madmaxine thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Naach_Basanti

Once Rajinikanth was accused of plagiarism,
People who accused him are back at play school to learn the english alphabets.

I love this man. *kisses fingers*
CheshireBilli thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: vrohee

*high five*

Thnk u frnd. U da gr8tst soul ya. Kindessst 22 😳
Is that how you guys speak? 😉

Yes frnz.

But your signature plagiarized Rumi. 😲

He is on his way from his grave to tweet about it.
madmaxine thumbnail

Originally posted by: zainza

This is absolutely hilarious!!!

By the way the nickname/endearment 'Red' can also not be used by any writer.

Sorry, all you losers. Red is taken, ya.

Morgan Freeman at least, in my mind stands accused of graver crimes than in Shawshank, no.
lazyleaves thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 7
Who can tell me who told the IPK DT that external links (read blog links) are not allowed and that the link has now been removed? *looks around smugly*

I hope the member gets paid enough by the Mighty to do her bidding and will enjoy the onslaught of PMs and scraps :-D
lazyleaves thumbnail

Originally posted by: madmaxine

The word Chain is copyrighted, patented and padlocked to a secure blog that only be opened by the words "Open FOR ME" spoken in Kabbalah (m' tink guttermindz, ya).

Lazyleaves, you please take a right turn at this post and collect your get into Jail free card. And stay in jail foreva and eva.😛

@bold: Eid ki bakshish baant rahe hain? Let us all go fall at their feet for this maha-kindness. As for who will be accused...who knows. I think they should graduate from these minor leagues and go for the kill. Accuse Gandhi and Jinnah for plagiarizing partition.

Nahi *screams in agony pressing her palms to her ears* Oh wait I just plagiarised Bollywood :O

ROFL fot the Gandhi Jinnah comment. You are a genius. No wonder you are a double doctor
madmaxine thumbnail

Originally posted by: lazyleaves

Who can tell me who told the IPK DT that external links (read blog links) are not allowed and that the link has now been removed? *looks around smugly*

I hope the member gets paid enough by the Mighty to do her bidding and will enjoy the onslaught of PMs and scraps :-D

Arre, can your friend who ratted blog links also tell the DT to tell that member that I'm still waiting for her to write her chapter of the Collab FF she promised and couldn't write because her internet connection was lost. Looks like it came back in time for her to do their advertising, but somehow her fingers wouldn't allow her to type me a PM excusing herself.

Hota hai. Duniya hai. Sab Mithya hai.
momoahmd thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
that's hilarious dear...🤣
amaxnggg...
lazyleaves thumbnail

Arre, can your friend who ratted blog links also tell the DT to tell that member that I'm still waiting for her to write her chapter of the Collab FF she promised and couldn't write because her internet connection was lost. Looks like it came back in time for her to do their advertising, but somehow her fingers wouldn't allow her to type me a PM excusing herself.

I would have but I have to confirm with the DT if she understands the language of the toughest profession in the world. Because that member can write a long essay with a lot of long, not easily pronounced names a day before the update date which looks like gibberish to most people around here because only she seems to be busy while we have nothing to do but write stories/updates on a fictional show/couple.

If she ends up doing that to our DT, our forum will lose a MOD. But of course she can always PM you as you can understand her language, my double DOCTOR
EXPELLIARMUS thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 8

That's exactly what I was thinking !

I think she plagiarized from Bhaiyya's longish break ya?
Hot_Chocolate thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
i donn know what i am doing here but truth to be told m really enjoying convos of u ppl,,,especially tadka fadka OSs...continue guys,,,!! it will take a lifetime for me to understand of whom and what u are all talking about,,,!!🥱

so i am not plagiarising anything,ya?😉

hell! i donn even know how to write a note!!!!😡