jagrutid thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: psarada

I seriously think Gul is going for the original IPK story here in IPK3. Remember the 4th promo - Khushi jo arnav ki aateeth ke liye jimedaar hain. But the jodi overpowered the story narration and she had to really wind out IPK1 without exploring the past angle. They just got in the Garima - Sr.Mallick's alleged affair.

But I think she never got a chance to explore - what if the one you have fallen in love is actually the reason your parents are dead. Maybe that might be a reason why Gul said IPK story ran its course. There was nothing much she could have shown or done after the remarriage track. Now she is exploring the things she left out in IPK1

I am feeling positive for IPK3 now. The way I think the promo is going to play out is

Advay and Chandini are married in their teens or as children.

The INTEZAAR part is for Chandini and Advay to meet after 16 yrs

The IMTIHAAN part is for Advay testing Chandini to see how much she is responsible for the tragedy

The ILZAAM part is when Advay is going to blame Chandini for the tragedy.

I guess Chandini directly is responsible for Advay's parents death - maybe a pawn or maybe someone uses Chandini to lure advay's parents to their death.

So I guess IPK3 will really explore the part - What if you fall deep in love with the one person you are supposed to take your revenge from.

i cant remember the last time i posted in this forum on a topic but now i just have to..
i like your interpretation and also think Advay and Chandini are already married - for some reason i just get that vibe from what we've seen before - we've seen little of chandini but i feel as if she has this wife portrayal about her..
BhataktiJawani thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
Sanaya will be back and Shivani will be playing parallel lead? Dafuq is going onI refuse to believe that Article.
Edited by ScreamForMe - 8 years ago
BhataktiJawani thumbnail

Originally posted by: Lady_Macbeth

Please don't post outside IF !😳Made by VasusenaRadheya

OH MY From where it came? Did they released a new Promo or what?
Samanta2857 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Guys, I don't understand one thing, Gul is such a strong woman, she defended IPK 3 with Shivani, her hashtags, even promised IPK 3 without Sarun. And now she so quickly agreed to return Sanaya back?😔 After all hate and shit that was poured on her head from Sarun fans?😕How that is possible? Doesn't she realize, what it would be look like she's not respect herself !😡😡 I don't know nothing about SP and whose decision is more important - her or the channel, but her actions were so sure.. And now this news ...
Samanta2857 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ScreamForMe

OH MY From where it came? Did they released a new Promo or what?

No, it was a video on YouTube, but after it was quickly removed
mon95 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Ab yeh kya bakwas hai ki sanaya will be the lead opposite barun and shivani will be the parallel lead? Just cause she isn't doing her kavya show, kuch bhi likhte hai😔 I wouldn't mind if it was true tho. But it's 99.9% false so ignore i guess
Breath-Mark thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
Hai aagayi my fellow BW forum member. 🤗
We know how unreliable sources can be. In fact they wrote on the article that they were merely speculating.

So let's not get anything twisted. In fact instead of having pages on predictions or on why the promo was not widely viewed as rabba ve music video, we are having a moot point as discussion.

We should be the ones who should know SP doesn't give two flying ducks about how many ppl spam. And Gul that woman is savage.

PS: at least we know how they need to be a hit right from the start. That awareness is good but no overthinking pleej!
mon95 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Samanta2857

Guys, I don't understand one thing, Gul is such a strong woman, she defended IPK 3 with Shivani, her hashtags, even promised IPK 3 without Sarun. And now she so quickly agreed to return Sanaya back?😔 After all hate and shit that was poured on her head from Sarun fans?😕How that is possible? Doesn't she realize, what it would be look like she's not respect herself !😡😡 I don't know nothing about SP and whose decision is more important - her or the channel, but her actions were so sure.. And now this news ...

i don't think it's true. There has been no confirmation right?
BhataktiJawani thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Screwtape.

Hai aagayi my fellow BW forum member.🤗

We know how unreliable sources can be. In fact they wrote on the article that they were merely speculating.

So let's not get anything twisted. In fact instead of having pages on predictions or on why the promo was not widely viewed as rabba ve music video, we are having a moot point as discussion.

We should be the ones who should know SP doesn't give two flying ducks about how many ppl spam. And Gul that woman is savage.

PS: at least we know how they need to be a hit right from the start. That awareness is good but no overthinking pleej!

Honestly i feel that Article is written by Fans of Ex Ipk jodi😆 So yeah i am not believing it😉Anyways from that Gif I never though i would say this BUT Barun and Shivani look so good together☺️ Oh and that height difference😳DAMN
BhataktiJawani thumbnail
Actually the whole Pressure is on Shivani Tbh. Barun have already proved himself in first season and gained huge fan following. Shivani has to give her 200% to prove some people wrong. I am Damn sure if she acts well she will be accepted by IPK audience. And as for chemistry i am relaxed now after watching that Gif.