Thank you my friend 🤗 x
x.titli.x thumbnail
what a lovely post 😳
👏
.Sam. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Heyy Kalpana..🤗. 🤗 🤗 .Missed u loads..!!...It was killing me thinking that I couldnt reply to ur post initially..But lyf is damn busy yaar..!!..

Neways.. Exhilarating post...<3..Gosh I missed ur post soo much..!!..Luved the title..And surely no one can beat u in the Song selection..<3..Perfecto..

Beautiful collages...They definitely express ur Feelings..:)..And Arnav's desperation for Khushi's luv can surely be seen...<3..

P.S..Sry once again..:'(..!
highonshows thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Hey kalpana,...glad to see ur post in my inbox
Loved it as usual...
Quit playing game with my heart...kinda goes both ways...
A wife wanting more attention frm her beloved husband...ofcourse knowing full well he is trying and trying really hard...but wife not ready to relents...is basically playing with his heart...
But Arnav too is doing the same with Khushi,...showing her one things by doing all these lovey dovey things and then using hurting work...and the body language doesnt help...
Its is such a pleasure watching this catch and mouse game all over again...
Roothna manana and then samaj ke anjan ban na...
Got in dono ko kuch nahi ho sakta...lol
U post was soo soo perfect... i totally missed u for the last few days...and was so glad so see such a beautiful one made...
Thnq for the pm
Avni
Ms.Cheeni thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 5
Ouch !!! Such sweet sorrow...loved it!
smashitup thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Maria.Creationz

what a lovely post 😳

👏

Thank you Maria 😳 x
smashitup thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Sam.

Heyy Kalpana..🤗. 🤗 🤗 .Missed u loads..!!...It was killing me thinking that I couldnt reply to ur post initially..But lyf is damn busy yaar..!!..

Neways.. Exhilarating post...<3..Gosh I missed ur post soo much..!!..Luved the title..And surely no one can beat u in the Song selection..<3..Perfecto..

Beautiful collages...They definitely express ur Feelings..:)..And Arnav's desperation for Khushi's luv can surely be seen...<3..

P.S..Sry once again..:'(..!

Sam 🤗 please don't say sorry !!!
I don't mind at all, miss you loads too but really don't mind, I understand ... completely 😊 you just get on with life and pop in when you can 😊 don't stress yourself at all x
smashitup thumbnail

Originally posted by: highonshows

Hey kalpana,...glad to see ur post in my inbox

Loved it as usual...
Quit playing game with my heart...kinda goes both ways...
A wife wanting more attention frm her beloved husband...ofcourse knowing full well he is trying and trying really hard...but wife not ready to relents...is basically playing with his heart...
But Arnav too is doing the same with Khushi,...showing her one things by doing all these lovey dovey things and then using hurting work...and the body language doesnt help...
Its is such a pleasure watching this catch and mouse game all over again...
Roothna manana and then samaj ke anjan ban na...
Got in dono ko kuch nahi ho sakta...lol
U post was soo soo perfect... i totally missed u for the last few days...and was so glad so see such a beautiful one made...
Thnq for the pm
Avni

Avni ... hope the things are better on the health front !!! 🤗 Tom and Jerry are back and instead of cheese, there is cake ... much yummier like the episodes to come 😉 thank you x
smashitup thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ms.Cheeni

Ouch !!! Such sweet sorrow...loved it!

Miss F ... thank you 😳 x
FeistyQueen thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
loved it dear!!!!!!!!!!!
kalps 🤗