I'm baaackk armed with a hot cup of coffee - try falling asleep now HA

What did I miss?
sharmibalan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: coolgal270

@Blue: 😆😆...yes he would have..

on a serisou note, for me it looked like its not just abt khushi being the servant, but khushi reminding her of another woman probably in same role who took away her happiness via son...So feelings are actually for that other lady but it has find the means/source in khushi...
Did that make any sense??😕

Sumi...Superb👏👏👏...Thats what Iam thinking...She observes Khushi's involment in the house hold...and she wants to keep a tab in the beginning itself without realising its too late...She will come to know about the wedding today...and her worst fears will be confirmed...the servant girl has married my grandson...
Same thing that happened 14 years back...😊
Jhalak29 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Gals has gone to salon for wax n came bk slept woke up found blisters in armpit n they were painful, so thought skip the post but ultimately managed..
sharmibalan thumbnail

Originally posted by: namedx

...I'm all reduxed out now lol

me too...finally caught up...with all the pages...*takes a deep breath*
Edited by sharmibalan - 13 years ago
RJXX thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Jhalak29

Gals has gone to salon for wax n came bk slept woke up found blisters in armpit n they were painful, so thought skip the post but ultimately managed..

Are you feeling better now? Did you put some ointment on
Cheena007 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

@Blue: 😆😆...yes he would have..

on a serisou note, for me it looked like its not just abt khushi being the servant, but khushi reminding her of another woman probably in same role who took away her happiness via son...So feelings are actually for that other lady but it has find the means/source in khushi...
Did that make any sense??😕

@sharmi
@blue 😆

i agree , i felt she was aware of the people at RM i mean why she didn't ask about Payal ..it was only to khusi 😡
@ sumi .. khusi resembles to some one still doesn't fit in yaar ..😕

Jhalak29 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: RitJ26

Are you feeling better now? Did you put some ointment on

Yes Rit they are much better, I put sulphadizine cream, it works wonders with burns, hv got a quite experience with burns so know abt the cream😊
Chani123 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Ok..No prob..
Koel, Kopal...kya hua? Plz bata do!!

Sorry.. Was hunting down the sbs segment...
She went to salon... Got her underarms waxed.. And got blisters!
sharmibalan thumbnail

Originally posted by: RitJ26

I'm baaackk armed with a hot cup of coffee - try falling asleep now HA

What did I miss?

Ritz...We are all resting after finishing a marathon...😛
Shaz will fill u up now...😆😆😆😆😆😆