t-bonegirl thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: neiralove

Sanam, I am so mad at you right now! 😡

Definitely eggs and chappals for doubting yourself! Honest feedback chahiye thi na? This was the best piece I have ever read regarding Ragini and Nachiket's separation, hands down! 😊

Every single detail is SOOO important; they make the story absolutely come alive. Ragini's refusal to stop hugging Ranbir and Agam, her heart breaking behind a stone hard face, the way she keeps their family picture under her pillow! Everything just brings her pain to life; my heart sank down to my feet when I read that part! You didn't drag those parts; you did perfect justice to their emotions! 😊

And Nachiket talking to Nishi--you could feel the pain in his voice as he tries with all his might to uphold the deal between Ragini and him. And Ragini just recognizing Nachiket by his hand proves their true love in so many ways! 😳

Yes, it was sad. But it was damn beautiful! ❤️

Thank you darling! 🤗

Shikha! 😃 Now, I'm not going to say anything this time..warna I know waqayi mein rotten eggs and chappal my way 😆

Thank you so much darling for your detailed comment! ❤️ A big hug for you 🤗

Next update isn't going to be sad. Things will start getting better. And I'm sure you haven't forgotten about that FB 😆

Oh and btw, it was Air India 😉
ronitfan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: t-bonegirl

Sukhi! 😳 Thank you so much darling! 🤗
Your comment always makes me happy shappy 😆😃

Yo, I noticed it the other day your updates are always short yet powerful! ❤️
I'm reading your Your place or Mine..will comment when finished. It's an inspiration for us all 😉😆

Inspiration ha 😉
I'll take that!

🤗
AngelsFlyAlone thumbnail
Sanam di this was just fabulous! Each dialogue went straight to my heart and I could literally live through Ragini's pain... Thank u so much for such a brilliant piece of work! ONE OF THE BESTEST SEPARATION PIECES!
neiralove thumbnail

Shikha! 😃 Now, I'm not going to say anything this time..warna I know waqayi mein rotten eggs and chappal my way 😆

Thank you so much darling for your detailed comment! ❤️ A big hug for you 🤗

Next update isn't going to be sad. Things will start getting better. And I'm sure you haven't forgotten about that FB 😆

Oh and btw, it was Air India 😉

Definitely haven't forgotten about that FB and I'm super excited for it! 😆 😳

I was wondering which airline you decided on! 😆 😉
t-bonegirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: AngelsFlyAlone

Sanam di this was just fabulous! Each dialogue went straight to my heart and I could literally live through Ragini's pain... Thank u so much for such a brilliant piece of work! ONE OF THE BESTEST SEPARATION PIECES!

Aww..Simran! 😳 Thank you so much dear for reading it. I tried my best and so happy that you guys are liking it. 😊
And please call me Sanam 😃
t-bonegirl thumbnail

Thank you so much Sushma for such a short and powerful comment 😃
MansurKhan56 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

And I'm awestruck by your's 😆

Thank you so much MAK ji! 😆 😳 I'm really glad you liked it. And about that script wala..thoda zyada hogaya 😆 😆

I will try to update soon, MAK! 😊

No it was not zyada, it was apt & full of intensity.

Ur FF Ragini is perfect much much better than IKNMP Rags.

Jaldi update Karo next post, late Karo naka😆

RaginiJoshi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Sanam! Great job dear..! You took me few months back...When the show had just started.. Those were the days! I got that feel while reading all this..surely you've given your improvisations, and they so fit into the story! Your efforts are clearly seen <3
Not a single second I got bored. Amazing! The flow in your story is very good and pace y, at that time even the show was quite pace y. So all and all you managed to give me that same feel of those initial days when I fell in love eith the show 😳
Really really excited for the next parts! Can't wait to see their first meeting finally<3
Thanks a lot! And update soon :)
t-bonegirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: RaginiJoshi

Sanam! Great job dear..! You took me few months back...When the show had just started.. Those were the days! I got that feel while reading all this..surely you've given your improvisations, and they so fit into the story! Your efforts are clearly seen <3

Not a single second I got bored. Amazing! The flow in your story is very good and pace y, at that time even the show was quite pace y. So all and all you managed to give me that same feel of those initial days when I fell in love eith the show 😳
Really really excited for the next parts! Can't wait to see their first meeting finally<3
Thanks a lot! And update soon :)

Thank you so much, Raginey! 😳 🤗 I'm so happy it gave you the same feeling..and you didn't get bored. 😉
About next update..I will try to post it soon. Haven't started abhi tak. It's your turn btw 😉

And don't ask about efforts..I could fit this into two chapters after so much editing 😆
metoyou thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Oye Sanam jaan!🤗

I come back and I read this...

Tears in my eyes, emotional update 😒 Nishi is still a brat here but I guess it was needed to bring Nachiket to India.
You are doing so good with this story, really really well done. Characters are on point, emotions and feelings are real and the pace of the story is good.

Now Nachiket is back I want him to show the care for his daughter and taking small slow steps towards his relationship with Ragini.

Sanam, thanks and once again keep up the good work!
I want more!