RIMO9013 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: VISUforEternity

it was OK. he started gud but energy went down in end.

ya i noticed that but its okey for hima nd us aliya he is a complete nondancer and as kjo said he is completely out of his comfort zone so i think its a good start
Pani.Puri thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ILoveMe.

voting like maniacs😆

OMG since then you are voting only ??😲 Take some rest Doctor 😆
.Intoxicated. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

voting like maniacs😆

lage raho😆
RIMO9013 thumbnail

voting like maniacs😆

hi seema how r u?
ya am voting though am not well but u know na am crazy for vd
...Seema... thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: RIMO9013

hi seema how r u?
ya am voting though am not well but u know na am crazy for vd

hello take care sarbari🤗
Scrumptious thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: RIMO9013

naaz mai ne aaj ekhi kaam kia wo hai vd ka performance dekhna baki saradin sardard se so rahi thi but its more than 24 hrs yaar having chat wid u so cant resist to come will go early
but seriously i love vds performance as he is a complete nondancer so acc to me he starts well

yeah he started good but in the end something went wrong in that lift Khair chodo at least he started well & he is trying his best we will see him improving slowly slowly as the weeks pass ... 😳 U can stay here as long as u want to dear but plzz take care of ur health .. 😃
Edited by mydesire786 - 10 years ago
...Seema... thumbnail
tu b vote kr na😆
...Seema... thumbnail

Originally posted by: BurnThemAll

OMG since then you are voting only ??😲 Take some rest Doctor 😆

😲u?
RIMO9013 thumbnail

Originally posted by: BurnThemAll

Take rest Dear . Health is more important .
Except for KJO+ Manish OTT moment everything was good . Shamita, Faisal & Subhreet were good and better . VD was ok-ok but he needs to improve quite a lot and same is for Mohit . Radhi was looking more like a doll . Her performance was alo ok .

How did you find the overall episode Sarbari ?

thanx ishu
to be very frank i cant watch the whole epi due to sardard and high feaver but i find vd ok and for the first stage performance for a absolute nondancer its really good he need to be more confident and i know he will overcome all his weakness for others i like samitha the most
enjoyed sahid and kjo but some how i was missing madhuri and remo a lot
Pani.Puri thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

😭😭 I guess you forgot my name .

Its Ishu 😳