jen_x thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 6
Khushi is just khushi. She has always been like this, this is why ASR fell in love with her. I dont get people, why do they complain about every damn thing? Seriously they need to get over it... Maybe instead of Khushi getting slap, they should get slap. 👏
KulfiBai thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I haven't seen such posts, but if these are circulating around the forum, then I'm GENUINELY disgusted.
Black_kittykat thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Some people in the forum really cross the line in their comments. Oh God! yesterday Khushi was not all that bad for her to deserve such comments. She just looked silly trying in her own pagal way to manaao her husband. If he is OK with it y should we be so critical.

I was disappointed with the last two episodes coz it was really not needed & the blame should fall on the cv's. After giving us such good episodes for over a week & 3 good ones this week they go & mess it up with this silly comic sequence.

aashi_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
agreed.

to be fair i wasnt happy with the OTTness - but the list of things that arnav has made me unhappy about are a lot longer.

either way, they are both FICTIONAL characters...when i criticize either of them i am criticizing the CVs.

and i would never condone violence against women (be it a slap, or manhandling!)

its when people start blurring the line between real and reel we get silly posts like that.
rima thumbnail

Originally posted by: innocentgreen

Ye hai ipkknd forum meri jaan ,yahan sab kuch chalta hai. Agree with your post Rima. If i do some funny things which embarrases my hubby in front of others then he shall bed some other woman .Really? Grotesque yaar. then it must apply to me also ,whenever i have a tiff with my hubby, i shall look for someone else to please me. What kind of reasoning is that?

good argument
loved it
MT_loverboy thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
thanx a lot for this post ... Really this forum is jealous girls dominated ..(not all but most are jealous) .. Wat crap did they say is just a non sense and such posts should be kicked out of the forum
yvon thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: chillygirl

Ill admit that for the first time I was also dissapointed in khushi yesterday but such posts are heights of insensitivity and crass behaviour. I can't believe that people actually have such vicious ideas in their minds and that too for a fictional character. God knows what will happen if ever any of it turned into reality

I don't get it. Why were you disappointed with kushi's behaviour? Just because she went to the office to patao her husband. Wouldn't we all? She was asked to wait in the conference room. Which she did. I did not see her barge into his meeting. How was she to know that his meeting was shifted to the conference room. Want to find fault. Blame the receptionist for not telling her boss that his wife was in the building.

Why are we getting worked up for a soap. These are just characters that the writers developed. Blame them for the character assassination of kushi.

For me I liked Thursday's and Friday's episode
thechaigirl thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
u said it Rima,

These days I don't find the motivation to post anything. As if there was not enuff negativity already I was surprised to see such posts. I hated the epi cud not watch it I get the frustration but is this kind of language needed to express it.. (Watching them turn a nice character into clown is not my idea of entertainment.).. the bias is too much to deal with..
Edited by memyselfandrshi - 12 years ago
jennad thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Letz face it Rima, the last two episodes showed Khushi in a very poor light, we cant blame people for venting their frustration at this. Blame the CV's for portraying Khushi so badly, No sane wife would go to her husband's office to make such a display. And why all of a sudden they have made Khushi so stupid, was this the same woman who devised a plan to throw Shyam out, Who cried maturely at the mandap and waited for her husband and now suddenly a total change in character!!!! To me Arnav is coming out as a Hero, for tolerating his wife.
ayaman thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rima

good argument
loved it

👏even i was not happy with the OTT but i blame the cvs for it...criticize...but such posts in the forum do not make any sense...