sweetsorrow18 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 18 years ago
@khair : i have to watch that show still!!!!! gah lol...i just finished My Girl...such a good show! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Mauritian thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: veekay

bachcha party spamming ๐Ÿ˜ฒ Where's the teacher?
lage raho, jab tak wo nahin aatin........you never know, you might get pages & pages for spamming,before she comes ๐Ÿ˜‰ & if you are lucky,she might join you,she loves spamming too,you know ๐Ÿ˜†

yeh teacher itni khadoos nahin hai ๐Ÿ˜›

achha bachhon yeh batao.... yeh baar baar mera gender kyon poochhta hai?

use mujh se kha matlab??๐Ÿค”

Aabha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweet_kp

^ur sooo good at it. keep it up dii...we love smiley talk too ๐Ÿ˜›

@laddoo: thank you for the laddoo...and oye who said im sharing๐Ÿ˜ฒ u have to get more for veekay ๐Ÿ˜ณ hehehe, j/k j/k

@khush: i saw samsoon coz of tiki....n OMG i loved it!!!

@tiki: i saw it...most of it...i fell asleep as it was late and then i didnt feel like coming online again..ill talk to u tonight ๐Ÿ˜‰

hahaha...it's SOOO addicting hai na?? Wait til u see later episodes!....They're soooo good and allllll of the actors/actresses are incredible!!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘..I can't find one character that I hate!๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†...ahem...except for samsoon's ex!๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜† Some scenes even reminded me of JandA๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜†...but we all know nothing can ever be compared to them๐Ÿ˜‰ I wanted to keep on watching last night but I had to go to bed as well
sweetsorrow18 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
[quote=aabha]
sweet_kp wrote:

@laddoo: thank you for the laddoo...and oye who said im sharing๐Ÿ˜ฒ u have to get more for veekay ๐Ÿ˜ณ hehehe, j/k j/k

@tiki: i saw it...most of it...i fell asleep as it was late and then i didnt feel like coming online again..ill talk to u tonight ๐Ÿ˜‰

hahaha...it's SOOO addicting hai na?? Wait til u see later episodes!....They're soooo good and allllll of the actors/actresses are incredible!!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘..I can't find one character that I hate!๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†...ahem...except for samsoon's ex!๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜† Some scenes even reminded me of JandA๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜†...but we all know nothing can ever be compared to them๐Ÿ˜‰ I wanted to keep on watching last night but I had to go to bed as well

[/quote]

kdramas are SO addicting...ive watched almost 4 in one month!!!!! u must watch others, i have yet to watch lovely sam soon.....thats my next one ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Dimdim thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Spamming abhi bhi ho raha hai. Chalo laage raho JJKN ites..... ๐Ÿ˜†
Hansa-Tapori thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweetsorrow18

[quote=aabha]

sweet_kp wrote:

[/quote]

kdramas are SO addicting...ive watched almost 4 in one month!!!!! u must watch others, i have yet to watch lovely sam soon.....thats my next one ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

What show are you guys talking about?????????? ๐Ÿ˜•

Jia thumbnail
@hansa dii: its a korean (?) drama, that has english captions. Show is called Samsoon (the one that i saw), the one that khush saw is My girl and there is another show called Goong. This is all priya's and tiki's fault...they got us all into watching the show by talking about it 24/7 ๐Ÿ˜†

@dimdim: wont u join in?

@aabha: I KNOW!! i saw the whole epi today..and i really want to see what happens next. Sam is weird...but its good weird ๐Ÿ˜† i cant wait to see the next epi ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

@Ms.Mauritian (coz ur a teacher ๐Ÿ˜‰ ) - it keeps asking me too...i dont want neone to know ๐Ÿ˜† teacher jii wont u teach us some chemistry? ๐Ÿ˜ณ
tiki5434 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

OMG... what have i doneee?!?!?! khush di... kp dii... aabha dii.. O_O this is
turning into a kdrama thread... hailaaaaa...
๐Ÿ˜†

@khush di: i'll def watch delightful girl... my girl was good, neh!? that was
the very first kdrama i watched ๐Ÿ˜ƒ you HAVE to watch sam soon... it's
like..
AMAZINGGG... how much korean do you knw now? ๐Ÿ˜›

@kp di: want the link for the next eppy? come onliiiine i'll give it to you...
unless you found it already haha.. XD

@aabha di: we need to finish sam soon!!!! bwahahaha

keep spamming yaaros... kal ho na ho? ๐Ÿ˜›
Mauritian thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweet_kp

@hansa dii: its a korean (?) drama, that has english captions. Show is called Samsoon (the one that i saw), the one that khush saw is My girl and there is another show called Goong. This is all priya's and tiki's fault...they got us all into watching the show by talking about it 24/7 ๐Ÿ˜†

@dimdim: wont u join in?

@aabha: I KNOW!! i saw the whole epi today..and i really want to see what happens next. Sam is weird...but its good weird ๐Ÿ˜† i cant wait to see the next epi ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

@Ms.Mauritian (coz ur a teacher ๐Ÿ˜‰ ) - it keeps asking me too...i dont want neone to know ๐Ÿ˜† teacher jii wont u teach us some chemistry? ๐Ÿ˜ณ

yeh Ms - Shem s stuff kya hai?? the rest of the world calls me maru...

tum log asli chemistry main doctorate ho... so no leason required๐Ÿ˜›

Jia thumbnail
are Ms. Mauritian...thats the way we used to call our teachers in School ๐Ÿ˜ณ ๐Ÿ˜† i want to go back to school...haha, or do you want me to call you Prof. Mauritian ๐Ÿ˜Ž ๐Ÿ˜† and no lessons๐Ÿ˜ฒ im gonna fail in my class then๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜› hehehe :p

@teekhi mirchi: yeshh u are to be blamed for our addiction..LOL, i think im gonna study tonight..so dont give me the link, i wont study if i know where i can find it. ๐Ÿ˜†