🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- AFG vs HK 1st Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
SUPER HEROO 9.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 10, 2025 EDT
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 10th Sep '25
MAIRA AGAYI 10.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Ind vs UAE 2nd Match, Group A, Dubai 🏏
Sidharth Malhotra is just the same as Arjun Kapoor, just with looks!
3 Years Of Brahmāstra
How many more chances for Janhvi Kapoor!!?
Happy Birthday Akshay Kumar
Should Janhvi Kapoor Join India Forums
Karisma Kapoor's Kids Move Delhi HC
"I don't like women who are too thin" : Bipasha Basu
Anupamaa 10 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
When Love Finally Grew Up ~ A Rumya Three-Shot [Completed]
🏏Cricket Forum Banner Contest Announcement🏏📢
Navri and her eternal victimisation
say anything about mukti i dont really care
but you are calling shakti a struggling actor/dancer really?
can i remind you that she is the winner of did 2 and was the lead of one of the most popular youth shows in india
and btw she has a fan following that even the so much overhyped (i dont want to take the name)
actresses will get shocked
Originally posted by: ayaan786
say anything about mukti i dont really care
but you are calling shakti a struggling actor/dancer really?
can i remind you that she is the winner of did 2 and was the lead of one of the most popular youth shows in india
and btw she has a fan following that even the so much overhyped (i dont want to take the name)
actresses will get shocked
after winning what next ??? its an achievement to gain some fame ... not a career ... she WAS the part of DDD not anymore ... that's why i m confused if she is a wannabe choreographer , actor ( as seems like she is not even trying her luck in acting anymore ) or item girl ... anyways ... if u r her fan u can explain if i m supposed to call her successful then in which field ????? Successful instructor at Terence Dance school ????
anyways this topic is abt Mukti and why she is getting so much importance when she is nothing
Originally posted by: vedant123
You have been a Mukti hater since First day so I really don't care what your OPNION is becuase it comes out all HullShit!
Stop whinning... Your Sid has gone ...move ahead...And coming to Sana, yes it is most Unforunate thing but seriously a post from you against Mukti is now laughable!
Originally posted by: Angelicdiya
Why r u bringing Shakti & Neeti in it? Shakti is doing good in her own field. She is an actor, dancer, choregrapher & instructor in a renowned institute. She left D3 bcoz she wants to make her career in dance. She did an international documentary dance video & she was invited as a teacher in Chicago dance workshop. She has her own online dance classes. So she is not a struggler.
Neeti di is not a bakground singer. She sung Jiya re(JTHJ, Ishq wala love(SOTY), Saadi Gali(NS) & she is a member of A.R.Rahman musical group.And about Mukti she is also famous.If Ekta kaul can participate then Mukti can also. If Mukti is recommended by someone then Sanas is also recommended by KJO. So plz stop bashing others. I like Sana also but dance wise Mukti's peformance was more powerful.