Vidya.CV thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Girls Imagine Rachna v/s NB
Oh God ... 😆 ... But let's start a new thread ... what say ?

Dus ka Gang ??? Ready😆
metoyou thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: poetic

Actually NO. I am not interested. She is so damn boring😊

And let's not discuss about her in this thread. It's useless and pointless.

You are right... The beauty of this thread and story should remain like that 😊

metoyou thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Vidya_Bng

Girls Imagine Rachna v/s NB

Oh God ...😆... But let's start a new thread ... what say ?

Dus ka Gang ??? Ready😆

No use yaar... Garbar ho jayega 😆 you will get into trouble for nothing
goldstar678 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
Better to ignore her and her tweets and not spoil this thread.
Vidya.CV thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: goldstar678

Better to ignore her and her tweets and not spoil this thread.

Ok Pavan... as you say😛
iamcurious thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Thank you so much. 😃 The only motivation over here is some normal interactions between the characters, which I guess is too much to ask from NB and Team.

And of course, I DIG good stories and updates ,,, 😉 So there goes.

Oh! you do, you do. Keep it going bas. 😆

Now coming back to your comments, are you mind reading me? 😲 You got the interpretations of those dialogues to the T. That's what the intention was - am glad that it did manage to reach to you guys.

Yay! I wish there WA smileys here too 😆

Arre you write so well that it does convey what you wish to. So well done once again! 👏

Ragini hasrto move real fast if she needs to release both of them from this colossal loss and hurt, that is killing both of them inside.

Very! Not that Nachiket will commit someone else but she might never be able to regain that emotional attachment once he gives up the hope of reconciling. Even he is a human being to get tired of all this drama. 😭

Hopefully, there will be 2-3 more segments, and maybe I could highlight a bit more of what NR are going through.

Wonderful! certainly awaited 😊

poetic thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Thanks @iamcurious.
I am eagerly awaiting an update from your end please.
ronitfan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Thanks @iamcurious.

I am eagerly awaiting an update from your end please.

Yes please...
you must write! 😳
NeiRaFreak thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
And Rachna here 🤗 🤗 🤗
I just read it again and see though it made me emotional once again but it proved to be a soothing balm too ...

Your writing always have this effect on me ... its like a blossoming flower, and each emotional layer a petal ... once opened, the bloom touches the heart ... and capture your soul with the beauty and flow of words ... Take a bow ... this is so so so beautiful 👏 👏 👏

Thank You once again for writing this 😳 And am waiting for the next part eagerly now 😃 and if you want I can type that for you too 😆
Edited by NeiRaFreak - 10 years ago
poetic thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Thanks Jia, you are so kind actually.
No more parts, can't think for those unidimensional characters anymore.

This is it.