prathe thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: nehanv

Seriously...

you i always feel this about zee ... ,even if small area gets affected by disease,instead of solving at problem...they cut of roots itself...
yrkkh...is a good example ...this has working for years even with positive concept...

exactly if trp werent there then damn wrk on improving script and not cutting it off
nehanv thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
For anything to survive stability is important... they dont let any serial stabilise only...
sabreen_06 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: prathe

thy removed DD it effected them most she was just branch of JR but still it did cost them
thy did cross marriage that is cross breed tree started shaking

now thy are uprooting the tree itself and planing to grw new tree guess u gt my sarcasm kya yeh chalega

Yes i got ur sarcasm last two blunders didnt helped them and now with this leap cnt say anything time will tell and let see their own planted tree will grow or fall
prathe thumbnail

Originally posted by: sabreen_06

Yes i got ur sarcasm last two blunders didnt helped them and now with this leap cnt say anything time will tell and let see their own planted tree will grow or fall

i cant call it as tree it will be a plant growing under shade of JR tree of sidni rest no comments
prathe thumbnail

Originally posted by: nehanv

For anything to survive stability is important... they dont let any serial stabilise only...

exactly stry was good thy had to just have patience specially after payal entry stry was looking good i dnt knw hw many wi agree here but her entry added that zing back to jr thy could have waited
sabreen_06 thumbnail

i cant call it as tree it will be a plant growing under shade of JR tree of sidni rest no comments

Yes i wanted to write plant but cnt edit it as slow net...yes it will grow under shade of jr and tree of sidni
prathe thumbnail

Yes i wanted to write plant but cnt edit it as slow net...yes it will grow under shade of jr and tree of sidni

it ok sab chaltha hai😆 kuch bhi
kokubaba thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Channel has taken the risk of replacing their leads like pavitra rishta..in earlier days...so now too they feel it s not a big risk...but the question will the risk work even thy dont know...l
sabreen_06 thumbnail

Haha its so much irritating cnt even load anything😆u changed ur dp dog reading book😆
prathe thumbnail

Haha its so much irritating cnt even load anything😆u changed ur dp dog reading book😆

yeah 😆 dogs humesha faithful hothe hai na isliye and i love dogs😳