Cheena007 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: namedx

...OK I was gushing when he asked her why he's still wearing it despite the the discomfort - tumne socha kyun..

Arnie: *kisses forehead* (a lingering moment!), draws back.. "isilye"...

Shaz: *kill me now*

😆😆
Shaz you are AWESOME writer i am a stalker of yours ..
Cool_wonder thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Guys...DO you think...Teej will be celebrated 🤔...

Now I want Teej to happen😳
Supna9 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sunshine99

<font size="3" face="Times New Roman, Times, serif">what else would u want Supna? the tears, the pain... yearning and longing... that is left for the otherside when the episode ends till it begins again...😆</font>

my problem nw a days i m more effected by anjali if even her 2 min scene yeah i effect by Asr on 1st aug epi last 5 min
sunshine99 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Supna9

my problem nw a days i m more effected by anjali if even her 2 min scene yeah i effect by Asr on 1st aug epi last 5 min

Supna sugar and spice bari bari... hamesha spice milega toh digest karne mein mushki hogi..😉
namedx thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Lol wt* - how is Akaash back to normal with Payal again!?? Lol I swear the man suffers from PMS!
-MKB- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
ok guys...me back again with my ranting...so here i go.
1) *drum roll* and here i present to you the detective KHUSHI!
yes if you need any one to solve your life problems, to find a missing person, to bring a smile on some ones face then contact her...fees only your happiness...😆
exactly that is what khushi did today when everyone were bothered with their own work she especially went out to find her and then also found her so soon talking to someone which sure is our shyamu...so he is back now from bahamas...excited to see this track a lot...😃
2) arnav arnav arnav..just because your wife left her cell phone and no one knows about her where abouts doesnt mean that she has left you..! PUHLEASE! khushi is civil enough to leave a good bye note for that ...😛
POOR HP...had to again suffer the wrath of bitwa..
bitwa kahe karat ho ee sab?...i am saying HP leave the house and come work at my place..i swear we do not bash our servants and pagar bhi achi hoti hai...😉
3) loved the entire bedroom scene between arshi..
the CV"s made up for the missing romance in yesterday's episode...
arnav knows her woman so well..and knows how to provoke her to speak the truth..he purposely criticized her surprise so that she would end up blurting the truth..and VIOLA she did!...womaniya psychology you see...and arnav has learnt many things about womaniya these...
"oho womaniya..aye womaniya.."
and loved it when he said that even though the pyjama was loose (gutter mind activated 😛) he still wore it to bring a smile on her face!
i mean come on! is he the same guy who threw her from his office floor, who tore her duppatta, who wouldn't leave a chance to give her his "Aukad talks" ...surely love can do wonders..they say that love can even melt a mountain if it wants..then ASR is just a human!...though ASR is still present within arnav...😛..and i want him to be that way...
4) hahahahh poor khushi...no sweety he is not that mean ..i mean he is ...but surely he will not make you unwrap this and then pack it...but i understand her though process..i mean come on when you are used to a persons wrath or cold treatment or rudeness they any amount of affection from his side will make you suspicious or will shock you!
and hence khushi's reaction...and plus she is our sanka devi...her brain works on some other track..😉
5) loved ASR's amusing expression..the way he nodded his head on being asked about the gifts!...
and wohho you sure have guts boy...you gifted your wife a photo of your rival even though you exactly know the consequence of gifting a SK photo to wifey...do not be surprised if instead of your photo together you find SK's framed photo on top your bed...😆
but the gifts were very good and in accordance with wifey's likes...thank god you didn't gift her another 2 lakh bag or saree...
6) the peal segment...awww...just like her dream...
such a lucky girl...her dream came true...if my dreams would have come true..then BS would surely have been in trouble 😛
but it was such a mature love between them...this shows how much they have grown in their journey...arnav is now ready to take the responsibility of being a husband...and khushi was ready way before than him...but just the understanding between these two makes me go awww...and i was doing this throughout the whole segment...
the consoling hug was just so good...and even khushi had happy tears after seeing a changed man in front of her...yes darling he surely is one changed man from rakshash to rajkumar..though be prepared for vice versa as well!...
7) something is missing...after such a passionate moment they showed morning! oh how i hate mornings in IPK...night time is such a good time..
khushi sleeping on her side...without any dupatta..arnav starring at her openly without any hesitation and if he was scanning her inside and outside khushi feeling too shy...and more over the dialogues "humare saasein ruk gayi"..."humari baat abhi baki hai"...
what is this bhai? did they do it..?...will they show FB's of this night?
...and even if they did why were they wearing clothes...😛
surely something has happened may be a talk or a moment...
or again i am expecting too much..anyways what ever it is will wait for it...
but that segment was also very good...just like a normal morning in the lives of newly married...dulha-dulhan ka sharma..woh ek dusre ke paas ana...phir aur sharmana..phir paas ana...aur ate ate...
8) KNOCK! and some one had to ruin it for them...i am telling you arnav go and live in GH or in a hotel with wifey...no body will disturb you and you will get what you want and we will also get what we will want...😛
arnav's irritation was quite evident..ahhaha poor chap...HP was tottaly spared today...i dont know what would have happened if HP would have been in Nani's place...😕
ek toh waise you ruined the early kiss moment from this...huh!
9) arnav's dadi? subhdra devi? in ashram? quite stubborn (ohh so its a genetic trait aye...?...)...mad?..what is happening every one is worried and mami is scared...good for her..atleast some one more strict than nani has come..now hope she will control her tongue in front of her atleast!'..
14 years before? ohh yes! theya re revealing arshi's connection in their past!! yes yes yes ! oh no does that mean another MU or separation? hope not..because even shyamu's track is left! 😕
10) akash like seriously? are you the same guy who said before marriage "that no secrets between us"..and now you are saying "kuch baaton ko dabi rehne do" ???...you seriously amaze me dude! hats off to you payal for bearing you...she truely loves you!...though i cant say about you!...😳
11) thank you anjali! for finally leaving your jealousy,anger, grudges with khushi behind...thank you for giving your relation a new start!..though i wonder will you be able to move on from shyamu when you will get to know the truth.or will you let your past dominate your present!...
but what ever it is..i am back to see the old anjali back (even if its for some time)...so no anjali bashing from me today!

arrgh weekends..why do the CV's do this to us?
why they show such a precap before a weekend!
i guess some people never change!
*sigh*..i am happy anyways after watching the episode..a perfect mixture of romance, understanding, passion, suspense, few comedy, betrayal, re-formation of bond!

sumeeta thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Lol wt* - how is Akaash back to normal with Payal again!?? Lol I swear the man suffers from PMS!

🤣
sumeeta thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hey guys am back ..poor net connection...
Supna9 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

<font color="#660033" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" size="2">Arnie: ...Humaari baath abhi khatam nahin hui</font>

<font color="#660033" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" size="2">
</font>
<font color="#660033" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" size="2">Shaz: *faints*</font>

un ki baat khatam nahi huwi pr meri tea khatam ho gayi
aankho aankho me itni lambi baatain haad hai
ae dekho shaz fainted koi water bucket lao
Zoyafan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣