jenshadrocks thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: va21

hello hi...4th thread alredy!!! đŸ„ł..tants,shaz,sam,anu,bush,divs, maria,naz,appu...đŸ€—đŸ€—...so creepwa is goin to hv heartburn!!! yippee!!! 😆

vibha

Hi VibhađŸ€—
lalsunvid thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shastradhari

shyam is been given already so many chances...now NO

Chance nahi!!! Mission : Expel Shyam
SiasCreations thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Arhimaniac

Enjoy Ghausia's take on the episode 😳

What an amazing episode! One of the happiest epis the show has ever seen! 👏

So this analysis will be a mostly positive one, because I don't want to bring anyone down 😃

Despite all of the crap the two of them have been through due to their families, Arnav knows that they belong together. The way he caught her as soon as she fell; despite all the tragedy they will inevitably go through in the future, Arnav will stay by her side through it all. Khushi felt that with his hurtful words he was going to leave her, completely humiliated. For a moment, she felt loss hit her like a tonne of bricks and could no longer cope. As you guys can probably tell, I am very much against the 'Khushi-got-pregnant-after-one-day' theory 😆

Arnav tells Khushi that he received all the answers he needed by seeing her stood there. Arnav realised that despite all of the people trying to convince her to leave as he wasn't coming, despite all of the reasons that Khushi should have left and avoided further humiliation, she believed in him and their love enough to wait for him. Khushi will not allow any outside forces to drive them apart as she believes in their love more than we gave her credit for. The blood on her forehead did, as many people have already pointed out, represent the sindoor he would go on to put on her.

Arnav apologises for arriving late, saying that he had to come. Yes, he had to come but not because he made a promise to Khushi that he would. As I said before, he's selfish, a quality that serves him well in this situation; his business-like ASR mind has taught him to know what he wants and not rest until he gets it. Arnav knows that he will not be able to live without Khushi as he loves her so much. Despite what anyone else thinks or feels, Arnav knows that Khushi is the key to his happiness and he needs her like he needs oxygen. I'll refer back to my favourite Heer-Ranjha dialogue, where Arnav tells her that he cannot live without her. Of course, we knew as much (referring back to my older analysis where I spoke about him marrying Khushi when he should have pushed her away as much as possible) so it made sense for him to go ahead with this marriage. He tells her that he wants to marry her and spend the rest of his life with her; he cannot live without her. Arnav's vulnerable side comes out here, and Khushi understands how difficult it must have been for him. A part of me had wanted Khushi to scream and shout at him for humiliating her by being late and refuse to marry him, but the look in her eyes when she saw him in front of her was enough to convince me that that wasn't going to happen. Seeing him with blood on his face was enough to fuel the caring side of her again, just seeing him in front of her and knowing that he did come after everything that had happened that evening was enough to show her that he did indeed love her, so she found no reason to yell at him and hurt them both more unnecessarily. They silently communicated through their eyes what they did not want to convey in words. Arnav understood her pain and she understood his. It is this understanding that they have that convinces me that no force will ever be successful in driving them apart.

& Shyam was unsuccessful once again. How can such a bad villain have such amazing background music? 😆

The contrast in Shyam and Anjali's expressions is very striking.

Nani, I love you! đŸ€—

She warns Arnav to not hurt Khushi again, as even she is used to the pattern now. Nani more or less knows about the conditions in which their previous wedding happened, and she knows how torn up Khushi was over the entire situation. So she's telling Arnav to think before he takes this huge step. Arnav quickly glances at Garima before he addresses Nani again and tells her that he wants to put the past behind him. Just from the look on his face it is evident that he hasn't thought about everything yet, but together they will work it out. For a fleeting moment, however, I thought this was all a facade and he was going to punish Khushi once again, but the softness and genuine happiness on his face after that was enough to quench any of my worries.

A picture speaks 1000 words, so I'll allow this screencap to speak for itself. Lalit Mohan = directing genius. Absolutely fantastic shot! 👏

"Kaante hamesha mujhe taqleef dete rahe, lekin unki saza main phoolon ko nahi de sakta" - yes, Arnie remembered his mother's words! I also loved how he looked at Dadi when he was speaking about the kaante (thorns) and looked at Khushi when talking about the phool (roses).

Arnav freed Khushi from Dadi's grasp, and it was a beautiful scene! Wonderfully done! I also loved how the camera when focussed on Khushi also had Garima in the background.

Arnav tells Dadi how it was his father's fault and not Garima's. He basically narrated Shyam's story to Dadi and his own experiences were enough to prove to him that Garima was misunderstood. But is that it with regards to the past? Did Arnav not misunderstand his father then? I still believe there's more to the story, and that will be explained by Garima herself. But if my prediction of history repeating is indeed true, will Shyamu end up going crazy and killing himself? Or maybe that's just wishful thinking 😆

Arnav's line about Dadi having to change her thinking/views ' all I kept thinking was 'ohh, so this is where SP's nayi soch comes into play' 😆

'Boom, like a pataka!' NK, can I just hold you captive and listen to your little phrases every day? 😳 Seriously, how do the script writer(s) come up with such stuff?! đŸ€Ł

Anjali tied the knot. I don't know if this is just tradition, but I think it could symbolise the fact that Anjali will help them solve their problems, and she will no longer be the cause of problems or rifts between the two of them.

Arnav putting the mangalsutra and sindoor on Khushi. Just the images above are enough to show you guys the stark contrast between the last time this happened.

Phere ho gaye, aura ab sab rasame ho gaye hain! Shaadi Mubarak to Arnav and Khushi! 😳

As Khushi always wanted, Arnav has now confessed his love for her in Hindi! Aww 😳

Yeah, the hug was just beautiful!

The only people who were visibly upset through the whole thing were Mami & Shyam, but Payal even managed to win Mami over by the end! A few references were made to Khushi's first entrance into the house, but I guess that's because this is another first entrance, but this time as a Raizada bahu.

Khushi, your expression straight after Mami's dialogue for doing anything to keep Arnav happy is worrying me. Please don't ever leave Arnav 'for his own sake'.

& the rest of the epi was just adorable!

Um, Shyamu, please don't get me started on the theories I have over what he wants to see from that camera â˜ș

My analysis. Direct link:

Thanks for this Bush! đŸ€—
Edited by .Ghausia. - 12 years ago
NothingLasts thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sarunrocks

Naz dont worry i can bet and tell you that will be the ending episode😃

I know that! But I want a cute baby! The kid who plays child Arnav is soo cute! He must have hung around Barun and seen him as ASR! I love his attitude! But teenage Arnav is UGLY! *yes i can call him ugly because am in my teens* 😃
jpatel1289 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
Hello all! đŸ€—

Just dropped in to catch up with all the threads... Congrats for being on #4!

The day Anjali's grey cells come in we should have a party... They've been lost in delivery ever since before arhi marriage and at this rate it will be a miracle if she ever gets them!

sonshine thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
bookmarkingwill be back at night
sarra0 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
<font size="2">

Continue The Serious discussion on RECON !!

Should Shyam Burn on knowing about the successful completion of SR Or Should he be spared the Heart Burn ...??

Is It about time for Anjali to <font size="2">grow some Grey cells or should she w<font size="2">ait ?
[B]

ooh he shud burn baby burn

they have jumped tracks, so I want ASR Vs Shayam dhamaka, the sharp, intelligent etc ASR that is, aur kitna intezaar karwage, inteha hau gaye intezaar ki, koy kaabar nahein mera ASR ki. Shayam tryin to manipulate Anjali, I had wanted a serious bro-sis rift about Anj goin behind ASRs back but they swept that under the carpet now mayb play it but ASR knows about manipulation and swetha SKD and bring in Akash , then slowly Anjali dimaag ki bhatti jalne lage, also Sashi improves. I'm sure I can add more
Edited by sarra0 - 12 years ago
SiasCreations thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: tanthya

Continue The Serious discussion on RECON !!

Should Shyam Burn on knowing about the successful completion of SR Or Should he be spared the Heart Burn ...??

Is It about time for Anjali to grow some Grey cells or should she wait ?

We are talking about the same Anjali, right Sathu?
My suggestions to Gul included miscarriage and Anjali's breakdown. She obviously overlooked the line where I said Anjali needs to finally suspect Shyam and discover the truth herself 😡
lalsunvid thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: anurao.66

Divya,

I agree with you and also they may play some games they usually do after a marriage and the RECON as you put it will be the precap. There will be some family scenes with all of them pulling Arnav's leg and the resident creep will be missing because he will be setting up the camera.

Anu

đŸ€Ł

Do you remember the scene...where Shyam came in to ASR room to ask sorry...and got blasted...that "Chor " Face...I hope we get that "Chor" face again in next few days...and his disgusted faces after failure...!!!
abavi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6
Tata girls..
Will see you all tomorrow...