Originally posted by: clarissajohn

thankss wa😆😆😆

My staff thought I've gone mad !!! 😆
vasiraju thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Ok girls i am leaving now 🤗 🤗..
catch you all soon 😃..300th episode ka kuch dhamaka hona chahiyee..
i am so worried about telugu dubing of My Fav serial 😡 😡...lets pray it won't hurt my sweet memoeries of IPK totally 😆
Edited by vasiraju - 13 years ago
clarissajohn thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

ok song choice changed

Arnav khushi walks in rain holding an umbrella

Then sings

Pyar huwa ikrar huwa hein

pyar se phir kyon darthe hein dil

Kehtha hien dil

Anjlsi di will be mushkil

Maloom nahi hein kaha hein snakewa

sunflower52 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -sylph-

@bold: 👏👏👏

Im glad ASR dint expect her to throw her tantrums or change her OTT nature or her way of leading life, he rather smiled seeing her back to her chirpiness with bua. I rather admire that ⭐️
Even when she did satyanash of his gift it was her jhalli nature washing bag and putting tamatars and stuff and he controlled himself never voiced it out

👏

I would love Khushi to fully accept him with all his flaws and not force him to express. he will do it when he feels ready.
Lizzy2012 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: redwine1

Hello again lizzy .. ur post never makes evident the cobwebs .. it only portrays the lucidity of thots .. 😃

Shwetha what a POST .. still can't get over laughing .. MY GOD how do u guys come up this .. i am in ALT ..

Winey , I was not happy with what I wrote .. .. I am happy that some of u found my thoughts lucid..anyways..cobwebs gone after the promo viewing..I guess the channels has understood the viewer confusion.. Good move.. I mean the promo release..separation may not be on the cards
tanthya thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Nina90

Shouldn't he be more concerned with destroying Arnav then? It would be his golden chance, na?

No..Khushi will be his primary target ..She was his trophy, his doll ..the only person who managed to hoodwink him and fool him ..with Arnav he got his Ego satiated when he made Arnav to fall on his feet ...
clarissajohn thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: iritz

My staff thought I've gone mad !!! 😆

i can clearly imagine khushi doing all that stuff

And asr with a What the…. Look 😆😆😆

nivedha84 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Shami how abt this song
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N6m07No7uhw[/YOUTUBE]
trintring thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: tanthya

ALAAP... Why the name of the title as Alaap ... Even I did not know why ?? When I was watching the show , after about 10 mins ...just the word 'Alaap' popped out ...I did not pay attention then but kept the word in reserve ..After the episode ended, I wondered why I thought of Alaap.. I am not a misician nor do I come from a musical Background...Neither can I distinguish between notes ..so why this word ??? ...At such times when I need information, I pay my obeisance to Google Bhagwan and begin to seek out ... I found the reason WHY?? when I went to a music based site ...Here is what I gleaned from that Site..It is a Gradual exposition of the Raag in slow Tempo ...In Alaap , the Musician improvises each note gradually ..Alaap is usually sung only in aakar and has no words ...THAT is when I had my EUREKA moment * No, I did not run thru the streets straight out of Bath Tub , but U understand the senti eh !! I understood why I thought of Alaap ...Bec to me it defined the relationship status of the Pairs .. each couple are taking hesitant steps into their relationships , each step improvised , developed gradually, slowly and the exploration of this relationship is not done verbally but silently ,quietly ... the melody which only the other partner can understand ..be it the cold anger that is heard and understood by Payal or the wooing of Khushi by a suitably repentant Arnav !! ...Suffice to say I was quite flabbergasted and feeling marvelous about myself when I unraveled the reason for the Alaap and Gave myself a huge pat on the back ** Thoda Self Promotion tho banta hai, Boss 😉😈 *

Finally caught up with all the posts...Sathu it was beautiful..specially the Alaap part, was wondering why you named it Alaap 😃 Left you a note on pg 119 before I read your post. see how farsighted I am 😆