Alia Bhatt Slams Media For Sharing Video Of Her House
Suniel Shetty Looses Cool On Stage
Param Sundari review and box office
Case Filed Against SRK Deepika
Boney Kapoor Moves High Court On Sridevi Property Case
Anupamaa 27 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 Aug 2025 EDT
Originally posted by: nishu786
Gia doesn't deserve to win bcoz there r three(Isha,GC & Shibani) other dancers who r much better than her & more consistent than her...Gia don't deserve to be in top-3 also...she is improving for sure,but the trio i mentioned r more deserving than her anyday.
how can u say she is non deserving so early its just 5 weeks lol...dnt u think she is improving every week...but calling her non deserving when she has not reached even semi finals is really a joke lol... when she reaches semi finals and her performance is below average than u can call her non deserving till than the non-deserving word wont suit her... and even if anyone says she will win its just thier wish lol not a reality...
I agree that fans get carried away. Jealousy is not a right word to use. But wouldnt it be nice if somebody points both negative and positive aspects of a celebrity. Ppl who dislike a celebrity will never appreciate even if he/she has done well thats when the fights between fans starts!!
now after seeing so many comments gia will win the show and she is non-deserving i was just supporting gia still and was voting for gurmeeth too...but now i feel JDJ fans and fans of all the contestants think gia can win JDJ and even being non-deserving she will win, has made me positive to think ofcourse she will win the JDJ...
yes Gia will be the winner...
Originally posted by: megustajalebi
Isha and GC will most likely make it to the the top three mainly thanks to Isha's superb dancing and GC's large fanbase. The third person most likely seems to be Shibani (I remember when people were predicting her elimination so she's improved a lot). Darsheel has a chance too and if Bharti gets higher scores (sad to see her 24) then she has a shot as well.But of course, only time will tell. And we also have a wildcard coming in so that can change things
but no need to edit it but it will give a good chance for non-fans to utilize this oppertunity...and put in their opinion lol...which they do in blind love of their favourite star...but bashing other stars in blind love of their favourite star is not good...i am a gia fan but never bashed any other celebrity of JDJ and never said they did not deserve to get perfect 30...Originally posted by: Beelte003
Hence, I go back to my first post where I said the performances were good* but not perfect*. I didn't jump onto criticism from scratch.