Ashu25 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Okay...I have not been watching the episodes lately...But I sure could make out whats happening around with the regular updates and discussions on social networking sites.
One major question bothering me is...Ragini doesnt know whow Suhani looks ??
I thought they already met (Promo mein toh she yells at Neil right 😕😕 )
And I see her ending up at Ragini's place with a fractured hand of sorts and listening to their love story

Kya hai yeh ...Enlighten me someone 🤣

She is Rupali's daughter...Whats the connection with her death and divorce ?? Please shed light on this as well
Edited by Ashu25 - 10 years ago

surbhimathur thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
No, she doesn't know how suhani looks.

Reason behind the divorce:
Divorce happened due to suhani mainly, nachiket promised rupali that he would take care of her daughter and give his name to her, so he got her home, due to this ragini left the house, her words were either me or the baby, and the baby won Lol

How rupali died:
There was a flashback shown when rupali called at nachiket's house as she was extremely unwell but ragini picked and dismissed her call and rupali died later, and nachiket couldn't help it then as it was late. So he kinda blames ragini for her death.

I hope this helps :')
Edited by surbhimathur - 10 years ago
Ashu25 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: surbhimathur

No, she doesn't know how suhani looks.

Reason of divorce:
Divorce happened due to suhani mainly, nachiket promised rupali that he would take care of her daughter and give his name to her, so he got her home, due to this ragini left the house, her words were either me or the baby, and the baby won Lol

How rupali died:
There was a flashback shown when rupali called at nachiket's house as she was extremely unwell but ragini picked and dismissed her call and rupali died later, and nachiket couldn't help it then as it was late. So he kinda blames ragini for her death.

I hope this helps :')

Understood off 🤣
surbhimathur thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Ashu25

Understood off🤣

Still some mystery is left to be unveiled, till then keep watching IKNMP at sony 😆
As that flashback was solely from nachiket's point of view so its still a mystery regarding rupali calling at their house and then blah blahhh