Anupamaa 17 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Soo EMA or SR?
Abhi-Ash Separation Rumours Is Garbage
Bollywood Celebrates Modi's 75th Birthday
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 18, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Akash Ambani constantly holding radhika's hand and waist
HEALING SHUROO 18.9
Originally posted by: asmanichatri
Read the first five parts. It is lovely. Bookmarking to read the rest.
Originally posted by: asha_mehta
Omg...what is arnav planning to do.
He needs to ve rational
Continue soon
rizarshi,
ami jani tumi, nishu_shorna (nishat?) ar farha khoob bondhu ar shobai bangali... it's lovely to meet bangalis from everywhere and i feel thrilled to see you reading without you.
Pleasure is all mine
thank you for your congratulations on the pink thing 😳.
You are most welcome :)
about the story... to me this is the story of asr and khushi as i know them, half the time i just leave things as they are and let the inspiration, the thoughts, the next thing come to me. for 12 chapters, it unerringly has. usually the right suggestions have popped up and we've go down a path. i know what the broad story is, and trust me, it is a happy one, one where more is found than is lost. i believe, yes rather strongly too, in the power of an emotion that is being forgotten over money these days... the power of real love.
so i know that will triumph.
Let me be a bit dramatic and say "Ab mujhe aur kuch nehi chahiye"
but this time my thoughts took me straight to that gun he loaded.
in more than 14 years he has not been able to tackle that nightmare in his head... yes, marrying khuhsi has made it better, but the bad feelings cling to him in shadows. and when there's threat to his love, they come and crowd him... he must do something about it.
I can totally relate to it
please don't get a bad feeling. if you and i have have trusted asr khushi for so long, despite snake, mu, production house, filthy politics, show shut down, 10 months of no work by one actor and a failed serial by another, surely there's more to them that can be shaken by one gun and a story writer who listens to her instincts.
Well its really sad but it cracked me up. Our patience and love for them have been tested time and again but nothing could change what we feel for them. But this writer we are talking about here is a very powerful one who is capable of giving frights to me but I do trust her to give her readers a happy ending
the thing to believe in is, despite all the uncanny undercurrents of the chapter, the farmhouse night came into it... without the writer's planning it. on the anniversary of that episode. interesting, na? in this same story, rabba ve came in first also on the anniversary of the first rabba ve. makes me think.
I truly don't know how but somehow we all share this connection with IPK. It just happens naturally without any pre-planning. Happens to me all the time.
i know i sound a bit crazy. but trust these two characters, they will see us safely and well out of this messy feeling.Trust them I do for sure
plus, if a tale doesn't heighten us in many ways, what's the point?I got your point 😳 But you know as readers we do feel things and that shows how the writer is affecting us
i don't think lavanya is there for any bad reason, but i thought she should be here to see asr. he would do the same for her.
That gave me some relief
yes, khushi feels things which she knows she need not, but there's a whole world of difference between knowing and actually feeling it.
somewhere else, even he was not thrilled about nk hugging khushi... that little thing of "mine" is so exciting in a relationship i feel.Its indeed exciting to see the green eyed monster taking over themselves for apparently no reason. I find it cute 😳 Looking forward to it
have i really bored you now.Not at all
don't worry... as they say in hindi serials, sab kuch theek ho jayga.Hume bharosa hai aap pe, apke readers ke liye aapke pyar par 😳
A splishin’ and a splashin’! A little bit of pool time is among the unforgettable ones Entangled meetings straight from Kisses to heartbreaks By...
Index Thread 1 Prologue Chapter 1 : Love at Fourth Sight? Chapter 2 : To Build a Home Interlude 1 : Lavanya’s House of Cards Chapter 3 : Fragile...
~~ Inebriety ~~ *Beauty in "Red" "Tumhare aur mere elawah aur ko nahin" [There is no one except you and me] He told her these words way...
Disclaimer : All images and writing belong to Mysticaldivine. Do not use without permission... 12 Years of Teri Meri Kahani 💕 Does she know I...
A splishin’ and a splashin’! A little bit of pool time is among the unforgettable ones Entangled meetings straight from Kisses to heartbreaks By...