forbidden thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
Sidra are you serious omg 🤣 we knew he cannot be negative yet he has to tweet feel so bad for him he must be thinking like are you kids kidding 😆

Wait what so he said what we said all this time it's not a force marriage she did it on her own thanks ji 👏
forbidden thumbnail
ButterflyOnRose thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Lamhe89

Sidra are you serious omg 🤣 we knew he cannot be negative yet he has to tweet feel so bad for him he must be thinking like are you kids kidding 😆

Wait what so he said what we said all this time it's not a force marriage she did it on her own thanks ji 👏

Yes kiya i am serious see
SUNJIV PURI @sunjivpuri

@SSA110205 @tellymaniac @MamtaYPatnaik no one is showing acceptance of forced marriage. Vividha is an adult. Uma asked her not to. She did.

@PriyashaPurkay2 @raVidharockzz Raveesh can not be negative

forbidden thumbnail

Originally posted by: BeatifulSoul_

Yes kiya i am serious see

SUNJIV PURI @sunjivpuri

@SSA110205 @tellymaniac @MamtaYPatnaik no one is showing acceptance of forced marriage. Vividha is an adult. Uma asked her not to. She did.

@PriyashaPurkay2 @raVidharockzz Raveesh can not be negative

hai la uff this is awesome re! now no force marriage drama and ravish did take her MS off so whatever happens between this two now it b/c vividha wants it.
ButterflyOnRose thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
She was never a forced marriage victim What priya wrote in her post is complete right and this marriage stands legal and only Ravish can file petition for divorce Vividha has no ground to demand divorce These ViTharivains are insulting Indian law now that it is male dominated and does not protect the womenn Lols Indian law is not male dominated It protects the rights of women but it is not blinded towards women either
Vividha does not have any ground reasons to demand divorce Ravish has so he will be heard more than Vividha by law

Cvs never tried to show RaVidha marriage as forced marriage Both Vividha and Ravish married with their consent Reasons different but they gave their consent for this marriage so it is not forced marriage
Edited by BeatifulSoul_ - 9 years ago
.Shiva. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: BeatifulSoul_

She was never a forced marriage victim What priya wrote in her post is complete right and this marriage stands legal and only Ravish can file petition for divorce Vividha has no ground to demand divorce These ViTharivains are insulting Indian law now that it is male dominated and does not protect the woman Lols Indian law is not male dominated It protects the rights of women but it is not blinded towards women either

Vividha does have any ground reasons to demand divorce Ravish has so he will be heard more than Vividha by law

Cvs never tried to show RaVidha marriage as forced marriage Both Vividha and Ravish married with their consent Reasons different but they gave their consent for this marriage so it is not forced marriage

This is bang on.

Can I join this AT?
Edited by .Shiva. - 9 years ago
.Shiva. thumbnail
Actually kiya told me about this show and the character ravish. I have seen his scenes as I made VM and now I got some free time so thought to join you guys in this journey of ravishlicious hope I am welcome here 😳
zainabawoon thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Shiva.

This is bang on.

Can I join this AT?

sure you can! Welcome to the AT. Make yourself feel at home 🤗
.Shiva. thumbnail
Aw thank you 🤗 feel so positive vibe from here already 😳
Kavithaa83 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Shiva.

Actually kiya told me about this show and the character ravish. I have seen his scenes as I made VM and now I got some free time so thought to join you guys in this journey of ravishlicious hope I am welcome here 😳

Welcome shiva. Surely I will feel masti here