they did give us happy ending
Edited by nebuna - 12 years ago
Kookiemonster thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
DKS yaara,

I wholeheartedly agree with you.

We have been taken for a ride .

Devi maiyaa -2 ki Kasam , never ever again will I watch any Hindi show.

Now this is what I call unprofessional behavior.

This PH has no backbone and I still blame them more than I blame Sobti.😉

Yes I am a phangirl now.😆

Who cares?
Edited by kookie2020 - 12 years ago
prettypri thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nebuna

guys

we need to understand this situation was known by the PH well in advance
they could have ousted shyam and separated arhi after CON
before marriage and brought in this new guy for kushi
but they did respect our emotions and gave us a happy wedding

imagine if separation and that it would have been more painful
emotionally to watch the couple never having happy marriage
that situation would have gone with the storyline

i am not supporting PH here they made a mess
unprofessional loonies but some where

But where have they had a happy marriage?
The marriage ceremonies were also plagued by Anjalis issues.
Then after marriage same continued...small breather Nd then sheetal track!
livelytanu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
PH is playing with our emotions, Barun Sobti is lying since he said in an earlier interview dat he is not quitting. Now he can lie directly na? Bt we can understand da story. I hav lost respect 4 all of dem! Bunch of liars.😡
Joseph_A thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
I am toh speechless...😆 😆...so,give me a Break also ...😆

n yes, for time pass...😉

Ab iss 'New Jodi' ko kya naam den...?? 😕 😕 😕

sanja_here thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
If its for bw again...then i must say he is unfaithful...n even un proffessional..n ph were scape goats here...bcs they were tight lipped by channel...n they must have fed up with actors demand for leave since they already gave him one by putting their show in danger...bcs i believe its his leave dat initiated down fall of show ...n after his return he demands yet another leave after 1 or two...month???how come ph can agree this??
I just feel cheated by actor...ph...n even channel..BAS!!!!they could have saved us frm panic by simply making official statement...but NO...we OWE this to love their show!!!!
Edited by sanja_here - 12 years ago
nebuna thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: prettypri

But where have they had a happy marriage?
The marriage ceremonies were also plagued by Anjalis issues.
Then after marriage same continued...small breather Nd then sheetal track!

though the rituals were ruined
we have the marriage moment to cherish
vellainsaan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
The frustration, that I feel right now.. 😡
PH/SP - Do us a favour and bandh kar do yaar. Bas.
And Sobti... all the best .. for your "break" 🥺
513248 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nebuna

guys

we need to understand this situation was known by the PH well in advance
they could have ousted shyam and separated arhi after CON
before marriage and brought in this new guy for kushi
but they did respect our emotions and gave us a happy wedding

imagine if separation and that it would have been more painful
emotionally to watch the couple never having happy marriage
that situation would have gone with the storyline

i am not supporting PH here they made a mess
unprofessional loonies but some where

Then why not end the damn thing now? Because SP won't let them?

Well, when SP sees the IPK TRPs drowning in the Dead Sea, they would truly know.
ILTHBEB thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Res forever b/c this time Barun wl not back ever!