Hkrajan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: archie_79

Hi Kopal, Trin, Harshu, Yvon🤗

Trin what happened to ur regular font?
Am here for sometime. Have loads of work pending😭 been neglecting it big time while chatting here

Hi shilpa. ... Story of my life
anurao.66 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
GOOD MORNING GIRLS,

I cant write a detailed appreciation post to all of you because of sheer lack of time. I am sorry I really wanted to but my son is still moaning away. He is in pain.

So I just finished seeing the episode just now.

Sathya had asked us the day before what will Kushi's plan be.

I said two things.

1. Shyam will be spooked that he being a darpoke will run to Rani Shahiba for consoling.

It happened yesterday.

2. Who will be the first person from the family to help.

I said NK and that also was true he stepped in for hi friend no questions asked.

Anu
Chani123 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Chalo yaar.. Hum chale sone! 😊
GN..
archie_79 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bs_si

Hmm I think trp will be down again next week... This seems like we are back to kidnapping track. Although misti said new promo about anji slapping Shyam. So if he gets ousted what next?

Yes this track is boring, they are sidelining romance completely. They have to find a balance
Hkrajan thumbnail

Hmm I think trp will be down again next week... This seems like we are back to kidnapping track. Although misti said new promo about anji slapping Shyam. So if he gets ousted what next?

I think pura oust nahi hoga i mean they will know he killed the child,but i feel and as per doods baby is alive, the whole ow angle will come bit later.
yvon thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Chani123

Hi trin.. Teju.. Yvon!😃

I so loved the creeps crying out in pain..😛

Rani sahiba actually does not believe when he is speaking the truth...😉
She only identifies with the lies...
When he speaketh the truth.. She feels he has lost his marbles!😆

Hi ko pal

So loved anjali yesterday at the dinning table. Did you see the resentment on her face? That's something new that I've never seen and am loving it. 👏
Cheena007 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Be back later... Carry on people

Hey Trin 😃see you soon
archie_79 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sunshine99

k2 kaisi ho? I had an interesting comment from hobby today he saw IPk today when i told ASRr's character is going for a toss according to many fans... He said a business tycoon or any guy fr the manner post wedding will see an imbalance of power in domestic matters...and for ASR it os just the same... Well another of those days when u revisit men and women ha e different perspectives on marriage...

Hi Koel 🤗
Everyone has diff view, u r right. We r cribbing about ASR being sidelined but many r liking Khushi being made strong in Main Forum. There will be always 2 sides of a coin
yvon thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Chani123

Frankly i did not notice her sindoor!😆
I was jus happy to see him twitching with something other than frustration of seeing arnav and khushi together!😆
After the last weeks intense drama, this looks mundane!😳

Don't know 😕

With those hair Sykes they come out with. It's hard to see. She had the ms. Then it works for me
Hkrajan thumbnail

🤗 hey how are you