Originally posted by: tulipbaby53
Happy birthday, Raju!! 🤗 Hope it's FANTASTIC and may you get everything you want and dream of in life! Hope you are doing well and have a wonderful birthday! 😃
Bigg Boss 19 Daily Discussion Thread - 12th Sept 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 12, 2025 EDT
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- BD vs HK 3rd Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi 🏏
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Pak vs Oman 4th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
HUM JEET GAYE 12.9
Is it just me or…
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 13, 2025 EDT
Patrama Prem ~ A Gosham SS ~ Chapter 4 on pg 2
PARAYI AURAT 13.9
Anupamaa 12 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Aabeer Gulaal reviews and box office
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Originally posted by: tulipbaby53
Happy birthday, Raju!! 🤗 Hope it's FANTASTIC and may you get everything you want and dream of in life! Hope you are doing well and have a wonderful birthday! 😃
Happy birthday Raju bhai!🥳🥳
Hope you're having a wonderful time! Perhaps you'd like a Imran Khan wallpaper😛So here you go:Whoops, I meant this😆Have a great day once again!😃
Originally posted by: cosworthkid007
WISH YOU
A VERY VERY
HAPPY BIRTHDAY!
Raju Bhai!
Celebrate good times
come on !
Let's celebrate
Celebrate good times
come on !
Let's celebrate
There's a party going on right here
a celebration to last throughout the years.
So bring your good times and your laughter too
we're gonna celebrate your party with you !
Come on now
- celebration
let's all celebrate and have a good time
- celebration
we go celebrate and have a good time
It's time to come together
it's up to you
watch your pleasure
everyone around the world
come on
it's a celebration.
Celebrate good times
come on
it's a celebration
celebrate good times
come on
let's celebrate !
We're gonna have a good time tonight
let's celebrate
it's alright
we're gonna have a good time tonight
let's celebrate
it's alright
baby
let's celebrate
it's alright
let's celebrate
it's alright.
Celebrate good times
come on
let's celebrate
celebrate good times
come on
it's a celebration.
Celebrate good times
come on
let's celebrate
celebrate good times
come on
it's a celebration.
Come on and celebrate - tonight
'cause everything's gonna be
alright.
Let's celebrate
celebrate good times
come on
let's celebrate
celebrate good times
come on !
God bless you and have a rocking year ahead!
Enjoy and Have fun!
Originally posted by: Angel-likeDevil
MANY MANY HAPPY RETURNS OF THE DAY, Raju..🥳🤗 .. Hope you have a great day and greater days in the year later.. 😃 Tell me how you're day goes! ;) I got some chocolate cupcakes, hope you like them 😆Oh, and I wish you meet all you're favorite celebs in real instead of meeting them in dreams and punching them.. 😆 JK, may all you're wishes come true 😃Heres a small gift from me.. 😳 I hope you like it. 😃Happy B'day once again, Raju.. 🤗
Originally posted by: Cutiepie Rani
raju raju rajuuuuu
so finally the countdown is over nah! :) hehe
its officially 12 am in my part of the world! :)
HAPPY BIRTHDAY BIG BOY! 😆
i hope you have a fantastic birthday. may all your dreams & wishes come true & keep smiling! (chemistry loves you)! 😆
you've always cheered me up with the song "kabhi kabhi aditi!" now that's what i call a true friend! 😳 😆
thanks for being so awesome! :)
hope you have a fantastic imranlicious punitlicious birthday! 😆
A Very Happy B'day Rajuuuuuuuuuu🥳
Hope you have a great day , loads of gifts and a wonderful year ahead
Originally posted by: _Anonymous_
Happy Birthday Raju!! Hope you have an awesome day and year ahead of you! Miss you on fb and hope you come back soon! :D
Thank you soooooooo much Mihir!!! This siggy is sooo cool!, and funnyyy 😆! Definatly something that i will be showing to my cuzs😆 Made me really smile!! Thanks for the PM too..Im soo glad that ur going to be active in the JDJ forum, you are a veryy fun person to chat too😆