Lovely1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 9

[Author of This Post Reserves All The Copyright - do not copy /paste or reproduce the materials or ideas, in part or complete, without written permission from author]

*******************************************************************************************************************************

Part 3: That Incomplete Kiss

Link to Part 1: "Don't Do This To Me Khushi!"
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/iss-pyaar-ko-kya-naam-doon/3188342/os-dont-do-this-to-me-khushi-pg-8-update-link

Link to Part 2: "It's a Deal!"
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/iss-pyaar-ko-kya-naam-doon/3190361/os-its-a-deal-pt-2-dont-do-this-to-me-khushi
Link to Part 3: "That Incomplete Kiss"
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/iss-pyaar-ko-kya-naam-doon/3220514/os-that-incomplete-kiss-pt-3-dont-do-this-to-me
Link to Part 4: "Mystery Of That Night"
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/iss-pyaar-ko-kya-naam-doon/3250043/os-mystery-of-that-night-pt-4-dont-do-this-to-me

Link to Part 5: "Stay With Me!"
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/iss-pyaar-ko-kya-naam-doon/3252654/os-stay-with-me-pt-5-dont-do-this-to-me

Link to Part 6: "I Am With You!"
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/fan-fictions/3273966/os-i-am-with-you-pt-6-dont-do-this-to-me

FF Link: Let This Love Be Just Love! "Pyar Ko Pyar Hi Rehne Do": Chapter One A

Couple days After The Wedding:

"Khushi, I am going upstairs, do you need anything?" Payal asked. Khushi shook her head, "No, Jiji! I am alright! I will manage." Payal picked up the tray with a glass of milk and left. Khushi placed the bowl of halwa on the tray and covered it. She turned around, turned the gas stove off when she felt 'the' breeze come by. Khushi came to a halt. Her hand nervously moved towards the lock of hair obstructing her view. All of a sudden a hand came and gingerly moved that lock of hair aside, tucked it behind her ear.
Khushi knew that touch. She closed her eyes.. it felt so good.. she could finally enjoy the feeling.. no tension... no fears... no worries... Arnav might have tucked her hair behind her ear a number of times before but, now it was different.. now she could allow herself to immerse in this feeling.
"Kya soch rahi ho, Khushi?... What are you thinking about, Khushi?" a husky voice asked in her ear. Arnav held Khushi by shoulder and slowly turned her around.. Khushi's eyes slowly opened up as she turned around to face him.
Arnav looked her into the eye and said in a whisper, "Kya hua?.Tum thik ho?. What happened? Are you alright?" Khushi just stared him into the eye.. her heart filled with emotions.. here he was.. her Arnav.. asking her if she was alright. She shook her head to say, "Nothing!" but her moist eyes told Arnav otherwise.
Arnav swiftly wrapped his arm around Khushi's waist and pulled her closer. Khushi's eyes went wide, "What are you doing, Arnav ji? What if someone comes?" A mischievous smirk appeared on Arnav's face as he said, "Apni biwi ko pyar kar rahaa hoon. I am showing my love off to my wife. Why should I worry?"
Khushi blushed vigorously. Then she wrapped her arms around his neck and looked him deep into the eye, said, "Arnav ji..." Arnav interrupted her. A long gaze in her eyes and he said, "Don't say anything, Khushi! When you don't talk, your eyes speak to me.. zara unhi se poochne do! Let me just ask them!" They were lost in each others eyes when all of a sudden a voice came, "Khushi bitiya, upper jaane se pehle mandir ke diye mein ghee daal dena, bhoolna nahi! .. make sure to fill the lamp up in the temple with ghee before you go upstairs!" Khushi quickly pulled herself away as she saw Nani ji walk into the kitchen. Khushi struggled to hide the blush on her face. She averted Nani's gaze as she said, "Ji, Nani ji!" Nani ji gave an affectionate look to her and then looked at Arnav, said with a smile, "Chhotey, Khushi bitiya ko jyada tang mat karo!.. Chhotey, don't bother Khushi too much!" Arnav looked at Nani who was smiling mischievously. A happy smile spread across their faces as they looked at each other.
"Great! May Devi Maiyya always keep you both smiling and happy!" Nani said as she moved to the water filter to get some water. Arnav leaned over to Khushi and whispered, "Come upstairs quick! I will be waiting!" then without waiting for her answer he took off.
Khushi entered the room with the tray in her hands. She walked in, closed and locked the door behind her. As she walked towards the table next to the new chaise by the bedside, her eyes searched for Arnav around the room. He was to be seen nowhere. Khushi placed the tray on the table and stepped out of the room. A smile appeared on her face as she stepped out by poolside.. the place was decorated with beautiful fairy lights, candles with hurricane shields and the floating candles with petals of red rose in the pool. It was just magical.
Khushi was taking it all in with a smile when she felt a warm breath touch her face. She looked over her shoulder, it was Arnav. "This is beautiful!" Khushi said to him. "You like it?" Arnav asked with a soft voice as his eyes twinkled. "Very much!" said Khushi with a broad smile. Arnav reached for Khushi's hand, gently held her hand and led her to the chair by poolside. He put both his hands on Khushi's shoulder and sat her down in the chair. Khushi's eyes were fixed on his face...
As Khushi sat in the chair, Arnav sat on the chair facing her. He then reached for a gift bag tucked underneath the table.. he took out a beautiful gift box from inside. Khushi's eyes twinkled with joy as she saw what was inside as he opened it to show her... It was a beautiful pair of earrings. Arnav then reached for Khushi's ear... she had already removed her jewelry for the night so she was not wearing any earrings.. Arnav placed the earrings in Khushi's hand and with his eyes urged her to put those on. Khushi followed. Then Arnav again reached into the gift bag and took out a bigger box.. handed it to Khushi..
Khushi opened the box.. that was full of beautiful bangles... Khushi smiled ear to ear as her eyes twinkled with happiness.. Her voice then got heavier as she remembered the first time he had gotten bangles for her, "Choodiyaan... bangles..." They both gazed into each others eyes as they re-lived the moment from the past. Khushi delicately placed the bangles on. Arnav took her hand.. looked into her eyes as passion appeared in his eyes and planted a heavy kiss on her hand next to the bangles as he caressed her hand. Khushi closed her eyes as her lips quivered at his passionate touch..
When Khushi opened her eyes, Arnav was on the floor, on his knees.
He reached for Khushi's feet...Khushi pulled her feet back not knowing what he was up to. Arnav looked up, shook his head as if saying, "Please, don't!" then again he reached for her foot and held it in his hand, gingerly placed it on his knee. He slowly moved her saree up above the ankle... Khushi reflexively grabbed his shoulder with her hand.. Arnav reached into his pocket and took out something... Khushi's eyes went wide as she saw him holding a beautiful Payal in his hand... "Yeh.. this.. aap.. hum.. You.. I..." Words escaped Khushi. Arnav looked at her, affection oozing from his eyes... said in a husky voice, "Khushi, I have noticed that you have not been wearing your payal since the wedding. If you have no objection, I would like to..." Khushi immediately reached for his face...she placed her hand on his face, looked him deep into the eye and said softly, "Hume koi aitraaz nahi hai, Arnav ji... I have no objection, Arnav ji!"
As Arnav placed the payal.. anklets on both of Khushi's feet.. memories from the last Diwali were rushing through their minds...
Khushi got lost in Arnav's affectionate eyes as he slowly brought her back to her feet. Khushi said in an emotional voice, "Sab kuchh bikul waisa hi hai... Everything is like..." Arnav interrupted her as he said in a soft voice, "Yes, everything is the same as that night..." Khushi looked into his eyes and smiled... Arnav's eyes filled with passion as he looked at her.. Khushi looked more mesmerizing with the flickering light of candles and the light reflecting from the pool water.. He took a step further when Khushi reflexively took couple steps backwards..
Arnav slowly kept advancing his steps as Khushi kept moving backwards... both their eyes not leaving each others.. Arnav's eyes were now oozing passion.. Khushi's eyes were wide with anticipation.. as she came flushed against the wall, Arnav put his arms by her side on the wall in his usual style. Then he brought his face closer to hers and said looking deep in her eyes... in a husky whisper, "Uss raat kuchh adhoora rah gaya tha... we left something incomplete that night..."
His eyes now focused on her luscious lips... her lips quivered as she boldly met his gaze... then bashfully she looked away.. but her gaze could not stay away for long... she loved getting drowned in his passionate eyes.. "Khushi, you are so beautiful.." Arnav said as he brought his face closer to hers... His warm breath touched her face.. Khushi started losing her senses... She reached for Arnav.. wrapped her arms around his neck...and pulled him closer.. Arnav leaned over and planted a heavy passionate kiss on her lips...

[Author of This Post Reserves All The Copyright - do not copy /paste or reproduce the materials or ideas, in part or complete, without written permission from author]

Edited by Lovely1 - 12 years ago

DO NOT COPY THIS POST AS THIS IS EXCLUSIVE TO INDIA FORUMS

dumas thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
loved the os so cute and sweet loved how nani walked in on them and then the pool side loved how they completed the incomplete kiss so cute awesome thanks for the pm

Edited by dumas - 12 years ago
Punkin22 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Beautifully and passionately written. Excellent OS Lovely. So filled with love. Thank you...
OmaRamdass thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

how i would love to see this in a movie
mpks1 thumbnail
Lovely loved the third part of the OS, its turning out to be another FF😉. I love the scenario and him completing the adhoora kiss with all the passion and love. Keep giving us more.👏

I am yet to read your FF, will be doing it shortly.
ArnavKiiDeewani thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
love the updd!
hott & nice OS

continue plxx

Edited by ArnavKiiDeewani - 12 years ago
bavucute thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
yaar tat was a sexy post 🤗 but I dnt get the reason behind Kushi removing her mother's Anklets? wat cud be 😕?
sadianabil thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Awesome OS. Finally they had finished their incomplete kiss . While reading your OS I had felt goosebumps . Keep giving us more.
sun_shine_girl thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 7
Arnav reading Khushi's eyes...they do not need to speak in order to communicate... The poolside romance is so beautiful..the earrings, the bangles, the anklets and the kiss...wow!
Lovely1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: dumas

loved the os so cute and sweet loved how nani walked in on them and then the pool side loved how they completed the incomplete kiss so cute awesome thanks for the pm

Thank You! I am glad you loved it! 🤗