matosarah thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: anarshi

Don't have a enough words to describe what a magnificent update, begins with lovable extremely hot passionate encounter of Arnav and his wife, oh I so love when he says my wife. Possessive Raizada Then comes all the clearing issues with two friends past relationships, sweet part was whole life Suraj hated Arnav and the other hand Arnie was a true friend who doesn't wana see his friend hurt... Bravo to Khushi standing up for her husband .. Finally things are working with our favourite couple and hopefully nothing or no one will come between them, can we find some one for this clingy Lavanya..,wonderful job dear, thanks for update and pm. Thanks Anarshi, things are progressing for now...but till they resolve everything between them...those doubts would creep up from time to time...Total honesty and trust they need among each other...But they are getting there.😊

matosarah thumbnail

Originally posted by: sbhavi

Beautiful Chapter...loved it... So many things opened in this chapter... Dear your a beautiful writer

Thanks dear..glad you liked the part.🤗
matosarah thumbnail

Originally posted by: sahibaparikh

Hey..

Nice update. U r too good with ur writing.. I m very impressed..

Thanks Sahiba, your appreciation feel good. 😊
matosarah thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nazzz16

Fabulous update

Arnav still has not realised what he feels for khushi and always wants her with him is love ...he is madly fallen for her...Oh definitely, he has been in love with her all along...but he is unwilling to name it yet.
Khushi felt hurt hearing about arnav's colorful past and even her pregnancy hormones making her emotions more intense...
Arnav is really dumb to not understand that khushi is jealous of lavanya 😛...That's what he thinks she is feeling...although now hearing about Jessica, she is going to warn him about Lavanaya...
Hope arnav somehow gets to know about khushi is in real and she was never behind money or men...
Tanu and rachel are amazing friends to khushi 😊...Lot more things are going to happen in coming chapters...and slowly circumstances would lead them to the discovery of real thing...Yes Tanu and Rachel are amazing ...so is Aru and soon another person is going to come in picture...
Suraj too seems to be a nice person in present ...jessica's death along with his own child must be a very heart breaking news for him now...Suraj is a sweetheart...he would always be there for Khushi..and now for Arnav too, of course 😉
Lookomg forward to read more

Update soon

Thnxx for pm 😊

bakwas_serial thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Suraj and Arnav past was a surprise. Lavanya left with two teenage cousins was hilarious. I guess she is not going away soon. Khushi standing for Arnav was a pleasant surprise. Thank you for writing such a long and yes a very sweet chapter
KtotheM thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Hi dear
Eagerly waiting for the next part
Can we expect an update anytime by the end of this week?
matosarah thumbnail

Originally posted by: KtotheM

Hi dear
Eagerly waiting for the next part
Can we expect an update anytime by the end of this week?

This weekend, I have cousins coming...but would love to post it soonish...Trying to put together the part actually...work is
KtotheM thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: matosarah

<font color="#ff0000">This weekend, I have cousins coming...but would love to post it soonish...Trying to put together the part actually...work is</font>

Pls don't stress yourself dear
Would love to read it whenever you'll be able to update
Kya karen, you write so well and we all get impatient to read about our favourite jori and story
Keeping fingers crossed and hoping that everything works out for you so you can update soonish
😉 😊
labi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Wonderful update.👏

Amazing in every way..so many revelations happened.So Arnav's past is out.Best Friends Forever turned into Best Enemies Forever.Now the truth is out, I wish everything goes smoothly between them and they gain their lost friendship.Loved Arnav-Sooraj-Kevin-Rachel interactions.Kevin-Rachel especially Rachel is the one who is connecting this lost souls.She is really a beautiful person.I absolutely loved her in this update.😳
I loved SMS too. A soul tormented with his past, burning in revenge for his best buddy and dying each day in the thoughts of his lost love; and how everything came crashing down when he comes face to face with the truth that the reason for his revenge was baseless. And the new information that he fathered a child but died and its identity were hidden from him by the person whom he loved the most because of her obsession with Arnav...Too much to take!

I am amazed by Khushi's trust in Arnav.I loved her dialogue there.."Arnav will never disown his baby".👍🏼
How I wish Arnav to show 1% of this trust in Khushi! Arnav is very much lucky to have Khushi.
He himself was a playboy...a total Casanova still a simple love letter from Khushi, that too from her teenage days made him so much pissed at her and giving her the benefit of doubt whenever he hears anything about her and thinks her innocence is an act. Hypocrisy much!

Love making scene was hot and passionate...Do I have to say anything more?😉😳Your description was amazing.It's nice to see how their relationship is progressing.They are acknowledging each other's importance in their lives and realising that they can't live without each other.And the final embrace at the end of the chapter was like finding solace in each other's arms.

Wow..so the next update will have the Christmas gift opening.I am excited to know about ArShi's gift to each other.🤪

About baby's first movement, usually, a mother feels the quickening of her first baby later than her other babies.
I have a boy who is 4 years old and I felt his first movement at 21st week.I hope I helped you.😃🤗

Just out of curiosity, are you a nurse?😊

Please do give me access to Breach of Vows blog.😔I really want to read it.Bcoz of my busy personal life, I couldn't read 9&10 chapters and comment.I have already said it in the BOV thread( Page No: 30).I would be really grateful if you give me access.
pravallika thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 4
Finally I'm here after reading and re-reading and re-reading Satz!!! I know I'm too late but BOV came in the way 😳😆
One thing what I understood with this update is, both are irrevocably in love with eachother but not acknowledging the same... they are trying to keep the other person happy by all means.. caring for eachother, impressing eachother and thinking just about each other... and the best part is they are sure that they cannot live without eachother.. great.. God!!! Who will put some sense into this arnav.. waiting for that day... the irony is kushi trusts him blindly even after knowing that he was a playboy and arnav doesn't trust her a bit even though she is one very innocent soul loved their passionate love making and I feel we will get more of these moments as they have crossed that barrier now ☺️☺️
So Maan Singh didn't know the truth for all these years and turned bitter towards his friend... but how shattered he must be knowing the truth after all these years about his own child... I loved the way arnav was calling kushi "my wife" at every given chance in front of maan... possessive husband 😆
Lavanya is going mad seeing these two... she will soon plan something nasty again... I guess now kushi will warn arnav about Lavanya after knowing about Jessica's story... hope arnav will give a serious thought... loved even Tanu, Rachael and Kevin.. they are sweet buddies anyone can have..
About the baby movements, with my son ( first child ) in the 19th week and with my daughter i felt it in the 21st week dear 😃
Waiting for the next S.. its fine even if you give us a teaser yaar
Once again very sorry for being so late here after pestering you for the update satz 😳😳

Edited by pravallika - 8 years ago