sareeta thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rima

he left after the last wedding
and he is back to direct their remarriage
how apt😊

Because PH realized that if he isn't brought back..then the way the showing is going , the fans would have gang murdered the CVs and the production house. THey know LM ji is the saving grace and like Kavitha said he is destined and the now the show will reach the top with the best of episodes and Arnav and Khushi's love story getting its due in terms of story, direction, look, setting everything, every single thing will be taken care of!

sareeta thumbnail

we were just saying he left after the first wedding and is back for the next
and now the kiss too
diwali was the first attempt and the best one
and now the real one will be directed by him
how apt!

Oh my you guys are good at noticing these things..yes the intensity will be back and all the scenes that were the best ...and incomplete in terms of the story..will now reach new heights...LM will give Khushi her dream wedding with her Rajkumar / SHaitaan... the way she dream it! How apt!
sareeta thumbnail

Originally posted by: chaitra2011

rimu i'm glad the first kiss and SR will be directed by LM. It is very much required his honorable presence you see. Only he is going to make it intense and memorable. For that, i'm glad it hasn't happened yet. It is worth the wait.

Gosh! LM ke aane se kya kya badal raha hai dekho 😊

Definitely worth the wait Chaithra not just ofr hte kiss or the SR, but just the hope (even though it was almost dead for all of us, most of us), that feeble ray of hope that , this show can be salvaged if LM took control and are we happy or what...I could cry out of happiness that our petition fell on sensible ears or may be the ears weren't deaf afterall!
sareeta thumbnail

Not just that...the expressions last episode when she is being given some meds by her snake of a hissing husband, the delicate way she is supporting her back on her bed, the way she takes the meds, the way she moves are exactly the same way she had during the bina bump ke pregnancy track too... maybe this is what Mav was talking abt directors telling actors what to show or maybe our dear Anjali loves to be shown like a delicate chui-mui...

i agree swati
by the way what is wrong now
why is the delicate darling having more medicines
while she seems fine at all other times?

Beats me how long does she need dawai...what hte hell is wrong with her..she could do a paro style run to run into her shyamji's arms after she had a miscarriage without medicines..why does she need them now and what is with that actress emoting like she is on her death bed?
Edited by sareeta - 13 years ago
-JollyJabeen- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
Outstanding post as usual! Absolutely agree, super happy LM is coming back! 😃
thechaigirl thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: CDlove

<div>

oh my!! I really dont know how people can recomend that book. It was mistake on my part to read it and I would have quit reading the book half way hadn't I been a compulsive reader. I just cant put a book down until i finish it.

Its not one book. it's a trilogy but the basic selling point is sex. the auther just use it in 99% of the book to make desperate people read it for cheap twisted pleasures.

dont read it if you can help it!

CDlove agree with u buddy..

Rima stay away from that crap. Even I picked it up seeing it was on ny times list...thankhully did not buy it..15 mins of glancing thru spoiled my evening
RajPreet_Preeto thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Welcome back LMji. We are waiting for old magical IPKKND. Please show your magic :)
sareeta thumbnail

Originally posted by: ItIsMyLife

Lalit Ji please keep the environment of the show happy.
For the past 5 months the show is full of pains,sorrows,insults and humiliations.🤢

Please no humiliation of Khushi at least for sometimes.😭
I can not take women humiliation.Be it Khushi,Garima or PayalI can not digest seeing a woman getting abused.😭
Only exception is Anjali.
I can watch a 1 hour ME focusing on Arnav humiliating Anjali.

I can take months and months of episodes focusing on Arnav humiliating Anjali and the family giving the dirty looks and taunts as well from those neighborhood aunties abt she being a bhoj and her husband being a ghar jamai!

Bang on post! My thoughts exactly!
sareeta thumbnail

When LM was in the show this show was a relief from stress to me.
Yes even at that time there were pains but the overall environment of the show was happy.
But after the MU track started the show became too gloomy and sad.
Now I feel stressed out after every epi.
My mood is off after every epi.
I hope now the show will again back to its original format.

Are you reading my mind!!! You are so awesome..its like I am seeing my thoughts in print.. I used to watch IPK because 20 mins was entertainment for me..since Jan work was crazy and IPK made it worse and I stopped watching the episodes...randomly...but still..somehow kept pace..but july was the last straw...it just drove me crazy.

I hope the entertainment factor is brought back and I can smile after watching most importantly escape into a different world for 20 mins...in a good way and come back relaxed!
sareeta thumbnail

The dream of seeing ArShi HM will never be fulfilled unless Poojali is killed.
ASR and Khushi will never leave Poojali alone and go for a HM.
And if they go Poojali will accompany them with her medicine box.

She will leave them alone if SHyaamji is taking care of frustration...! Otherwise she will be back to crying and whining for her boy toy!