352869 thumbnail
Guys i watched JDJ atlast & i guess that was quite funny to say that BB's kisna's performance was neat as the lifts done were not at all neat i mean that their balancing was not nice in it where as i my self found that karan's kisna performance was a bit low than other too but atleast not deserving than what he got but then too BB was really really bad in kisna act. I mean even he forgot one step just after the second lift but sonia made it easy to carry on. (no offence)
I dint understood why did they said so. Karan did a mind blowing job in first two acts even in 3rd one but just he forgot steps 2 times or else it was just fantabulous. But he dint atleast deserve what he got..29/40--no ways that was irritating to say. M not saying this being a karan fan but then too....

Plz no bashing guys!

kash4life thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
ii agree with what u sed
this biased judging is sooooo crazzy its almost funny
but sweety this is the JDJ FORUM aka i hate ksg forum so saying no bashing is uselesss
without ksg bashing in a topic is forum ke members ka khanna nehi hazam hota
HeartEmWatson thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
pappu's kisna performance? It was an insult to both classical and rock music.

Naach nahi sakta tha to kisne bola tha rock music choose karne ko...ho gayi na insult phir se 🤣
-Divz- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: kash4life

ii agree with what u sed

but sweety this is the JDJ FORUM aka i hate ksg forum so saying no bashing is uselesss

exactly yaar!!

the biasing is so funny now....my dad was watching...he usually watches it for entertainment..
not like me!!

& he really realised that ZND was muchhhh better than Jhalak...

prerna_kajen thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I jus wanna scearm on to d judges n say...... Hw biased they r!!😡
Agree vth u completeky!!!!!!!
Mehak_Luvs_Rani thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
I agree Komal...but then again...is it a surprise? Well No...we know the judges quite well now.
karans_angel thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: kash4life

ii agree with what u sed

i totally agree wid u....judges r sooo biased....
hpe karan wins....pray 4 him...
😊
surbhi.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
judges r soooo jealous!!

BB kisna peformance have nothing!😕😕

and karan's kisna performqance was much better than BB!!

these judges r @##@##*

Tanea thumbnail

Originally posted by: anushka143

pappu's kisna performance? It was an insult to both classical and rock music.

Naach nahi sakta tha to kisne bola tha rock music choose karne ko...ho gayi na insult phir se 🤣

-iPayal- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
i dont agree....a performance is a performance...he forgot his steps and got critized for it. jusdges being biased is a different story.