Eggon_Snow thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Res tii bhaiya comes on KBC
McNinja thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Res until bhaiyas career is resurrected.
825462 thumbnail
Res until ViSa comes back on screen😊
minnie2308 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Aailaa...' PPP', pungi baj gayi pyaar ki
pyaar aur petition mein sab (na)jayaz hai
sanja_here thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
There is an AT for ahaana globel moderator on globel announcement session...check it if u like ...
LIKEDMG thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: FairyLiquidSoap

Onu NB ARTI
This dori title has hidden meaningz so you know to who i have dedicated it to I want to honor that way😉

hey Swathi ji...it iz clear as sunlight ...😊
sanja_here thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: LIKEDMG

hey Swathi ji...it iz clear as sunlight ...😊

exactly..ha ha
girlTalks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
res until VPP is onscreen
girlTalks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
swathi, i lubb your dori title , isi baat par 🤗
AmazingAmy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6
Ouch I heard what the channel had to say about Barun. I'm assuming this is the first and last time they address it publicly...and sh*t just got real! That's just an expression by the way, before some stalker reports this post, I'm not actually cursing.

I don't remember Star Plus throwing shade at Rajeev or Smriti this way. They went out in a far more respectable manner. I feel sorry for Barun. He tried to leave but his "fans" wanted to make up their own theories and find ways to blame everyone and everything around him when he himself said it was solely his decision to quit. They went around calling Gul the most vile names, cursing out Sanaya when all she said was that she's really hurt that they want the show to end just for one person and not care about the rest who worked just as hard, they even attacked Lalit Mohan, the guy who created the ArHi chemistry, for sharing his feelings of sadness on facebook.

All I can say now is...karma is a you-know-what. I just didn't expect it to hit them so soon. This is why it helps to have a functional brain and some common sense. I feel bad for Barun that his fans lack both those qualities.

So the girls who were gloating yesterday and saying "yeah we won!!" Congrats...you just ruined Barun's chances of working with Star Plus again and made others apprehensive about taking on an actor who may leave at any time to pursue other dreams, hence putting the current project in jeopardy. That's basically the image of him Star Plus is endorsing now. They may have shut down IPK due to the demands, but they also flipped Barun and his fans the middle finger.

Star Plus is a massive network and IPK, Barun this fanbase are a tiny, tiny part of it. Even SRK is nothing to them...when he was struggling with the ratings of his game show, they cancelled it. They don't give a crap. Even the mighty Ekta Kapoor is nothing to them. So who is Barun? Next time, the fans need to learn who not to mess with. Stay within your limits and stop giving yourselves so much importance. They thought their calls and petitions ended the show and were rejoicing in winning some kind of a war. The only thing it did is piss Star Plus off majorly and they swatted Barun, IPK and the fangirls away with one swift move. Now deal with it.