733482 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sampin

It's great that ArHi love will not be destroyed!!👏👏

But what's with this Khushi OTT again??!!And she's totally ignoring laad governor!!😕😕

Hey Sammy

Ur answer
Secind half point one.
Anamika100 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Within this structure at channel, is there any really important critical people who should be contacted via email or phone...to share a viewers perspective and make a fans wishes known to them?
ArnieBoyBarun thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Very nice to know it all. Thanx nishi.
733482 thumbnail

Originally posted by: chillygirl

Hey nishi thanx for this informative post.
I have just one question. U said a channel has the power to change PH but then can't the PH or the creator object to it and refuse to give away their show to some other PH?

Hey there..nice to see u here..belated happy Diwali

Yeah of course they can why not, but like I mentioned, in any dispute , the channel does have the final day and they usually KEEO the interest of many parties in mind while deciding...so majority wins...u can say that.
sunshine99 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
I was hoping you will also mention this that the interview that came with BS and GUL too was with channels blessings...

and that when a production house starts a series the rights of the concept is with the channel which airs it...

when a official statement talking about the male lead quitting appears on their website it is pretty much an official statement... and they will not let it out if that was not the inevitable truth... no organisation wants to be seen with their pants caught down... because it mars their image as not all fans of the show are regular IF members who are privy to inside information...

and I agree with you the channel is always the big brother because it is the broadcaster..

I have a question are the calls of members being seen as a way to probe how far is the reach of SP?... u cannot unsubscribe the channel with a wink of an eye with set top box system in India and channel bundle packages u buy abroad.. which I think SP is well aware...

I am wondering why the insiders are not telling this piece of news to the viewers except to just call ...

Edited by sunshine99 - 12 years ago
733482 thumbnail

Originally posted by: medha16

thank u nishi 4 explaining all that stuff...but i was wondering if barun has actually quit or not since the official star site says the same albeit giving false reasons...but still...so we can hope 4 a PH change if we press hard...i actually mailed a very strong letter,demanding 4 it!

n thanx a lot 4 this post!

Ur welcome and read ur letter it's pretty crisp and conveys everything...
Make sure to call as well if u can, like I said, calls always act better than the mails...
Keep trying and hope fully things should get better.
ankita4u thumbnail
Engager Level 2 Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Varma.nishi

Trust me I am dying to give some positive news as well...keep trying till its possible.

hey but channel announced that our beloves BS is quitting atleast can we get a happy ending wid sarun as arshi...please give us some hint dea
..mrinalini.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Varma.nishi

Hey Sammy

Ur answer
Secind half point one.

Got it😃
Actually I was afraid that a 6 yr old kiddo might disrupt ArHi romance..But hell..Khushi herself is hell bent on destroying it!!🥱

I'd definitely love it if they share some nice moments with Aarav..Romance nahi..parenting hi sahi!!
-DKS- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Agreed...

Except the quitting part..Barun is the best example...

I prefer no to believe actors on quitting matters due to vested interests
Edited by Didikisaut - 12 years ago
733482 thumbnail

Originally posted by: divvk

no probs and wow!!! really happy to hear that something nice happened professionally 😃

SP is our last hope and hope they come up with a proper solution. I thought I clearly understood ur second point n again back to confusion 😕😆 lol. I wish there is no difference of opinion b/w Barun and PH yaar. I don't know if PH is at fault but they def need to improve their PR skills and need spend some money on IPKKND costumes as well. Everyone is looking dull and nothing is looking impressive 😭 hope things come back to normal in IPKKND world, Nishi..

When do you think we will get a final say on this issue??? It is being going on n on like mahabharatha 😆

About quitting, Channel is still saying Barun has quit. so, he has quit.. ur second section's 2nd point is for rumors about Sanaya quitting i guess. may be she has put down her papers.. may be not..

We know Arnav and Khushi are made for each other. The thing is only if Barun plays the character Arnav and Sanaya plays the character Khushi. If anyone replaces Arnav or Khushi, they will no more be made for each other 😆

Now u deciphered pretty much.
Yeah things have been over stretched, the fans outrage was not the channel was aware of till last week..so give them some more time, hopefully things shiukd get to some semblance in a week's time

See there are lot is circumstances when we talk ABIUT how the story will be played out..so let's wait n watch abhi...I will keep u posted..dontbworry