11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 3 Thumbnail
DEV IS A JERK😡😡
PLEASE I WANT SIDNI HAPPY PLEASE UPDATE THE NEXT PARTS SOON A REQUEST
shab01 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sidnian

Hey shabs and cheju commenting after a long time but you guys are awsome writers congrats on 100 ch.s by the way read after a long time due to exams read almost 40 ch.s in one go and found all of them brilliant. I hope next you show a showdown b/w sid and dev update waiting eagerly

Thank you so much...even I can't believe I made it too 100 😆😆
So happy your enjoying...and TY everyone for all the love and your reviews. ..They mean a lot to us 😳
shab01 thumbnail

Originally posted by: tehreemsajid

DEV IS A JERK😡😡

PLEASE I WANT SIDNI HAPPY PLEASE UPDATE THE NEXT PARTS SOON A REQUEST

I'll be updating on Monday as today...I'm out most to the day..
But pakka tomorrow😉😉
JiyaNishal thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 3 Thumbnail
Please update next part soon
Sidnian thumbnail

Originally posted by: shab01

Thank you so much...even I can't believe I made it too 100 😆😆
So happy your enjoying...and TY everyone for all the love and your reviews. ..They mean a lot to us 😳

Dont worry i am sure you'll make it to a lot more and update soon eager for sids reaction
shab01 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sidnian

Dont worry i am sure you'll make it to a lot more and update soon eager for sids reaction

Actually my speed in writing has slowed down. Getting that thing called writers block...Getting no ideas whatsoever...so maybe soon the updates will be a little slower..because I'm lagging behind...😲😲😲
Chejumx thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

CHAPTER 103 -- Written by Shabs

The pain of separation was tearing Roshni apart...as she walked slowly towards the main entrance...
She knew that after today she wouldn't be able to feel the warmth of Sidharth embrace. ..which she desperately yearned for, at that moment.
The safety of his arms could no longer protect her.
She was breaking from the inside. ..shattered and hurt beyond repair.
She was anything but strong...But she caged her wounds, her agonies. ..forgetting her own needs for that of her family
With tears in her eyes..she looked over to Kritika. ..and smiled. ..hoping that her decision would soothe her wounded heart..
Kritika hugged her tight...and together they entered Khurana Mansion

----------------------------------------------------------------------

"We returned home that day and made the excuse of shopping. ... only to be met by your anger..

You were shouting and screaming...

The words you uttered that day... hurt her deeply.
Nevertheless she wasn't angry, because she knew that the words were spoken in frustration, and not from your heart.

Later...When you came into the my bedroom...Roshni had to make you believe she was angry...she had to make it look real. ..

Throughout that night Roshni cried...
The thought of leaving you and the family...terrified her...
She didn't want to leave...

Your words of anger, made her excuse more believable..

But trust me Sid, not a single day went by, when she didn't call to ask about you. ..she wanted to know everything about you. ..
If you had eaten...slept. ..everything..She loves you so much. ." narrated Kritika almost on the verge of crying

Rahul turned to her

"That's why we were unable to locate her. Every time we got a clue about her whereabouts, she would disappear Because you kept her informed ."

Kritika nodded her head

"I'm sorry...I'm so sorry...I had no choice...but please don't be angry with Roshni. ..It wasn't her fault. She did it for me..she just did it for this family."

Sidharth and the whole family stood horrified at what they had just heard.

Sidharth heart beat was going haywire, as he tried to soak in every single word

He clenched his wrist tightly at the thought, that Dev had touched his Roshni. He closed his eyes tight, as his hand went up to his chest...desperately trying to ease the pain that was uprising in his heart. ...

Sidharth blood boiled in anger, and his eyes scalded in the heat, and he felt as if his mind would explode.

For a few minutes he stood rooted to his spot, and in the next his fist hit a table hard, almost cracking it.

"DEVVV !!!!" he roared as he wiped away his tears with the back of his hand

Everyone was taken aback. .His anger aroused...

Sidharth eyes were reddened

"I'll kill him...I'll kill that Bl***dy Bas***rd! !" he yelled.

Simmi looked at him...teary eyed

"Sid. .Sid. ...Roshni. ..hamari Roshni humare liye...
Kritika ke liye..." her heart ached with the pain as she took Kritika in a hug

Soniya quickly bought Sidharth a glass of water to cool his rising rage

"Relax JeejuSa. ..drink this"

Sidharth clutched the glass hard unknowingly, whilst his thoughts focused only on Roshni...
He held the glass so tight that it smashed, and shattered into his skin.
Everyone watched in shock, as his blood seeped out, and stained the remaining broken glass in his hand

"JeejuSa aap paagal ho gaye kya. What have you done" cried Soniya as she ran to get some bandages. .

Sidharth stood still. Oblivious to everything going on around him.

The pain in his hand was nothing compared to the pain in his heart

His mind constantly replayed Roshni image...images of her crying, her pain. ..her majboori. .

Sidharth closed his eyes tight before opening them again

"I'll kill himmm..."

Sidharth was about to storm out of the house, when Rahul grabbed hold of him, and blocked his path

"Bro. ..stop...Gusse pe kabu rako. .."

"Get the Hell out of my way Rahul...Dev has played his final card...now its my turn. ..".he tried to push past him, but Rahul held onto him tight..

"No...I won't let you go. You need to think straight. He has Kritikas picture. ..remember!!!. .
And Roshni...think about her. For the last three months she has sacrificed so much for this family reputation. She has bared Dev torture...
Don't let her sacrifice go in vain"

Sidharth looked at Rahul and then back at Kritika, and inhaled a deep breath.. ..trying hard to get his bearings.

Dev had played his game very well...

He was trapped...just like Roshni

He turned to Kritika...and walked towards her and held her in his arms

"You should have told me Kri. ...I'm your Brother. You should have confided in me...
You should have let me handle the situation. .I would have found a way. .I would have found a way.."

Kritika pulled back, and wiped away Sid tears

"Trust me Sid..I wanted to tell you...I really did...
In fact...One night I made up my mind that I would tell you everything. I even called Roshni to inform her..."

"So why didn't you Kri. ..why..."

Kritika gazed into Sidharth eyes, as a shudder went through her body...A memory rekindled

"Be...be. ..because. ..woh"

"Bhollo Kritika" Sid asked lovingly as he cupped her face, withthe palm of his hands

Kritika felt her heart in her throat. ...as she swallowed hard...

"When I called Roshni...I told her that I was going to break the promise... I'd had enough... She tried very hard to convince me otherwise...but...but..."..

Sidharth heart stopped for a second. ..dreading what she was about to say next

"But what..." he just managed to mutter. .

"Dev. ...Dev...He. .."

"He what. ...Kritika" replied Sidharth

FLASHBACK

"Roshni. ..please I can't keep lying to Sid...
He's devastated...He's hurting badly...
Everyday...his pain is killing him bit by bit, and I can't just stand by and watch...
I have to tell him the truth...No matter what the consequences...I will not let you both suffer anymore... "

"Pagal ho gaye ho Kri. ...just calm down ..just calm down. ...
You promised me. ...And what about Ma Papa. Have you thought about them...what it would do to them, if those pictures were to become public.
I won't let my family reputation be ruined ...
I won't let you do this... ...no matter what. ..:

"I'm sorry Roshni. ..but I can't take it anymore ...I'm going to tell Sidharth "

"Kri. ..Kri. ...wait...don't..." but before she could finish her sentence. ...Dev snatched the phone from her.

"Tch...Tch...Tch..." he hissed

"Kritikha. ...Kritika... .Kritika...are you threatening to tell Sidharth. ."

Kritika held on to her phone tightly

"I've had enough Dev...I wont let you blackmail Roshni anymore. ..
I'm going to tell Sid everything. ..You can do what you want with those pictures. ..I don't care.." replied an angry Kritika

"Hmm. ...naughty. ...naughty... girl ...Don't you know I don't like threats. ..."

FLASHBACK ENDS

Kritika stopped..midway... unable to narrate the rest of the story. ...

"Then...then...what happened " asked Sidharth nervously

Kritika hugged him tightly again... as her tears flowed relentlessly..

"Your scaring me Kritika. ..then what happened" asked Sidharth...scared and frightened

"Dev said he was disappointed in me..and then...Then he..."

Sidharth felt his knees go weak. ..dreading to hear what she was about to say next ...He pulled away from the hug
He stared at her unable to bring himself to ask what happened next

"Then what" asked Rahul...

"Dev. ...he... he... placed the phone on speaker and the next moment. .. ..."

Sidharth stood frozen. ...His heart pounding hard against his chest...His breathing ragged

"He...He. ...what..."

"He beat Roshni...I could hear her screams. ..her cries. He was hurting her...and he made me listen. .."

Sidharth gritted his teeth...as his hands curled up into a fist

"After beating her...He picked up the phone and warned me that if I said a word. ...then he would not beat Roshni. ..He would kill her. ..." she sobbed

"I was so scared...woh Roshni he b. .b..beat her. ." She cried and hugged Simmi

"Mom...I was so scared...so I kept quiet...what else was I supposed to do"

Sidharth did not react at first. He stood silent. ..soaking in slowly each and every word...

He squeased down hard, on the cut on his hand...giving himself pain...deliberately...wanting to feel his Roshni pain, fear and anguish.

"Ahhh" he shrieked. ..breathing heavily

Rahul embraced Sidharth. .. "Bro. ..Bro. ..."

"He hurt my Roshni again...He hurt her again...He...He. He beat her Rahul. ..He beat her.." he mumbled under his breath

Sidharth wiped away his own tears ...and turned to looked at Kritika

"He hurt my Roshni...He hurt my Roshni. God Damn it...I'll kill him...I'll kill him..." Kritika closed her eyes

"I didn't know what to do...I'm sorry...I'm sorry..."

Sidharth tried desperately to calm himself...

"Don't you get it Kritika...Dev is a frea***ing Psycho.
Hurting my Roshni means nothing to him. .
For God sake he tried to kill her twice. .
He's totally obsessed with her. ..He'll do anything to make Roshni his. ..
Aur meri Roshni uski jaal mein paas gaye, burri tarah .
He won't stop at separating me and Roshni.. He wants much more...He wants Roshni.
I'm damn sure he'll use those pictures every time to try and get close to Roshni...He wants Roshni. He wants to control her life..".. Sid blasted

"I'm sorry Sid...I didn't think..I was scared.."

Sidharth massaged his forehead. ..He felt as if his head would explode

"I promise, that Dev will pay for what he did to you and Roshni...He will pay for ever tear that you both have shed
I will get those pictures back, and I will get my Roshni back...I promise you...I promise you"

Kritika hugged him tight weeping...

"Please forgive me Bhai. .."

Sidharth hugged her back

"Sssh. ..ssh. ..its not your fault. ...you did what you thought was right..."

After a moments pause, he cupped Kritika cheeks.

"Kri you need to tell me where Roshni is. I need to see her...she needs me. ..I need to be with her"

Kritika looked into his eyes

"Sid. ...woh kal raat Mumbai wapas aa gaye thi"

"She's here...In Mumbai" Sidharth voice teary...
He had felt her presence and now he knew why

Kritika nodded

"She said that she was going to put an end to all this"

"Put an end...Matlab" asked Sidharth confused

"Roshni said that she would get closer to Dev and get that Pend Rive from him...no matter what. ...
She wants this nightmare to be over and done with once and for all"

Sidharth shook his head

"Get close to him matlab...Has she gone mad. She knows what sort of monster Dev is and still...I need to meet her. ...I have to protect her. ...where is she Kri. .where is she. ."

Kritika gave Sidharth the address where Roshni was staying. .

"But Sid. ..Dev has a body guard following her at all times, to make sure she stays away from us all. ..how will you meet her?"

Sidharth smiled after a long time...

"Nothing can stop me from meeting my Roshni. .not even God..."

SIDNI BEDROOM

Sidharth placed his hands on the sink, and stared in the mirror; trying to control his excited heart beat. ...

"I'm coming Roshni. ...I'm coming to get you"

Sidharth threw off his shirt and pants and stood under the cold shower. ..
The water tickled down his body...as he closed his eyes. ..
He felt alive again. ...His heart was on fire. ..
He was going to see his Roshni

He wrapped a towel around his waist and came out. .
This thoughts only on Roshni

He was finally going to see her. ..Happiness was evident on his face

He whistled as he got ready. ...His heart mind soul all danced to the tune. .

"Hey Bro"

"Hey Rahul" beamed Sidharth

"Look Bro. I know your excited to see Roshni. ..but you need to be careful that Dev doesn't find out ...otherwise those pictures. ...I mean..."

"Relax dude relax. I know...I'll be careful. Dev won't find out...and I won't let Roshni sacrifice go in vain...but i won't let her fight this battle alone "

Sidharth looked back at Rahul

"But one thing is for sure...I'm going to make Dev regret what's he done to Kritika and my Roshni. I'll make him pay...I'll make him pay with his blood..." Sidharth hissed in anger...

After a moment. ..he looked back at Rahul

"Find out everything you can about Dev business. I heard some time back that his business was going through some financial crisis. .. .aur is ka fida humein utta na hai...
Find the loop holes that will bring Saxena limited down on its kness ..I'm going to ruin him, and his reputation in the business world.
Buy the shares stocks whatever it takes...He hurt my Roshni. .Now he'll have to pay for it..." Hissed Sidharth through gritted teeth

Sidharth heart clenched painfully in his chest. Dev had tried to flinch away his life...His Roshni. He would not spare him.

OUTSIDE ROSHNI HOTEL

With every passing moment Sidharth heart was getting more restless. .the thought of seeing Roshni after all these months was driving him crazy...he was loosing his patients. ..waiting to get a glimpse of his life. ..his Roshni

Finally God decided to show some mercy. ..when at last he saw her... Roshni stepping out of a taxi

Sidharth stood mesmerised, behind a tree, as he looked at the most beautiful sight ever. His Roshni. She was looking breathtaking.

"How does she manage to take my breath away...every single time..." smiled Sidharth

Roshni had stepped out of a taxi, wearing a pure white saree, and headed towards the entrance of her hotel building.

It was as if his heart had forgotten how to beat, and his lungs had forgotten how to breathe. ..But the sight of her,...was as if a dying person had a chance to live again. Sidharth soul had returned to his body. He felt alive again.

His heart swelled with happiness. .

"I love you Roshni" he whispered under his breath

Her beautiful silky hair falling on her face, swayed with the cool breeze

Her beautiful face made his heart skip a beat.
He could not take his gaze from those big brown eyes of her, in which he was willing to drown himself over and over.
Roshni tucked her hair behind her ear, as she walked towards the entrance...followed closely behind by Sidharth...without being noticed..

Sidharth couldn't take his eyes off her. To scared to blink in case she disappeared.
He watched her with the most adorable smile...The smile he forgotten he had in the last three months.

His eyes lowered to her lips; that were slightly parted. those beautiful kissable lips..

"Oh God Roshni your more beautiful than before. ..aur dur nahin raha jaata. ."

He noticed the Body guard following Roshni close behind

"Arre ab is ullu ka kya karun. .Aur waise bhi...Yeh meri Roshni ka body guard baane ga...my foot.
Biwi meri. Uski body meri. ..toh phir main hi guard karu ga nah..not this gadhaa .." he smiled mischievously

OUTSIDE ROSHNI HOTEL ROOM

Sidharth walked to and fro in the corridor peaking around the corner every now and then. Every time he peeped the guard didn't move.

"Admi hai ya Robot...Ek gehnta ho gaye. .and he hasn't moved...doesn't he need to pee or something " cursed Sidharth

"Kaise milu apni Baby se. .." he stood scratching his head.

"True love always finds it's way.. and it will find a way for us to my love. ..Be ready. "
Chejumx thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

CHAPTER 104 -- Written by Shabs

At last after two hours of hard thinking, Sidharth finally succeeded in sending the Security Guard away...

He smiled and made his way to the door. ..
He pulled out the spare key...For which he had paid a handsome bribe, and entered the Roshni room..

His eyes longingly searched for her everywhere, until they settled in a far corner...Roshni was sleeping on the couch, hugging a pillow.

A huge smile appeared on his face...

She looked so beautiful. ..He could stand there forever just watching her sleep

Slowly he tip toed towards her and kneeled down, beside her.

Sidharth stared for a while, pecking her forehead...gently every now and then. He wanted to shower all his love on her...In that one moment.

Unable to resistanymore , he gently stoked her hair and kissed her forehead a little more passionately, and her lips moulded up into a smile

"Wake up Roshni" he whispered softly

At first she moaned "soune do nah..."

"Baby. ..Please. ..wake up nah" Sidharth whispered against her ears, as his hand stoked her cheeks..

Roshni opened her eyes slowly...and a faint smile appeared...as she looked up at his big brown intoxicating eyes.

Her hands went up slowly, and touched his face...The tingling feeling of his skin, under her fingertips...sent a shiver throughout the body...

Suddenly her eyes popped open.

"Sidharth tum" she yelled out loud.

He quickly covered her mouth with the palm of his hand

"Sssh...mar waogi kya. ..."

Roshni eyelashes opened and closed in slow motion. She couldn't believe Sidharth was really there..

Sidharth on her other hand, was lost in her mesmerising eyes...Her scent was intoxicating and addictive. .

While he was lost in her beauty...Roshni raised her hand and pinched his hand very hard..

"Ooochhh!!! what was that for" shrieked Sidharth

"OMG...OMG...its not a dream.. you're really here. .you're really here...
Oh no. ..Oh no. ..kaise" she gulped, as she got up from the couch and moved away from him

"Baby...you pinched me to see if your dreaming...
Wah har aada ankoki tumhari"

He stood up and held out his arms indicating he wanted a hug..He took a step towards her..

"Sidharth dur raho mujhe" she said as she stepped back

"Dur rahoon tumse. ... Not possible Baby. ..."

"Sidharth"

"Roshni ..

"Sidharth.."

"Roshni...ufff here we go again. .." he chuckled

"Baby, itne dino baad mila hoon. .. is this anyway to greet your husband... .I was hoping for a hug and a kiss. .." he pouted cutely

"W. ..W. .What are you doing here. ." She could feel her heart flutter in her chest...

"If Dev found out that Sidharth was here...
He would leak those pictures
No. No"... her thoughts made her heartbeat race faster.

"Roshni. ..listen" he stepped forward, but Roshni stepped away

"Sidharth stay away...you need to leave right now. You can't be here. Just go away please"

Sidharth shook his head

"No I won't go away...I've waited three long months Roshni for this moment. ..itni asaani se nahin jaonga"

Roshni began looking here and there. ..wondering what to do

"Sidharth go nah please" she was almost begging.

In the next moment, before she could react.. his hand slid around her bare waist under her blouse, making her shiver...and Sidharth pulled her in closer...

"Itni bhi kya jhaldi hain Mrs Khurana, pehle thoda pyar toh karle.. pyar kiye bina kaise jaon" he teased

Roshni bit her lower lip, blushing

"Don't bite your lip Baby, you know it drives me crazy" Sidharth said seductively and Roshni blushed deeper. .

Sidharth began to caresse the skin on her waist

"Sidharth stop it. .." she was literally panting

She could hear his wild heartbeats under the palm of her hand ..It gave her goosebumps..and she thought for a second that her heart would come out of her chest.

His hand grasped her waist even tighter. She was so close to him that there wasn't even space for air to pass between them.

The fingers of his other hand slowly began to stroke her cheeks lovingly..

"Finally I've got my live back...I was craving for you Baby. ..I need you Baby...For every second of every day..."

His hot breath fanned her face, and his eyes looked down at her lips

"I've missed you so damn much Roshni. ...I love you"
He leaned in closer, longing to kiss her. .

Roshni breath against his lips was not helping. He was losing control.
He wanted and needed her badly..

Roshni pulled away before he could kiss her

"Why. ..why are you here Sidharth. ." She said breathlessly.

"Roshni..." he tried to complete his sentence but she interrupted

"I made your life easier by leaving you...so now why are you back" she said trying control her rapid breathing. .

"Really. ..so that's the reason you left me. .."

She nodded her head without looking at him

He grabbed her waist again

"Are you sure about that. ...really really sure..." his voice was husky

She nodded slowly swallowing hard

"I'm very angry with you Sidharth. .I. .I ..." Roshni was unable to finish her sentence. .

She was loosing control as he hid his face in the crook of her neck, and began kissing her. ..He squeezed her waist making her moan

"Hmm so your angry with me, that's why you left" Sidharth spoke between his kisses

"Sidharthhh" she pleaded as the tip of his nose traced her cheeks...the proximity was takung her over the edge.

She had her eyesclosed and her lips were trembling as he nuzzled further into her neck.

Unknowingly Roshni arns wend up around his neck...and Sidharth smiled as he kissed her neck down to her collarbone

"Ahh i missed you Baby...i missed you..." he moaned between the kisses

He kissed her neck and made his way up to her jaw line, leaving a trail of wet kisses. Just as he was about to claim her lips, there was a knock on the door...Roshni pushed him away, coming back to her senses. ...

"Damn" groaned Sidharth in frustration

Roshni panicked thinking it was Dev. ...

"Sidharth...woh. ..mein...ab kya karo" she panicked

She went to the door

"Who is it" she stuttered

"Room Service...your coffee maam"

Roshni let out a huge sigh of relief as she opened the door slightly and took the coffee, before locking it again

Roshni put the coffee mug down and rested her back against the door. ..and looked back at Sidharth

"Why are you here Sidharth. ..you have to go..What if he sees you...What if..." she stopped in mid sentence

"What if Dev sees me. ...is that what you were going to say"

Roshni looked at him suprised. . "Huh..."

"I know everything Roshni ...everything. Kritika told me what happened that day"

"Wh...wh...what..."

The words went past her ears as she stood baffled.

Roshni stood frozen, not knowing how to respond
A tear fell from her eyes. .

A part of her wanted to ran into Sidharth arms and hug him tightly, and never let him go.

The other part knew that if Dev was to find out about Sidharth he'd ruin the Khurana reputation. .A risk she could not take. ..

"Sidharth"

"Before you say anything Roshni. ..I want you to know your not alone in this fight. Mein tumhare saath hoon.
Together we'll put an end to Dev wicked reign. ..." he took hold of her hand and kissed it gently

"From now on Roshni, you don't need to run from me..Bas mujhe tumhara saath chaiye...saath doh gi nah mera"" he said raising his hand..
Roshni was left with no words. She was scared. She had made a promise to Dev... how could she break that.

"I know your scared Roshni. ..but staying away from me is not happening... and it's not the solution. ."

She was lost in her thoughts as Sidharth walked towards her and took her hand and kissed her knuckles

"Saath do gi nah mera. ..be with me Roshni"

Roshni looked at him with so much love. ...All she wanted was to go back home and be with Sidharth for the rest of her life. .

"Sidharth I can't. ...I...can't" and tried to walk away..

"Sidharth grabbed her arms and pulled her back.

"Why can't you Roshni"

"Dev made me take your kasam, that I would stay away from you...mein tumhari kasam nahin thod sakti thi"

"Kasam seriously. .You think by staying away from me mein Zinda reh paunga...
What do you think, that in these last months I've been living...I was breathing, my heart was beating but I was nothing but a corpse...Your kasam means nothing Baby..."

"Sidharth I can't...I won't break your Kasam"

"Forget that stupid kasam Roshni. ...nothing will happen to me..." he cupped her face. .

"Baby ..listen...I'm not going to allow you to face Dev alone. ..so whatever you think...your stuck with me" he winked

"But..." she replied

"But what Baby..." he grinned "Besides Baby you're not breaking the promise...Dev said that you should stay awayfromhe, he said nothing about me staying away from you" he winked

"Huh. ...but"

"Ufff relax Baby...Dev will never know that you and I are together. Kritika is my Sister. I love her...and I will not let anything happen to her or our families reputation. I promise"

Roshni stood dumb founded. ..how was she supposed to react. ...she could never break his kasam...but she also couldn't stay away. ..

"Roshni. ..Our love is our strength. ..together we can win any battle"

Roshni looked on confused..and scared...thinking of all the possibilities of what to do...when she felt his one hand around her waist and the other on her head, pulling her closer,.

Thiscwas peace, the kind of peace that they were both seeking from all those gloomy days. This is where they both wanted to be

Roshni felt some wetness on her shoulder and thats when she realised Sidharth was crying. She quickly broke the hug and looked at him

"Sidharth. ..."

"I love you so much Roshni. ...i love you so much. ...i cant tell you how long I've waited for this moment "

Roshni raised her hand and wiped away his tears...she had never seen the lost and vulnerable sid of Sidharth before .

'Sidharth...you dont understand. ...if Dev finds out...Kri" she was unable to complete her sentence. ...and backed away slightly

Sidharth made a cute pout "Arre. ...baba. .." as he took a step towards her

"Sidharth...stay back "

"No... I really need a hug...and a kiss. .cant you see how upset I am..now stop wasting time and come to me Baby" he said as he stepped towards her...

Within minutes...Sidharth held her again in his arms...unable to keep his distance

Roshni began to tremble under his touch

"Kya hua Baby..." he fanned her face gently, blowing air from his mouth

"Why are you afraid Roshni..." he said as he pushed a few strands of her hair behind her ear, and kissed her earlobe...and then kissed her cheeks

"Tell me you missed me as much as I missed you..." he said as he kissed each of her eyelids

"Tell me you missed my touch...my kisses..." he said as his lips moved down and kissed the tip of her nose

'Tell me. .you missed the warmth of my lips" he said husky as he kissed both her cheeks...

"Sidharthh" she said breathlessly. ..His close proximity, was making her loose her senses. .

"I missed you so much...so much Baby...say you missed me too. ..say it..Baby...just say it.."

Sidharth kissed every inch of her face...

"God you feel so good...Roshni. ...your mine. ..only mine. ." His grip on her became tighter

"I always want to be with you..like this...In your arms. Hearing your heartbeat...inhaling your scent ...hearing your voice that says my name so lovingly. ..and your lips. ..I want to taste them so badly Baby..."

He squeazed her waist tighter...The feel of her skin under his fingertips, was driving him over the edge

"I want you Roshni. ..I need you..You are my drug. ..my addiction.." he whispered seductively ..as his lips made their way closer to her lips. ..

His lips were just inches away from her luscious lips. ..nothing could stop him from tasting her...nothing. ..

But before he could claim her lips Roshni backed away

"Sidharth...no...We can't. ...not now..."

"But...Roshni I want my kissy and I want it now" he sulked like a five year old

He tried to hold her hand, but she moved away quickly,

She went and sat down on the couch cradling her knees. her mind was confused. .trying to think...

Her gaze drifted casually to the clock

"Oh no!!!! Dev will be here in an hour to pick me up and I'm not even ready...Sidharth you have to go right now.."

Sidharth eyes furrowed

"I'm not going anywhere...
And what do you mean he's coming to pick you up...I'm not allowing you to go anywhere with him...I don't trust him...no...no sorry you can't go"

"What do you mean I can't go. .." she hissed

"Meaning you cannot go simple...
Look Baby..." Sidharth tried to hold her, but she put up her hand to stop him

"Sidharth stop over reacting. ..I have to do this...I need to earn his trust..that's the only way I can get my hands on that pend rive"

"No. ..No way...you alone with that Dev. .Not happening...No fre**ing way"

"Sidharth" her voice was stern "I'm going"

"Your not going"

"I'm going Sidharth ..."

"No your not..."

"Yes I am...and that's final" she snapped..

"Ufff kitni ziddi ho tum. ..read my lips YOU ARE NOT GOING. .."

"I'm GOING and that's that" retorted Roshni

"Roshni" he pouted

Roshni stared at him for a moment. She could sense the worry in his eyes

"Oh ho. ...Relax Sidharth...I won't be alone...he's taking me to some Elite party. ...and "

"Whose party are you going to.."

Roshni shrugged her shoulder

"Some Mr Khanna from Khanna Enterprise"

Sidharth pursed his lips

"Hmm Mr Arjun Khanna..."

"Yes I think so...why?"

"Okay then it's settled. .. I'm going to attend the party too"

"What. Are you mad. ...No you can't come...Dev will be there
What if Dev sees you... all my mehnat methi men. No...no you cant come...and that's an order ."

"I'm going...and that's my decision"

"No you can't...".

"I'm going...

"Sidharth"

"Roshni"

"Sidharth. ."

"Roshni"

"Sidharth. .."

"Roshni..."

And so my they went on...everything almost seemed back.to normal. ..

Nia_doll thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 3 Thumbnail
omg finally you updated
sidni met
please update the next part soon