1049303 thumbnail

Originally posted by: DangerouslySafe

I think its the other way around.

They show her performance at the end coz then the others, i mean, non-fans who dont like her, can happily watch the whole show and just skip the end😳😆

🤣 Point!
-lazybee- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Does it mean only Sanaya brings ratings 🤔 So it means that low ratings blame can go to her too😛Then why were u fighting with someone that she can not be blamed alone for poor ratings😆

This is hilarious..If ratings r good then it's only because of one person and if its bad then rest r responsible 😆
BeingBlunt thumbnail

They show her performance at the end coz then the others, i mean, non-fans who dont like her, can happily watch the whole show and just skip the end😳😆

LOL. TW. You have a point but So weak . 😛 If people have to skip there are a lot and lot of shows on the Tv at that particular time so it does not matter when she comes. 😉😆 Online viewers can always download only her part. 😆
On topic: Rangeela ko samajhna muskil hi nahi namumkin hai. 😆
BeingBlunt thumbnail

Originally posted by: SoreThumb

Genuine query: I was under the imoression that trp of an episode takes into account the viewership of the first few minutes and not the entire episode?

I think that system is gone. Not sure about the current system. 😕
..BONANZA.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: tvbuf

I love Sanaya

Yes they realize her popularity as even Manish said so when her act started

Colors can eat crow

I recorded both days and FFed to Sanaya's dance this weekend

Watched a little bit of other contestants - yes some have good training 😆

yeh she is most popular constant among all..show uses this trick to increase TRP
WreckLass thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: BeingBlunt

LOL. TW. You have a point but So weak . 😛 If people have to skip there are a lot and lot of shows on the Tv at that particular time so it does not matter when she comes. 😉😆 Online viewers can always download only her part. 😆

On topic: Rangeela ko samajhna muskil hi nahi namumkin hai. 😆

No, i didnt mean skipping the whole show.
I was just giving another angle to what the TM is trying to say😉😆
..BONANZA.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -Spell0fJoy

I only laughed on Sanaya's running and hugging part and when all ran to hug lauren 😆 atleast it was decent as compared to gay jokes and embarrasing comments on womeb around.May be people who found Sanaya OTT only like to watch that cheap gay comedy.For me that run and hug part better than that.

totally agree with u buddy running and huggin part was hilarious..looking natural why ppl called it OTT yar...
--Ariana-- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
India's population is 125 crores...and total number of people who actually care that much about Sanaya would be less than 1 crore...probably in thousands at the most...including international fans...
compared to that no. of people who watch TV for entertainment is way higher...so no, they dint arrnge Sanaya's performance in the last in order to get TRPs...shes not a Khan that people will wait 1 hour to watch her for 5mins... i have nothing against Sanaya..but it would be really preposterous to say that Colors deliberately aired it at the end for Sanaya fans and for TRPs😆
SpellofJoy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

And how about airing her performance at the start? ⭐️ so that we fans get rid of those nasty and vulgur jokes and then non fans can enjoy it 😳
947708 thumbnail

point hai boss😆