dellzcreationz thumbnail

Protective Payal

plz don't bash anyone we r all ipk fans keep peace in da forums
-HEAVEN- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
how can u even call urself a sarun fan????
princessunara thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: subha_rath2004

what oh yeah???????????????????????

now her statement is a petty thing??????????

u think her statemnt is not confusing??? but i am confused...instead of wriitng those 5 lines in proving i am wrong, u wcould have discussed abt her statements to clarify things!!!!!!!!!!
if i feel they r not justified,,...tahts why i am asking to discuss...whats the problem???????????

Ok fine. I have listened to u. And my reply is on page 2. It is the 4th post there...
So care to answer to it... I think I have managed to answer ur query.. So instead of picking on people who only questioned of ur loyalty of being a SaRun or Barun fan why don't u actually have that discussion with some1 who clarified it?
U have completely ignored the few posts that answered the que u asked and are having a wrestling match with the others that didn't and asking them why they don't do actual answering!

764734 thumbnail

Originally posted by: princessunara

Ok fine. I have listened to u. And my reply is on page 2. It is the 4th post there...
So care to answer to it... I think I have managed to answer ur query.. So instead of picking on people who only questioned of ur loyalty of being a SaRun or Barun fan why don't u actually have that discussion with some1 who clarified it?
U have completely ignored the few posts that answered the que u asked and are having a wrestling match with the others that didn't and asking them why they don't do actual answering!

She is hell bent on proving that Sanaya gives confusing statements... That clearly shows she isn't her fan at all... Just faking it...
Johny.S.Raj thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
Desi Girl is perfect did you hear haters 😃

SanayaFlawless thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
i can help u to bash Sanaya 😛
Sanaya you r A.M.A.Z.I.N.G😳
DreamsFlyFree thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SanayaFlawless

i can help u to bash Sanaya 😛

Sanaya you r A.M.A.Z.I.N.G😳

yayyy Chulbuli❤️ u r here☺️

ok i will also help bashing Sanaya😳
rehann thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: RashmiNM

No wonder as Sanaya calls them "A bunch of people"😆 U know in SPL event, when Sanaya was asked whether she will be able to create the same chemistry with other actor like Barun, She very confidently said that "Yess she can"... That was like a tight slap on those Barun fans faces who never give any credit to Sanaya for anything n keep appreciating for Barun over his looks always...

yeah her answer was awesome... at first her face was numb(with expression how should i answer without hurt anyone n also tell the truth)... then with laughed she answer 'if i answer yes everyone will kill me... so i will answer no... but actually the answer is yes!!' she the only actress i found nowadays that really wise n know how to reply people... she really aware of this crazy fanbase... who just slightly care for her... what they care was their craziness for Sarun that end up be the craziness for Barun!!!
Edited by rehann - 12 years ago
SanayaFlawless thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: annumalla

yayyy Chulbuli❤️ u r here☺️

ok i will also help bashing Sanaya😳

what is this yaar
seeking some help to bash Sanaya🤪
here u go i bash Sanaya
Sanaya you R ONE IN MILLION👏

rehann thumbnail