Sharmii thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Originally posted by: luv_ranveer

Well I wonder why Armaan did not choose to be a devdas this time. He got scared that after JJKN he will get the role of the famous drunkard of bollywood KESHTO MUKHERJEE šŸ˜‰

nope..its not that..td have run out ideas for jjkn..soon they run out of names for jassi..they will run out of new characters(by new i mean characters copied from oher shows)..they already run out of money to buy drinks for armaan..hopefully they will run out of money to pay their actors too..šŸ˜›

ALICE thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
huu huuu feeling soooo sad 4 ARMAAN bhaia...och JASSI hv hurted him a lot actually TD hv ...i too dont care what will go on ..yesterday seeing JASSI blushing 4 the singer guy i feel angry wht she is upto now she will drive him mad n oneday she will runaway from here.....again another hero will be suffered ,....she is a dimon... 😔
ALICE thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
JASSI is the phd degree holder of let ppl suffereing she hv a coarse on it..? why TD making JASSI soooo negative....thy r wht ...
prettywoman thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: a4j4ever

nope..its not that..td have run out ideas for jjkn..soon they run out of names for jassi..they will run out of new characters(by new i mean characters copied from oher shows)..they already run out of money to buy drinks for armaan..hopefully they will run out of money to pay their actors too..šŸ˜›

i hope they just still remember that they lost all of us loyal viewers cos of their darned creativity and lost brains.. hope they get their bgrains back and show a-j together as with them separate there is just no fizz to this show.. not that i care as I quit on 8th Aug!

Sharila thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
JK mujhe lagta hai tumhe bahot khushi ho rahi hogi ki mei Armaan ke pyaar meh tadaph joh rahi hoon.
prachi4AJ thumbnail

Originally posted by: JK_Grewal5

JK,EVEN I HAVE AS MUCH AS HOPE LEFT FOR JJKN AS IN THE FACT THAT OUR POLITICIANS,EK DIN SUDHARENGE ! 😔

Angelic_J thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Sharila

JK mujhe lagta hai tumhe bahot khushi ho rahi hogi ki mei Armaan ke pyaar meh tadaph joh rahi hoon.

Aur nahin to kya😈

Angelic_J thumbnail

Originally posted by: prachi4AJ

ohhh c'mon prachi u can't live life without hope yaaršŸ˜† and I think u should start hoping too if u wanna go to ur own suhaag raat with Armaan😈

prachi4AJ thumbnail

Originally posted by: JK_Grewal5

OH JK ! WITH U AROUND,I'VE LOST ALL HOPE OF HAVING A SUHAAG-RAAT !šŸ˜†

I GUESS I'LL HAVE TO REMAIN A SHAADI-SHUDA-KUNWARI FOR A LIFETIME !!!! 😭

Angelic_J thumbnail

Originally posted by: prachi4AJ

šŸ˜† See that's wht I want😈