shreyasi_k thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

What happened to Karishma?? They can clear their loan by using Karishma. ASnd the oberios??? They have property of around 500 crores. what happens if they give 4 crore to Jassi!! Anyways they have to clear 'Jassi Ehsaan' on them.

Silly things that T & D forget. What do u guys say??

bhaveshavani thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
heyyyyyyyyyyy would you want to join GM???
i think u will be nice advisor there. great noticing yaar... PM jassi and she will take care of it>>> 👏
jasmin thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
jassi didn't know about it, or she may have gone ahead and done something like that. Also, Karishma merged with GM, I think that means that whomever owns GM also own Karishma...

This is what happens when you leave men alone!!
Sharmii thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
karishma is only exclusive for revenge taking....

....plus my armaan sir is not thinking..

dont worry his secratary is today joining... 😕
shreyasi_k thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: buff

hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii...how are you 😛

fine. thank u

hey buff u r back. wher is buffie😆

insouciance thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: shreyasi_k

fine. thank u

hey buff u r back. wher is buffie😆

aS dumb as it might sound, but whenever i have to edit that "repeating clothes thread" i have to log in as buff....and then i just seem to orget that i'm on that ID😆😆....predominantly its buffie....hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii.....

sweetsorrow18 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
hey shreya....ur back!!!!!! its been a while na? 😆

Jia thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

arre good point! 😊

once jassi knows i think that can happen. lekin about karishma...yea i think they forgot. 😉

~kp