jenshadrocks thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: tanthya

Lovemaking is Sex ...what is this kernal saying...Lovemaking means the physical union of two lovers...So is she saying that Lovers united physically but it was not lust...

Yes different angle they are bringing for a Kiss. Hmm impressed just for a lip kiss he untied the dori took out the bangles asked her permission to go ahead.. Really appreciable.. In Rajni's style chumma adirudu illa😆
archie_79 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

I am just thinkg if they gave so much build up to a kiss , what will they give to Con 😆😆

Tho Chalo..Shaadi is on..

Even I though that 😉 If this is what they show for a first kiss, then imagine what they will show for con 😳
Whatever it was, it was the best con/no con sequence I had ever witnessed in TV or Films. So beautiful 👏👏👏👏👏👏👏⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I am still not over it 😳

Hi Sathya, Sharmi, Trin, Jude, Vidya, Anu, Riyya 🤗
A VERY HAPPY ANNIVERSARY TRIN!!!!!!!!

tanthya thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Marym

Ok.
Sathya Wat about ur analysis? Pl start to write.doods also not giving any analysis.

Mine will start from Monday, Doods will not be giving for some more time😊
geetmaanluv thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sarunrocks

Yes different angle they are bringing for a Kiss. Hmm impressed just for a lip kiss he untied the dori took out the bangles asked her permission to go ahead.. Really appreciable.. In Rajni's style chumma adirudu illa😆

maybe they will show khushi putting a damper with a next scene... saying .. nahi arnavji...

if this source reliable??
amimus thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Good Morning Girls,

😃

Good morning Tants. How are u today . Have you gone through all the spoilers.
samanthana thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: geetmaanluv

honestly im happy with the news

this was the couples much awaited first kiss... that is special enough .. for khushi it was first ever prob. normally do people have sex right after the first kiss. i think it was beautiful memory he gave for the first kiss..

dont worry i have faith bitwa will plan something even better for the con... n honestly i want a passionate arnav for the con .. not one who is emotional. y should khushi be the initiator for the con. he should take charge .. dammit. arnav was so emotional n it was great but he was tame friday... rightfully so it was a first for khushi.

Geet

When the SEPRATION is on

ASR mind mai CHAPAG GAYA-- like terrace scene...

So we can get frequently get this scene like FB when Separation is on...

CVS are very clever..🤣 LM ka TUSSI GREAT HO👏
sharmibalan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Tring,

I think this is the response to the outcry of keeping Khushi a unspoilt goods...

I had told riyya , I think ..that they can take it either way based on the outcry, Out cry comes and they say Khushi is the Holy Priestess of virgin maate ...to me the scene had all the ingredients of lovemaking ...

yes for Moi Too...
trintring thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Tring,

I think this is the response to the outcry of keeping Khushi a unspoilt goods...

I had told riyya , I think ..that they can take it either way based on the outcry, Out cry comes and they say Khushi is the Holy Priestess of virgin maate ...to me the scene had all the ingredients of lovemaking ...

yeah that's exactly what I thought after I watched the epi.. for me it was Con, but knowing these people they will keep it open so that they can take it either way. all I want from this serial is for them to tell the story they way they want to without listening to fangirls, bending to channel pressure. If you're gonna finish at Dec go out with a bang. Don't keep changing stuff.
Supna9 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
HehehehehehehehehdHi sathya saman riyya n aur kon kon
Marym thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Mine will start from Monday, Doods will not be giving for some more time😊

Thank u so much. Good to here about that. Ok bye sathya.