Kookiemonster thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Drmsnap

I've never seen a person change so much in just one year ..
On a serious note I always feel if it could b related to any health problems or stress in your life plays a major role too. I'm sure he has had hard time making some decisions regarding his professional life as we see and hear in news. Even minus the long hair , beard and oily look I can see dark circles more prominent around his eyes , looks more skinnier than before ...

I know we shouldnt b talking about his personal life but hope he's doing well. At the end of the day he's just human like all of us. He's a very talented actor. God bless him.

Poor guy looks like he sleeps very less.
His dark circles are prominent .
I can understand the stress thing, hell ,same is the case with me but why dont they provide him a better make up man or something or shoot him in a flattering light or something.
Yes, he is a good actor.
I also wish him all the best but it cannot be denied that they are not making the most of his good looks.
Edited by kookie2020 - 12 years ago
FairyLiquidSoap thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
whats this drivel about her pregnant did they actually do it😲 when where why how and if they say farmhouse then me want more details of evidence
this is the problem when hormonal surges meets over active imagination
Before we go on about chotey jr and it could be a boy or a girl i am just wondering if choteys chotey did atlast get to see some real action and a glimpse of heaven instead of tauliya and khudkhusis as is the norm
Midnightsorrow thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
I don't think CVS is worried about TRP They're probably upset it raised so they're in a hurry to take it down. Next week will obviously get a good TRP due to Shyam getting exposed.
S111 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: kookie2020

Poor guy looks likes he sleeps very less.
His dark circles are prominent .
I can understand the stress thing, hell ,same is the case with me but why dont they provide him a better make up man or something or shoot him in a flattering light or something.
Yes, he is a good actor.
I also wish him all the best but it cannot be denied that they are not making the most of his good looks.

Cvs don't have money to spend on Arnav's wardrobe or baruns make up. Not for khushi's wardrobe either. It's good that sanaya's doing her own make up or else ...
You know where all the money goes... Yes jhalli's saris and jewellery. But that too I'm doubting if daljeet is bringing her personal sarees looking at how cheap the PH is 😆
Kookiemonster thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

For scarred people, I give you this scene to remove Anjali from your mind.
One of my favorite scenes.
It makes into my top 5 list of best IPKKND scenes.
This scene is close to my heart for personal reasons and I cry every time I watch it.
Sanaya and Sobti were brilliant.
Anyone else shares the same sentiments?
Edited by kookie2020 - 12 years ago
S111 thumbnail

Bhere is this guy now?
Bhere yaara Bhere?
Barun has pretty expressive eyes.

He does have long hair in this scene but he still looks so fresh, unlike now ...wonder what happened...
blue.kindle thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
What! Pregnant already? Yeh kya ho raha hai? Love story se Family story. Next we would see Khushi and Arnav celebrating their child's first birthday as we see it in another SP show. What the!

FairyLiquidSoap thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: bong.girl

What! Pregnant already? Yeh kya ho raha hai? Love story se Family story. Next we would see Khushi and Arnav celebrating their child's first birthday as we see it in another SP show. What the!

😆 maybe teen versions also onu have no words to the current rumor
S111 thumbnail

For scarred people, I give you this scene to remove Anjali from your mind.
One of my favorite scenes.
It makes into my top 5 list of best IPKKND scenes.
This scene is close to my heart for personal reasons and I cry every time I watch it.
Sanaya and Sobti were brilliant.
Anyone else shares the same sentiments?

Me ! My top five best scenes that always affect me the same as I watched them for first time ...
Hospital hug
First missed kiss
Holi scene - when she gets unconscious and he wipes his eye
When he finds about her engagement
Bangles - pool side convo ( when she asks Aapne hamare liye Chudiyan kyun kharidi )

Many more but these r my top 5 which I've watched gazillion times and still they have same effect on me ...

Where's that IPK... I feel like crying now😭
spirit thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Woah! pregnancy!! 😆

This is gonna be good.