Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discusdion Topic - 2nd Nov 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 3rd Nov 2025.
GOLGUPPA PARTY 3.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Nov 2025 EDT
Hahahahahahaha: New nicknames for Gen 4 lead couple.
Did SRK copy Brad Pitt’s F1 look and style for King?
Anupamaa 02 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Mihir Is Such An
Aishwarya Rai at fault for ruining Salman's life?
Why is Bigg Boss Hellbent on Saving Kunika?
Song out now 'Usey Kehna' - Tere Ishq Mein.
📚Book Talk Forum, October 2025 Reading Challenge Results📚
Kartik Aryan's TMMTMTTR will clash with Agastya's Ikkis
CHAPTER 29
Khushi was restlessly moving in the room while she was waiting for Arnav.Why all are giving undue importance to this Anitha aunty?And why Arnav seems annoyed when she was annoyed?Khushi was not ready for any tantrums from the lady whoever she was.She was already hurt by the way Arnav hurt her self esteem and was not ready to give up till he accepted his mistakes and realized her feelings.She thought:I would rather be alone with dignity than in a relation that requires me to sacrifice my self respect.I can't suffer once more what I suffered when he decided to give me up for his friend.Khushi's thoughts were broken by the heavy downpour that started outside.The sound of rain on the window pane evoked lot of memories.Tears rolled down her cheeks as she remembered how she and Arnav met in the bungalow while she was playing with the children.She also remembered how Arnav hungrily kissed her on one rainy evening in the old fort in the country.Her mother scolded her when she came late home.He could easily forget everything but she couldn't.
Arnav came back but aunt was not with him.She came to know from Anjali that she and her friend were staying in one hotel.Arnav didn't talk much after his return.He was discussing the arrangements of reception that was to happen the next day with Sandeep (Anjali's husband)and Aman. Aakash and Payal went out to one of his friend's house.After a few hours Arnav and Khushi were in their bedroom.
Arnav:You can sleep on the bed.I will lie On the couch.
Khushi:No,I will lie on the couch.
Arnav:Ok fine.
He said abruptly and got into bed.He was very formal and It was so unexpected .Khushi felt a lump in her throat and was confused.She lied down on the couch and couldn't sleep.She was lying awake the whole night.And somewhere near midnight she heard him moving and coming near her.She closed her eyes and with a thudding heart waited.He came near her and covered her with a fur throw.He then ran his fingers on her hair and kissed her cheek.She was holding her breath but his kiss sent waves through her body.She felt happy that he cared.He then slowly moved to the door to the pool,opened it and went outside.She was watching him silently.She had a sudden urge to be in his arms but controlled herself.Though she wanted to be awake and watch Arnav,she soon fell asleep.
The Wedding reception that happened the next day was such a grand function and as the media received the green signal from Arnav for the first time,they celebrated it by giving a wide coverage. While getting ready for the reception,Khushi was recalling her talk with Sunaina,Anitha aunty's friend.As Khushi was sitting in her room waiting for her beautician,she heard a knock on the door and was surprised to see a lady ,a total stranger to khushi,entering the room.Her face was serene but firm and determined.Her eyes were kind but shrewd.Khushi was staring at her and then she introduced herself as Sunaina.They talked for some time and before leaving the room she said:khushi beti,I think you totally misunderstood Anitha.I'm not here to justify her but I thought I would speak to you.She adores Arnav.I will tell you the reasons later.Then she paused and continued:Khushi,You are the luckiest girl in this world.You know why?Arnav is a one woman man.She left without another word.
Khushi s mind was now filled with emotions and her words were echoing in her mind while getting ready for the reception. when she was ready and reached the hall she was aware of Arnav's piercing gaze.Khushi felt her heart skipped a beat as he was looking magnificent,elegant and very attractive.She felt very proud that he was her husband but somewhere in the corner of her mind she felt uneasy and disappointed .She could never forgive him for giving her up.She couldn't accept his version of being in love with her.If it was true love he would not have spared an opportunity to win her.The truth that he didn't bother reduced her spirit. Khushi was looking ravishing and Arnav breathtakingly handsome and the media caught Arnav passionately looking at his wife .Arnav was looking at her with so much admiration that Aman whistled which startled both.She saw Payal coming to her direction and soon after they proceeded to the venue.Arnav and Khushi were in one car and Payal and Aakash in another.Arnav whispered in her ear:You look lovely.Khushi was quivering at his touch and her lips went dry at his tone.He was watching her with a smirk throughout the journey which raised the colour in her cheeks.They were led to the dais by their relatives and friends.
The ladies were watching her with envy but she was only aware of a pair of beautiful alluring eyes looking passionately at Arnav.She was sitting with an aged man who looked important and elegant.Khushi felt irritated and asked Anjali about her.Anjali:Khushi,better avoid her.She is the wife of the Mayor and she is his second wife.There is 20 years difference between them.Though educated she hails from a scandalous family and he married her only for her beauty.She was once a member of the fashion show sponsored by our firm and had an eye on him then onwards.But Arnav was not interested though he admired her talent.As he paid her compliments she took it for granted and started her tantrums on him.Arnav smelt danger and avoided her.But she tried her level best to follow him wherever he went and at last he went abroad as gossips started in the media.When he came back after 6 months she was tied to the mayor who is enormously rich and influential.
Khushi looked at her once more and saw her hungry eyes on him.She slowly rose from the chair with her husband and came near them.She didn't look at Khushi but looked hungrily at him.Arnav was cool and introduced them to her.She saw the woman shaking hands with him which irritated Khushi.Then she turned towards Khushi and said with venomous eyes and words:It's not easy to handle Mr.Raizada,I hope you can do it.Khushi ,Anjaly and others standing nearby including the Mayor were stunned at the indecent,unrefined comment by the woman.Then breaking the awkward silence came Arnav's voice:You are right.She is a lady.So she may find it difficult to handle a man.And for your information,I have given myself to her long back.So your comment ,I think,is out of place.She stood as though she got a slap and the Mayor who was embarrassed urged his wife to move through the crowd and finally they disappeared.
Anitha aunty came forward and hugged Arnav and said:This is the reason that I love you a lot Arnav. A woman's,wife's pride and confidence is boosted only when her husband speaks for her. Arnav stole a look at Khushi.Khushi couldn't hide her happiness.she smiled at him. After the function as Khushi placed her hand in Arnav's while stepping down from the dais and felt his grip, she had a strange sensation through the contact of their palms.
For a moment she stood intensely still. They looked at each other.She felt as though he was kissing her with his eyes.His attention was diverted as the media people were crowding around them. Arnav was becoming impatient and angry and it was with much difficulty that his securities could prevent an unpleasant scene .
Khushi was feeling giddiness as she had to stand for a long time during the reception.She said excuse and went to the washroom to splash water on her face but before she reached there someone pushed her from the back and she fell on the floor.Arnav waited and waited and became worried as she didn't return and asked Anjali and Payal to go and have a look .Everyone rushed to the area from where they heard the cry of Anjali and Payal. Arnav opened the door and saw Khushi lying on the floor.He couldn't respond at first but knelt beside her when he came to his senses.He splashed water on her face and called:khushi...khushi...He lifted her sideways and then horrified to see blood on the left side of her forehead.Anjali and payal were crying bitterly.Shashi and Latha were calling her name aloud.
Aman:Let us call ambulance Arnav.
Khushi slowly opened her eyes and looked around.She started saying:Some..one...pushed...me and I fell.
Arnav stormed:who the hell..tell me Khushi..tell me.
Khushi:I don't know Arnavji.
Arnav:How are you Khushi?He touched her cheek and inspite of everyone watching ,he hugged her and then began to dry her face with his handkerchief.
Arnav:Aman,please see that my car is ready.
Sandeep:I'll stay back to see whether we will get some clue from CCTV footage .
Arnav lifted Khushi in his arms and started walking towards the exit at the back of the auditorium inorder to avoid the media.All followed him.A pair of eyes,from behind a door, were boiling with jealousy.She stamped her foot,gritted her teeth and spoke to herself:I'll end you,definitely will end.
Khushi was discharged from hospital after 2 hours.Arnav sent everyone home except Aakash and Payal who were not willing to leave.Payal was with Khushi throughout and Arnav gave a hell of a time to doctors by constantly asking them whether she was all right.When they returned home it was half past 1.00 am.All were waiting except nani who was too tired.Arnav didn't allow Khushi to walk.He carried her to their room and placed her on the bed.Anjaly followed with a glass of milk.
Khushi:Arnavji,I'm ok.Di,I will drink it later.I want to wash.
Anjali:Ok,Chote,please see that she drinks the whole.
She left and Arnav closed the door.Khushi was removing her accessories .He came near her and started helping her in removing the heavy jewelleries.She didn't stop him as it was difficult for her to do it herself.While removing her chain his hands touched her neck and she felt as though a quicksilver passed through her body.Both were silent.She could feel his breathing on her neck.Suddenly he pulled her to him and hugged her tightly and said:
"I can't bear to see you in pain.I'll find out the person Khushi.Whoever it is I'll punish.Tonight I was watching you.You were awesome.I wanted to kiss you.Shall I do that now?Khushi felt she was going to surrender.Her love for him was deeper now and she was now afraid of losing her control.With an effort she pushed him away and got up.While getting up in a hurry the brooch fastened to her blouse fell down along with the dupatta.She was now standing in front of him without the dupatta.The low cut blouse revealed her beautifully shaped breasts .He took one quick look but turned away immediately and said:
Arnav:Khushi,no husband can resist in such a situation,especially when he loves his wife so much.But I have given you my word that I won't make any advance until you accept me.Please go and change.I will wait here.
Khushi:Thank ..you..Arnav..ji for everything.
He spoke without looking at her:Go and wash.
Khushi was thinking of Arnav while taking bath and when she came to the room he was talking to someone on the phone.He cut the call ,took the glass of milf and came towards her.
Arnav:Drink this.
Khushi obeyed him like a small child.
Arnav:Now,get into bed and sleep.I will wash and come back.By the time he returned she was sleeping.As he couldn't resist himself he slightly kissed her on lips and then lied down beside her.He also fell into sleep fast.When he awoke in the morning,he could see her hands were circling him and her head was on his shoulder.
Arnav thought:How would I convince you that I love you so much?He didn't want to wake her and as he was enjoying her warmth,he covered her in his arma and again fell into sleep.When they woke up,it was almost noon.Both found themselves in each other's arms and Khushi was totally embarrassed.She got up and saw Arnav's smirk which further embarrassed her.
Precap:-
Arnav received a sealed envelope.He was shocked to see the content.
Hello readers, Thank you for your support so far. It has been overwhelming. I am deeply grateful to every reader; sweet silent ones and precious...
Disclaimer This is a paranormal romance story. Expect a darker edge to the romance , with themes of fear, suspense, and potentially unsettling...
Author's Note Dear IPK friends! Hope you all are doing well..! I am back here to the forum with another story that has been languishing in my...
C H A P T E R 1 She was entering the office when, her gaze fell over the person who matters the most to her, "Ansh", and his name immediately...
Prologue: Beneath a Silent Sky The hills stood in solemn silence, their peaks wrapped in a soft mist, like ancient sentinels guarding the quiet...