RJXX thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sunshine99

Hi Rit..🤗 no sign of being called off yet.. I have mentioned this in my completed post.😊

Thanks Koel...Just read it, left comments on Page 4 🤗
RJXX thumbnail

Originally posted by: droopy_asleep

I doubt the wedding will be called off...doesnt it make for more interesting drama if they get married and then discover the truth? Where will either of them run?
Also, I think the whole Raizada comment was to allude that Khushi will be Khushi Arnav Malik and not Raizada after they get married.

Phewww...I agree, the whole past coming into the picture will work better once they are married.

What's your name btw? Feels silly calling you droopy 😆
Chani123 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Rit.. Honestly I was not planning to.. As I said.. my talk with sandy trigerred me in writing..

And I am still practicing!!😛
RJXX thumbnail

Originally posted by: incandescent

Yeh Kahaani kab ki hai?...What is a fact for Arnav, is a kahaani for dadi.

Doods, Sathu...waiting for your posts. 😊

Dadi seems pretty confident that the Garima from the past is Khushi's mom Garima. How?

I had an odd feeling that dadi has agreed to go ahead with all the rasam's but deep down she is confident that the wedding will not take place.

She is confident about the past blowing up.

Humko aisa lagat hai jaise koi exam fail huyi gawa hai aur dobara exam de raha hai

Is history repeating itself?

Dadi is having a hard time digesting the fact that Arnav is rebelling out because of his love for a woman.

From a man who laughed at the idea of love, Arnav has now become the man who can't imagine spending a minute without Khushi.

Is Arnav more alike to his dad than he realizes or acknowledges?

Anjali has promised dadi she will make sure Arnav and Khushi doesn't meet after haldi. If Anjali makes Arnav promise, he will never go against it.

Will dadi use it in her advantage?

Garima is trying to run away from the situation instead of facing it.

Did she do something similar in the past?

Dadi comes across as a manipulative lady. She has not developed that skill overnight.

Did she use this skill of hers in the past?

Earlier dadi stressed on the fact that Arnav is taking a wrong decision, a wrong judgement (possibly indicating his stance about his father), Dadi does not blame her son for what happened in the past or even for the suicides.

How and why is she so confident? Was he really not at fault?

It's Fari right?

Great clear set of thoughts...

I think Arnav comes across as similar to his father to others, obviously there will be certain similarities. But his father's being made out to be a horrible person, which Arnav isn't

And dadi will use ANYTHING to her advantage!
DiamondLife thumbnail
@koel:

Khushi did not pay a hood to marriage..because in her mind it was 6 month contract..she never knew at the end of 6 months she will get her love and continue with marriage..

she forgot the way they got married..she is just starting her normal married life..and first moment was nani-payal reminding her of pheras...

she talks to arnav..he starts teasing her with SR...the same night, arnav prepares for SR without her knowledge..she did not expect that he will go to this extent...its uncontrollable moment in front of his love...suddenly its striking her..

i dont understand why there is uproar about it...
ARHI marriage was contract marriage...

If khushi want s to relive marriage rituals ..whats wrong in it..she is serving tea..so what..she dreamt about it..how her shagun will come etc..
if she wants to be called kkg for few days..its OK..

she is wearing mangalsutra and sin door...that i dont know!!!
Edited by Shastradhari - 13 years ago
RJXX thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chani123

Rit.. Honestly I was not planning to.. As I said.. my talk with sandy trigerred me in writing..

And I am still practicing!!😛

😆😆

It's my Pringle theory in action right there - once you pop you can't stop 😉

Still practicing 😲

Joy & Me better watch out *rushes to delete last comment from my post*
droopy_asleep thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Great post and I completely agree with you on LACK of promotion. I mean come on already, such a great show and such good leads and what do they do? Squander away the advantage? * head desk *
sodapop2 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
there are several signs today which probably are indicative of wedding being cancelled. But when I think about it in the TRP angle, it sounds like a suicide. So, they may not do it!
Chani123 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: RitJ26

😆😆

It's my Pringle theory in action right there - once you pop you can't stop 😉

Still practicing 😲

Joy & Me better watch out *rushes to delete last comment from my post*

You better run fast missy!!😆
365166 thumbnail
For comments:
Koelia: Your post are always from a different perspective. 👏Yes as you said marriage will happen. But there will no union as of it.. Blast from the past will be too overbearing..

Shreya_L: As I told you.. I am getting addicted to your Kavita ras... Please keep it coming.. The words you weave... I am happy to learn hindi in the process.. yes my Shabhkosh i mean it

Suppy: Kya yaar.. you toh talent ka Khazana ho!!! Depth of feelings your words portray!! Yet to see something like this.

Kopal: One Word GOOSEBUMPS!! .. It made me realize what is that feeling which makes me belong to him. Now I know what it is!!!

Fari Jaan:The below words of yours !!! Scared me... I hope Arnav has more of Raizda blood then Malik..My sincere wish
Is Arnav more alike to his dad than he realizes or acknowledges?

Jhals: Yes that was THE moment for both of the. She is forever his.. No two questions abt that..

Res coming up!!

Edited by mommamia - 13 years ago