thank you so much for the wishes and that cake. delicious. will convey message and eat all the cake. 😳
thanks for all your comments too. and enjoying the thread.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 July 2025 EDT
CID Episode 64 - 27th July
WELCOME 🏠 MAIRA27.7
MAIRA IS SAD 😞28.7
YRKKH to take a generation leap!!!
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #7: July 28-Aug 1
Geetanjali vs Abhinav
Maa esi nahi hoti…
Mohabbatein: one of the best scenes
Has Kajol forgotten how to act?
Anupamaa 27 - 28 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Gen 5 Storyline
Who is Best for gen 5
Did she really say that?
Anyone else born in the 80's?
Aneet Padda Next Movie With Fatima Sana Shaikh
In the ruins....I found you ❤️-A Prashiv ss
Half Girlfriend: anyone watched it?
If you had the power of vanishing one nepo kid?
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 23
episode-120It seems like it's getting arduous for Khushi to keep her promise.She has become a zany, a complete buffoon in front of arnav to keep her silence. Arnav once said her in nainital that she talks when it's not necessary and stays quiet when it's needed. We know how childish Khushi is and she proved it again. In this fiasco we witnessed a light hearted fun episode with Sanaya's brilliant acting and my sexy boy's priceless expressions.👏 great opening dear!Payal a loving big sis can't see her ever cheerful and happy baby sis sad. She knows how upset she is at her suddenly fixed marriage. When she asked about it, khushi evades the real reason of her sadness and gives the excuse of Payal's marriage and her dad's illness. - She gives payal all the other valid reasons except how she's in love with that laad governor.Her reasons are practical though, but who will make buaji understand! Both sisters try to lighten up their mood by playing their childhood naughty act by tickling each other. really loved this beautiful showcase of sibling love in IPK.In RM shyam doesn't find his ring and gets frightened. So he rushes to the living room to check, where Anjali is giving his cloth to HP for laundry. HP tells her to check the pocket carefully. Anjali rummages Shyam's pant's pockets and she finds a jeweler's receipt. Shyam snatches it immediately from her and tells her that it's the receipt of the ring what he gave for polishing. Anjali notices his tension and asks him if he is hiding anything from her or not! "are you doing anything furtively?"Shyam tells her the truth that he is marrying secretly. How Anjali can believe this confession, cause she trusts him unconditionally.But Shyam is kind of incorrigible, "I'm telling you the truth, but why don't you trust me?"😡😡pause: So shyam is getting prepared for the upcoming circumstances. Smart fellow. he knows, if the marriage thing leaks out he can defend himself.👏Anjali is really upset, "don't ever mock with such thing. I'm telling you, I'll die if it happens."Poor woman love that devil blindly. Felt sorry for her, she didn't get her deserving love. Anjali immediately takes him in embrace as if never wants to let him go. Shyam begs an apology to her.Anjali requests him to stay back for 5 minutes as she called him from behind.I can't believe being Arnav's sister, anjali is so superstitious.La is delighted as ASR is working from home. There is a renovation going on in his office. But La why are you so happy girl? he doesn't even look at you, always roams around with his gussa. Anyway Anjali is also happy and wishes that her bro remains at home till the engagement. She still is skeptical with her bro's decision i guess. Anjali is feeling guilty as they are lying to Khushi and compelling her to come to RM, 'Hum safed jhooth bolrahi hai" Mami hears them and gets suspicious, "what safed Jhoot?' La intends to clarify her, but Anjali pinches her not to talk, cause she knows mami doesn't like Khushi. Anjali twists her words "safed jhoote" to "safed joothe" . Nincompoop La😆 almost told mami the truth when the door bell rings. La gets happy, "chamkili is here." Nani gets annoyed that she called her chamkili, "her name is Khushi." La gets sad, "why are you scolding me, as chamkili is not here yet." Mami is smart. she suspects something is fishy.Aranv opens the door and sees Khushi. But khushi is bravado, she is trying to act reluctant and confident. Both of them are incorrigible and not ready to give them passage to go. They do a round of moving left-right. My sexy boy gets irritated and gives her a bump with his shoulder and passer her. hmm, choone ka achcha bahana hai grumpy sexy boy! - naughttty sexy bway!When khushi enters the house she hears nani's yelp at La, "why didn't you learn ramcharitmanas yet?" La is emulating her, "if it took long time to write the book, how can i learn everything in one day?" so she is indicating that khushi needs to come more days to teach her the religious book. Mami is perplexed at their promiscuity."hum to good girl ki jesan dal ke bare mein soch rahat thi, lekin yaha to pure ke pure menu cardva changia gawa, jhoot ke joothe ban gaye. gabbar aur thakur to best friend forever ban gayi, humko to doubt hobath hai, hello hi, bye bye"translation: like a good girl i was thinking of daal, but here the whole menu card has been changed. lies has become shoes. Gabbar and Thakur has become best friends forever. I'm really doubtful, hello hi, bye bye.When in their house mandir Khushi was teaching La to read the holly book, the phone rings. La requests khushi to receive the call, as her concentration may break. she actually needs some time to make new plan to refrain Khushi .Poor La I guess she never used that much of brain in her studies how she is using it in this matter.It's Aman who called at the house phone as Arnav's phone is not reachable.He tells her that ASR's meeting is preponed and will hold at 12. Khushi sees the time is 10 minutes to 12. She thinks what to do as she can't talk to him. Right then she sees Arnav is coming. She rushes and stands right in front him. In order to maintain her taciturnity she tries to illustrate in sign language.She does all kinds of gestures to convey the message. Sanaya was looking absolutely adorable while doing this act. Such a brilliant actor she is! 👏👏👏My sexy boy is stupefied at her zany act. He makes a what the expression and leaves the place.❤️ this scenepause: I wonder why Khushi didn't give the message to La or any other family member. The Raizada house is full of people. she easily could conveyed the message through anybody.I think she was yearning to see her Arnavji.When La comes to give the geeta khushi sees, it's only 5 minutes left for his meeting. Khushi finds no other option but writes a note and keeps it on the table.La insists her to go with her, so she keeps the geeta beside the note on the table. When HP comes she points to the table ant tells him to give the note to Arnav to read it properly. Unfortunately the notes flies away with a wind. HP thought she told about the book. he takes the book and gives it to Arnav and tells him that khushi told him to read it properly. Aranv gets irritated with khushi, "is she crazy!" he already witnessed her zany act. so it's exasperated him even more. nothing surprises him anymoreBut this new Prakash brother seems a little foolish. He tells him whether he should confirm it or not. Aranv gets more frantic, tells him to shut up and go.Mami asks Anjali what is the matter, why phatti saree is still coming to RM as her work to teach La is completed. Anjali avoids her query and tells her that nani needs to talk to her about Akash's wedding. Mami gets happy and runs to her MIL.La comes to the Kitchen to discuss about their next plan. La makes a plan to make nani mad with the food what she prepared. But Anjali is skeptical that the plan will not work as the food was good.In the dining area Khushi asks HP that he gave Arnav the note or not. The foolish servant assures her that he gave it to him, but tells her that he was very angry. khushi can't find the reason of his anger, cause she doesn't know what HP gave it to him!The food is served on the table and Khushi tells nani that La made it all and it smells delicious. But nani is inexorable, she is not ready to accept that the food is good, 'it's not necessary that if the smell is good the food has to be good." Mami is always there for La's support. so she affirms that the food is very tasty. she tastes all the dishes one by one and gives her thumbs up. khushi is also happy that La can cook well. Mami gets the chance to throw the arrow, "what i wanted to say that phatti saree doesn't need to come here anymore."- never liked mami's extra harsh behavior with Khushi and Payal.. they went too far with it at times...and also how everyone normally stays quiet with the exception of nani sometimes.let's see mami your wish fulfills or not?[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&v=MPiQkNlWEzQ[/YOUTUBE]
^^^ami
ta for laughing through 120. good you l;iked my hero too. 😆. poor hp... hari prakash, hari prasad, then op. completely, what's in a name attitude ha ha. and who was our final man servant, constantly walking in on them? wasn't he hp too? please someone throw some prakash on this.
anji was always too intriguing. gosh i want her back, i want the two who fight in the kitchen and flirt there too back, i want all the hp's, op's, jp's of the universe back. ipk 2, where art you?
Happy birthday to both of our niece and nephew.Wish both have a very and happy and healthy life aheadA beautiful birthday cake from a aunt.
Originally posted by: ArshiHamesha
EPISODE 121-122
Twinkling Hearts
👏
👏
@ Bd, Sohara. Tomorrow is 21 May. And 5 days later is 26 May. How come we missed our niece and nephew's birthday/ bat mitzvah celebrations? 😕 Too much of hotwa watching, I say ! Kitni baar bola hai leave hotwa to me! 😆
Beautiful thread by all of you friends.
indi di fabulous first page.Very insightful analysis by all members.Really appreciate the effort for the links and breathtakingpictures.
Arshi: Happy belated birthday to your son!!
Indi: Happy birthday to your daughter!!Wishing both our nephew and niece a lifetime filled with happiness, love, success and good health!!
Raise me a dais of silk covered in red A symbol of love, c arve with doves Colored with gold and silver thread With weaving wishes, for purebred...
Hello Guys, This thread is meant to be search thread for members who are unable to find a certain FF/SS/OS/VMs. You can post your query and a...
Index Thread 1 Prologue Chapter 1 : Love at Fourth Sight? Chapter 2 : To Build a Home Interlude 1 : Lavanya’s House of Cards Chapter 3 : Fragile...
“Once I had her hand, I never wanted to let go of her.” — Ottilie Weber 🎲Poolside Moments Index 🎲 Power of Love Threads 🎲ll Power of Love ll...