Hkrajan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chaituv

<font color="#3333ff">Morning Anu.</font>
<font color="#3333ff">Thank u , Anu, I guess it's been a week I have changed the color😆</font>
<font color="#3333ff">Thanks to Redux, Rits n Shastru!😛</font>

Hello ji color solor change vange, badhiya, vadhiya y 😃
RJXX thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sampin

I dunno it's so strange..When I see SI speaking..all lovey dovey with Mohit it seems so strange..She seems like any other regular woman...And when she's on the IPK sets...she's like a giggling teenager...All of them BS..SI..Akshay..Abhaas..Karan..Daljeet..The chemistry among all of them is simply superb!!

I find it so funny when her and Mohit call each other baby...I don't know why 😆
sharmibalan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Sorry...I am back again...just a bit of a glitch...
Supna9 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
See hw much rare sathya talking after every 10 or 15 pages she leaves a comment n then go.
Kuch na kaho
kuch bhi na kaho
RJXX thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Chaituv

Harshu , you will only watch the epi after the feedback😆
I'm already waiting for the episode, finally Dadi n Garima's face off😃

Didn't you change colour a while back??

anurao.66 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Hi Pallu and anybody who joined late

Anu
Arhimaniac thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Hkrajan

Bushy 😃 kaisi hai app 😃

Am good!! A lil short on sleep...had too much tea last evening...wanted to sleep but couldn't sleep...but otherwise good!!!😳
monsi08 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Another time..
A very touchy touchy cheeky cheeky Good Afternoon to All who are here now 😳

Had to go suddenly,... now me back...
any discussion?
geetmaanluv thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sampin

I dunno it's so strange..When I see SI speaking..all lovey dovey with Mohit it seems so strange..She seems like any other regular woman...And when she's on the IPK sets...she's like a giggling teenager...All of them BS..SI..Akshay..Abhaas..Karan..Daljeet..The chemistry among all of them is simply superb!!

i feel the same way.. its like im watching someone else.. i wanted to see sanaya eat cake with her cast mates. she loves cakes n is always picking off their cakes .. i wanted everyone to feed her cake. their bonding is something else.
also i personally dont like to keep any interest in personal lives of actors. it might sound bad but i love that barun keeps his married life private. i feel like u cant even comment on it since u know its their private stuff..
Edited by geetmaanluv - 13 years ago
trintring thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Arhimaniac

Am good!! A lil short on sleep...had too much tea last evening...wanted to sleep but couldn't sleep...but otherwise good!!!😳

Bushy I just read short on sleep and my mind did 2+ 2=4 with your anniversary 🤣 but then read the explanation 😳