sona thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Posted: 20 years ago

Even though they are showing that Purab is sick and has to go to California for treatment- I still think that this will be used to show him in a negative light. When he was laying in the hospital he was saying that he has to leave her agian like last time. Well- the last time he left - he wsa portrayed as negative ( i.e. - he left her without a word- just a letter)

Now, when Jassi comes back- who will tell her that Purab was so sick? Malika or Mr. Roy won't come forward and commit to their bad deeds. Why couldn't they just show that Jassi comes to Purab to question him about the hoardings and then finds out how sick he is- and she could have been the one to take him to the hospital ( they could have shown that-since Purab always was there for her). But, NOOOOO - we have to deal with the thinking of T&D!!!!!!!!!!!

nishi thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
arre chod na yaar purab to gaya !!!! ab to use chain se rehne do jassi se dooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooor !!!!
usa_girl0021 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
did purab really left the show? oh no 😭
nishi thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: usa_girl0021

did purab really left the show? oh no 😭

more than anyone it was samir who was fed up of the story !!

so purab left !!!!1

cutelovelygirl thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nishi

more than anyone it was samir who was fed up of the story !!

so purab left !!!!1

😆😆 was he really fed up of the story

Edited by cutelovelygirl - 20 years ago
smita24 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I wish Purab stays happy with someone else who loves him and cares him, gives him a family which he always wanted. Let JASSI GO TO HELL 😡😡😡
krangara thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
You really think Jassi even cares about Purab today? That ungrateful willy only used Purab to reach Gulmohar....she did not even call him for her engagement - that's the kind fo true friend she is......as long as HER family and HER Nandu is present, she will not care about anyone else - she only wants Armaan to hold her pallu and follow HER way.....godddd...I am boiling, lemme stop.....before I use some choice words that might ban me from this forum....lolzzz
lotus1 thumbnail

I agree, jassi should have called purab

and why can't arman think that jassi was always wiht him, when did she finish taht modeling

vasamv thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
When Purab asked Jassi to be present at the press meet she could have at least clarified why she could not go.Even while leaving for good Purab asked someone to take care of Jassi and his brother.How can Jassi be so ungtraeful? Accepted that she loves only Arman but why ditch a true friend?If she could not leave Nandu same should be true for Purab.
*Sweet.Sabz* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

jassi just used purab

n her callin purab her close friend was just a cover up