Please read update in following Encyclopedia of Daily Soap's thread.😆
http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1333340
(Please make sure you click the only after completely reading it, unlike Himani,😛who starts hitting it from page 1 to end without reading.🤣)
Part: 1 Dosti-Dushmani
Ramada back to normal, A walking wiping her bridal makeup (swat) (rani back to naukrani), here comes the Tiger chasing her aka he comes, spots A ( OMG, Tiger ki nazroo se ek mnt nahi bach sakti, I guess his main job is to keep tracking A like we tracking storm🤣 Mel height is now 24 in😡) He calls out her name ( Tiger becoming bold every day well it's Thursday, I need to wait for Monday😆) He wants to know why suddenly she came from there, gets the answer I have more important work do ( in her heart than keep staring at you, that is your full time job not mine) He asks what happen ( in heart are you gussa with me ki is mandap main apni shaadi nahi hui??? go kill Himani for misguiding us with her theory🤣) A is in hostile mode ( c'mon cheer up), tells him she has no words for his help today ( exactly forum is speechless tooo, seeing Amitabh ki soul gusoofy in Tiger's body making him angry young man) She goes I had only two thoughts in my mind when mota neta dhamkaing you one I break your trust ( so true, Simran shud have trusted Raj) two what effect Nihaal will have on it??? ( nothing he will say chaachu why did not you call me to turn maassi to chaachi❤️) Tiger gives intense look to A ( like saying, yeh socha hai iska mujh pe KYA ASAR HUA??? I was so tempt to bharooo your maang, kya karoo chutki bhar sindoor ki jugaad nahi ho pai🤣) A says she is very sharminda for incidence (WTH, AKT did not mind at all)Hope you forgive me. V says NO(V in heart No way, punishment is, now you will have to be actual bride of me.)A shocked😲 but relaxed as V tells we promised na ki no thank you and sorry. Smile back on A's face ( yahi dekhane ko to taras gaya AKT maassi)
He says I.m sick and tired of reminding you about friendship promise like Arpita and Co tired of one after other snow storms. You looks great when smile ( OMg I was so right, tiger ka face sparking when he says this)Crying baby form does not suit you ( in his heart aur sach bolo toh your tears, kills me A)
A says till now she had heard about true friendship( Sholey nahi dekhi kya maassi), now she has realized it. I'm very lucky to have you as friend ( future hubby, in her heart). staring time buddies (Good now I can stare my friend right here in the corridor of hotel)After her eye tonic she remembers her work, (but tiger toh Tiger hai tells her aaj jaane ki zid na karooo) aka says Okay.
MH let's see chawl ki aurato ki gossip, oh No Jr JJ and angel. N tells wolf bunty he will play only when maasi is back ( oh N as if he cares, Oh BTW rosh thanks for telling maasi ka score 12-0 I missed it yesterday👏) BB's bag falls on his car, BB more worried about car than his books, N tells him to pick them up, he brushes off.( N, JJ ka beta hai woh??) saying car is broken, N says it will fine, he responds, I do not have habit playing with broken toys ( throw out your naani, daddy, they are broken beyond repairing) Daanvir KARN ( N) gives his car to BB, he is happy ( abe dad pe gaya hai, loves to take someone else maal) All BB wants car
.Poor N goes to pick up books ( Saraswati maa ka true bhakt👍🏼⭐️⭐️, Bachha devi maa jarur Bless karegi)👏)TADAA---- N finds his notes in that (I did not think devi maa, will pay back so soon for her respect, hiiii N apni Arpita chaachi 🤣ko bhi trick batooo naa, yeh devi maa, mera toh experiment work out kyo nahi karti) N query how come he has his notes👏 JJ ka Bachhaa TA TA PA PA woh, N jumps to him you lied to me ( BB in heart what to do my Mom & mom aka JJ taught me to lie only) you had my notes?? you are the one who got me beaten up⭐️( Wah devi maa, keep on blessing like this)Friends does not do this??
BB tells I'm not your friend ( thank god he at least has boldness to accept unlike his father)BB filled him in with whole truth nothing but the truth ( is he truly JJ's offspring or N ka influence made him to speak up truth like bride came back for maassi??)BB tells he hates N, n asks why, hears the reason that N is center of attraction. He goes on to say good, you know it, I can not pretend any more ( jj ki bigdi aulaad either you go samjhoo you dad this or take crash course from KK_JJ to prove your self true son of JJ) BB threaten N not to tell this to KK or nandi bail ( good, now N can go tell this to Maama, kyoki BB ne use bataane thodi na manaa kiya hai👏) He says just remember we share a room ( N you have option go to maassi's room, KK ka plan back to her).🤣
Ramada, laundry room, Pammi lost ( OMG, do not tell she is in love with Shridhar🤣), A brings back her to dharti maata
Part: 2 Attorney Tiger
A asks her what is she thinking ( abt shridhar🤣). P tells about whatever happen today. She says I'm puzzled Tiger fought for you?? For him hotel is not just hotel ( yup, it is his Lover's Point) it's his life ( Ya Maasi is his life and soul both,pammi maasi you always right)but he put his life at risk( rong, he put his life at risk for his soul❤️) afterall why is he doing all this for you ( Yeh Dil ki lagi bahut buri hai pammi maassi) A replies he is very nice guy ( and Handsome too, do not you think so??), you have seen only businessman Tiger, but he is different as person ( in heart: I've seen Lover boy Veer, arpita only sees later one)I have so much respect for him ( love too) A leaves (to see her fiancee, P ne yaad jo jiladi, ab patience nahi hai kidding), as she wants to go before N sleeps.🤗P tells her to TC, goes on all will be fine here, but who knows what 3 idiots will do @ home ( yeah, rt we worried too, Can't trust Tiger, he may become pooch dabaai Bhiggi Billi seeing his Mom) Now A is worried too ( she knows na Tiger very well like us)
Back @ mad house, KK (patting )yelling at Tiger for his action. She says do not you want to hear thet I am very happy??Rt??how responsibly you did your duty as owner, you put Hotel's rapo at risk ( yes indeed, It's employer's duty to save his employee whether or not when s/he is at fault, but KK what you know about team work when following divide and rule formula)) that too for maamuli housekeeper ( V in heart talk about her respectfully old lady you are talking about my would be Biwi) What was the necessity of it?? why did you do that?? (OMG Arpita rubbing her eyes.
Tiger guraaaing to his ring masterani??? Does love really make bold?? Arpita does not know never fall in it)V tells listen to me what A did was not wrong, and did not employer has responsibility to stand up for his employee, support her ( Creatives better start paying me. I just wrote same dialogue above??👏👏👏Me swear did not know it is going to come from V) Anyways all is well now, KK barks what is fine ( in her heart A is still here, did not go to jail you maaro line on her and you call it sab thik??🤣) If bride would have not come then ( then mom I would have married A in that mandap. Arpita and Roshni would have been feeding Himani at Corner House, of course the payment would have been on Himani)🤣Now arpita is about to sue Himani for 50% working theory)
Tiger is not to listen ring masteraani mood, wanting her to have stroke. He gives shocker by saying Then also I wold have supported A 👏( mom How come I do not take care of my jaya?? do not forget body is mine but soul is big B🤣) 3 idiots looking for chullu bhar paani to doob maroooo ( Maassi ka score 13-0, + opposite party ka ek MP as free bonus, now I get it why Democrats lost Kenedy ka seat in MA) Tiger still giving jhatke pe jhatke by saying agree she made a mistake, her intention was not rong, all she wanted was to help bride, think if they would have taken her to jail then ( KK in heart this is what I wanted) how it would have effected on N?? ( DD thinks to her self, meri chaandi, to grab N, do I care about N😆😆) would he be able to take this shock??? ( DD thinks, now ab main yeh sadma kasie tolerate karuu) N only recovered, he needs A the most ( In heart: I need her more than N, why don't you get it mom)nandi bail ( NB) supports veer. ( oye this lady is more pendulamaani than V?😕😕😕)
NB even goes on to say if N falls sick again then?? ( so NB do you agree ki DD is incapable of taking care N or you thing it will be painful for your mom to see sick N??I like first one better😆😉)
Tiger emotionally black mails saying mom do not you know how much I love you?? ( but I love you A more than you) Can I do anything to hurt you ( other then marring A?? which will take you directly on free way to Hell)🤣 I very well fulfill my responsibility at hotel ( which soon will turn to lover's mansion), that time I was thinking only about N ( nooo mom actually A)🤣( great, every one uses N as an excuse to prove him /her self right) Finally DD gives up. tells she understand them. Group hug. BF left wondering aiiiii she is not hugging me aka shocked. V leaves to see his gal aka N. NB decides to give private moment to her sauten and Biwi aka bua goes to give N medicine
BF thinks to do chance pe dance, instigates her GF, agree V is right ( he is) but think if he would have not let A give chance to help gal then noting would have happen ( abee are you trying to tell to fire A kya??? V will throw you in fire😡) BF leaves her gal to keep wondering why she did not hug her aka plant the evil seed in DD's mind to yell at A.😡. Sunny day @ paagalkhaana we see cook jidi ( Jijju+Didi) NB surprised?? you in kitchen (not planning against VeNiSha?? Sun indeed is in west this am🤣) Jidi tells why can I be in Kitchen ( is n't that right place for me??)😆😆. He tells, he learned n likes french toast, so making it. NB tells you love N like father ( no he loves N's property like monster) He tells NB he is orphan ( so, easy for me hadpoo his jaayjaad) NB asks and he tells to help in cutting onions.
Jidi in his mind you are right NB, but my Gf needs to let us adopt property ( N). N ki mom A walks in, gets to know about N's naashta.
Part:3 Kitchen Politics
A helps them in kitchen, saying she did not get chance to meet N last night ( KK won't let me meet him what to do😕), so I feel better ki I did something for him. Cook insults her saying she will be jack of all trade means in hurry neither she can make toast properly or reach @ hotel in time. ( okay so jidi turning crappy more) A says she will take care, DD enters yelling, what will you take care?? we all know what you spoiled and took care (spoiled your plan, took care of Veer ka dil)🤣You have no idea how big price would be of your mistake ( oh she knows, you do not, you almost paying it as loosing your son to her aur N toh tera kabhi tha hi nahi budhiya🤣)My hubby started hotel, Jai took it high, your mistake could have shut it down.
( No problem, we could have converted it to Ghar se Bhaage Premiyo ka basera🤣 )It's better if you do one thing at a time ( go maassi go open offer to romance in hotel) DD yells to go and romance with V aka tells her to go away( awwwww maassi🤗🤗) NB tells DD ki meri sauten making toast for N ( you see now how N will make jidi ka toast) Jidi tells he feels like to do all this for money ( N) Jidi talks like sugar coated quinine about N to her GF aka waiting for approval for adoption.
DD tells good he thought about N, you are right so does your proposal, but then I thot about sapola , he might not like that ( true, but it's only BB or you too DD)😕 why do Arpita wants to believe her theory that DD is mastermind behind jai's accident, she is actually granny of JJ when it comes to hadpoo property😕😕 DD goes it reflects from BB's behavior that he is insecure?? ( or you??? arpita thinks it's you) anyways how does it matter whether or not you adopt N ( Jidi in heart: it matters, you think I'm in love with any of you??? No I'm in love with money only)😆😆😆 ( DD in mind it matters coz then property will go to you my love) DD says you will be always like father( or Grandpa)🤣 to N when it comes to duty. ain't I right. Bua replies yes, Jidi way to shock to utter a word. Seeing his face DD thinks GF felt bad, ( naa, he felt bad ki how come no plan is working)
Jidi says nothing like this, infect how much you care for us ( like you she does care for property only)😆 Saajan-sauten leaves, leaving cook behind.He goes to himself MIL you crack all hopes ( okay fine, but jijjju why you taking out on poor egg by breaking it???) let the dad's love go to hell ( so today, baap beta both stumped👏 Ohhhhh Arpita's adoption theory did not work either, looks like it is her bad time tooo, nothing is working for her now a days.😭
Part: 4 Who is Boss
Simran (A) cleaning her honeymoon suit ( V's office), Raj ( V) walks in, stumps to see her ( I guess thinking, think of Angel, and my angel is right in front of me)❤️ Calls A, she turns back Sir you?? ( Tum itni jaldi kaise aa gayeand how on earth you know I was thinking about you only😆??) ( is it me or A actually looking pretty now a days, OMG I guess love of veer written on all over her face, making her more beautiful😍) Shocked A asks him what are you doing here?? ( oh so now he needs your permission to get in his office😆) Confused veer playfully tells her, what am I doing here?? BTW this is my cabin, I should be asking you this question ( Arpita goes Shimla trip FB, when A had asked him same question, before getting ride) A fumbles, but sir you were in meeting and now you here??( V in heart bhaad main gayi meeting, sabko chakma de ke aa gaya, let's have one more staring round😆😆😆)V replies like obedient child, I forgot papers so, stops, wait a mnt, why you taking my class ( just like Anjana😛) aka questioning me??? may I know what are you doing here ( A in her heart: Main tujhse milane aayi, cleaning ke bahaane🤣❤️) A could n't reply, when V spots something behind her, ask what is she hiding?? A tells nothing with innocent face (just like a child who suddenly break the neighbors window with his ball and ran to his home)😆😆😆 V insists, she moves, No thank you cake is on the table.
Now it's V's turn to be child. He picks the card reads no thank you note while simran stares her Raj, he too joins her ( BG tune of their national anthem playing😃). Simran blushes sweetly. He tells her you did all this for me ( nahi tumhaari daaku mom ke liye kiya, I need to teach her lesson, she only asks me to focus on my work😆) V says let's taste, V goes to cut it ( Hmmmmmm so maassi got it even, minni did not let cut the welcome cake, so A made V to cut it for her😆) V takes the piece, does cheers to A and eat himself ( bad manners V, I thot you will feed her???)😡😡 V praises the cake a lot, A watches her big child eating cake lovingly ( hahah hotel vaale cake main A ka pyaar thodi na daalte hai🤣). He asks how did she get idea of making cake, we come to know it's Mrs Dixit's 50th B'day. ( Shouldn't 60th will suit her more) V tells no one bother to tell me ( chup oye, GF is telling na ) A stops him to go to wish her, as there is surprise party at hotel for her ( oh means more VeSHa😍). Then she asks if they have his permission ( what???? phaasi ke baad phaasi ki appeal??? you already made arrangements, now asking for his approval???, oh sowiii maassi, I know you are in command now.) He says No I can't (A's confidence shaken, she in her mind haila, I thot I'm new ring master of Tiger, yeh kya ho gaya) V explains, he himself will bring her to party. Promise.( A breath freely) A gives very cute broad smile. He spills cake on shirt, A cleans it V keeps staring ( mel you got what you wanted, kanchii you too) He thanks her, she wides her already wide eyes more, he gives up, means No thanks. A smiles ( me stunned on her beauty, V ka kya haal hoga can't imagine) A leaves. V still dreaming A. Me dreaming Tiger.🤣. U tube video, stays as it is on my monitor😍 😍
Tomorrow: DDLJ
D***. Jidi brings me back to floor.😡 directing CC-Khattu, muted ly ( for a second I thot, volume problem in video🤣) CCK doing old formula adding marijuana aka drug in juice ( amma do not copy ekta mai ka crappy fromula) We see VeSha is high on marijuana. praising juice ( yayay, wait paagaloo) A says she never drank such juice ( haa, minni was not there to mix drug na) VeSha cheers. CCK watching VeSha in Nasha Khattu tells you see how drugged they are ( in his heart mera rang tum pe kab chadega)🤣
VeSHa on road dancing on jara sa jhoom loo main from DDLJ
New Written Promo:
VeSha ends up spending night together in someone else hotel.( No privacy in Ramada na🤣).
Veer consoling Ayesha do not worry main hu na. mujh pe bharosa hai na, I'll take care of all.
hurry up we need to go get marry right now.
Attention: This is Arpita's fabricated promo, any similarity in Ajnabi show is purely co-incidental
Arpita's Scientific Column(ASC)
Sex Chromosome Distribution in Ajnabi:
Total = 46 ( Somatic 44 + 2 sex chromosomes)
Normal Set Chromosomal Abnormality
Maassi: XX Kamini Vardhan Singh: YY ( NO X)🤣
Nihaal: XY Veer Vardhan Singh (AKT): XY (additional 1/2 Y from DD)
Jai : XY Avinash ( family unknown)🤣 XX + additional pair of XX)
Late Mr Kamini Vardhan Singh: XY + Y😲
Bunty nandini : XX ( both from Avinash)🤣
Enjoy
Arpita😛
PS: There is indeed some connection btwn VeSha romance and snow storm @ east coast. This just can not be co-incidental 3 times.