Fazila~ thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: boreddamsel

Did you not see the ME promo yet?? I was right.. it's definitely moving towards the consummation.. Im so happy..!!!!! Can't wait for Saturday!! Though I might not be home at that time to watch it live.. darn it! 😭

Consummation is not the solution...

About today's episode.. I'm going to write a short comment.. coz I need to get back to work. Loved Arnav and Khushi at the beginning. .very cute! I have to say I love how he puts his hand on her shoulder or her arm every time he talks to her.. so caring.. Arnav.. my baby.. love you! mwah!

Anjali, just like I expected.. she is doing all this to hurt Arnav on purpose.. she knows he will be hurt.. Did you see the way she started crying when Khushi talked about Arnav.. and did she eat then.. knowing he wont eat.. and that he is diabetic.. NO.. I know peopel are saying she is just being depressed.. sorry.. someone who loves their family will not behave this way! Let's just say I have some sort of personal experience!

AGREE...🤗

Ok, the ME promo .. Khushi says ours was a contract which will end soon and Arnav pulls her back angrily (yay! I love ASR's power.. ).. saying, KKG, I will make you Mrs. ASR soon.. or something along those lines.. I think Khushi is trying to act as though she doesn't care about Arnav, so that she can leave him and go.. for the sake of Di.. but Arnav doesn't let her.. Thank you CVs, I knew the ME had to be the consummation.. please let it be!! Please! 😳

hmmm...when did u see the promo...

Love you Fuzzy.. sorry I couldnt be my usual self today.. too much stress.. but my advisor seemed happy today.. soI have to work harder.. I'm so tempted to write an OS about Anjali right now.. but I'm going to control myself and write it later!!! Love you hon!! Take care!! Talk to you soon!!!!!!! hugs.. mwaahhh!

Love u...but plz finish ur work first...so u can give more time to IPK...n me hahahahha...hugsss...
Fazila~ thumbnail

Originally posted by: Arshig8

First 3 mins I watched without blinking. After that my FF button started working. 🤣

😆 how cool...ill do that next time...then make the post hahahahhaha

Originally posted by: Sarun_Luv_Arhi

poojali is getting on my nerves!

😡

Originally posted by: sarun_deewani

awesome post fuzzy..loved it..🤗.anjali shyam manohar jha...wat the...😡

What the what the what the...

Originally posted by: vkp1989

Loved the ep.basically first part. Nothing can but a tight slap to anjali for waking her up.

Fazila~ thumbnail

Originally posted by: Malvika18

"Stab the body and it heals, but injure the heart and the wound lasts a lifetime."
? Mineko Iwasaki..

So true...love ur remarks for all posts...🤗

Fuzzy! Very well said, indeed.. Loved your relevance and the points you made in defense of Khushi! 🤗
Well, the initiation of the episode was predictably quite good! I was gushing loads at Arhi scenes. I'm glad they're making it up to each other in their own ways.. Quite obviously, Arnav was at fault previously, I'm sure he'll somehow make it up in the end.. Like you mentioned that he's already repenting big time for his doings. And he's paving it all quite fine.

"Crisis musters to bring people much closer.." ~Anonymous.

Yes...n it will make their relationship more stronger...but when will their crisis end...one doesnt end...the others standing by the door...

Loved the way he manages to put up a smile on her face even in a situation wherein he,himself is unsure of his own happiness!. 👏

Hes sweet...when he wants to be😆
Here, both of 'em are perplexed at Anjali's situation and this in turn is somehow reviving the feeling of guilt in Arnav!!.
Next, I'm absolutely betting on Anjali these days.. She has such a pivotal role to enact in every situation. Plus, its quite understandable!!. Now, I'm quite disappointed with Nani and Mami.. Although, I love these characters as much as the protagonists, I really don't understand the need to hold Khushi responsible! Seriously agree with you Fuzzy.. She did everything possible to save the grace of RM, and however she had not revealed the truth, these guys should atthe very least understand her criterion for not telling the truth. Urrgh! 😡
Anyway,I'm sure we're in for loads of drama..
Totally looking forward to the next episode.

Keep PMing.. 😃

thanks...im angry at the whole RH lot...amnesia...wish they forget anjali hahahahha
srijaaa127 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Hey fazila, nice post yaar... Did u watch the new promo... I absolutely loved it and u know the funniest thing, i completely forgotten abt the episode and am thinking abt the promo...
Just then i read ur analysis and am back into my senses...😆😆
Trust me yaar one word which came into my mind after the episode is anjali , anjali, anjali and u've mentioned the same...
Loved the first scene where he tells soo mrs khushi kumaari gupta singh raizada knows how to shy too😉... Trust me arnav more than khushi am blushing a lot😉😉😉
He finally made the way to her...
OMG anjali what she's trying to do..😲
the main question which irritating me is why she's aborting the child...😲( Does she know the truth or what😕)
Plzz don't blame khushi anymore unnecessarily yaar... I can't watch her crying anymore...
Am unable to understand anjali... can u plzz help me out fazila😆
It was a nice episode but not superb one... but when i watched the promo then no episode, no logics, no questions came into my mind😆
I'm completely obssessed ...Thank u soo much fazila🤗

Edited by srijaaa127 - 13 years ago
Fazila~ thumbnail

Originally posted by: .._sonii_..

lool .. it was didi ki high class drama today..!! weirdly enough i was hoping that if arnav find her and find out she want to abort that he would slap her one to get some sense in that brain of hers..

yesss...a much needed one...but he wont...Shes his mom...but Arnav is not her son...

Poor khushi she wants to fix everyones problems .. but like asr said to he she cant do everything by her self.. :\

true...she forgot that...
why doesn't anybody talk back to mami .. jheeze i thought she changed .. ofc its going to be a long progress for her to be loving towards khusal...
Ooo Freaking Loving the promo .. finally it has the intensity back and passion .. happy .. we still might get to see some di drama .. :\ Im hoping Not LOLL ..
Great post Loveyy!!

thx
boreddamsel thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Fazila~

Love u...but plz finish ur work first...so u can give more time to IPK...n me hahahahha...hugsss...

Yeah.. unfortunately... this work will never finish.. I just need to learn to manage my time efficiently! 😭 But I dont want to give up IPKKND and IF.. that's the reason I don't go insane!! 🤗
Edited by boreddamsel - 13 years ago
Fazila~ thumbnail

Originally posted by: shaz2009

Fuzzy dear,I understand your anger and frustration as I am feeling exactly the same way!I am so mad at Anjali...😡 instead of feeling bad for her I feel angry at her pathetic behaviour.Just because Shyam aint there in her life,that means go illiminate the life that is evolving inside you.I hate this sort of attitide when woman just sit around feeling sorry for themselves when there partners are not in there life for some reason,they think that's the end of life itself.She should stand strong for her unborn child and think about it as her reason for getting on with life...I know it's easier said than done when you have been hurt but in Anji's case she has been too blinded in Shyam's lies and deceit.They really need to show her have a one on one convo with Shyam where she confronts him about all that was said and why or how he could do this,that's if she decides to believe in all the allegations on him.To me it just looks like she's taking her anger out on Arnav for chucking her husband out in such a manner.It really makes me wonder!Is she trying to punish herself or Arnav by going to abort the baby?

Agreee...shes acting silly...

Mami ji too.she just has to keep at it...was really beginning to like her but she's back to her old self again.I just got this feeling that due to this dirama of Anji's today,Arnav himself will probably tell Khushi to leave the house just for the best interests of Anji..😡At least give us some nice loving moments of bliss beween our Arhi before another separation track is chucked our way!Anyway Fuzzy,loved your post,me just a lil frustrated,I just want things to get better for Arhi for a little while at least,that's not too much to ask for is it?For a show to be doing well doesn't always mean that there has to be rhona dhona and endless mu's.

The pormo looks good...check it out... https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/iss-pyaar-ko-kya-naam-doon/3086828/new-me-promo-11-7-12-discuss-here-link

He wont let her go...he better nottt😡
Fazila~ thumbnail

Originally posted by: srijaaa127

Hey fazila, nice post yaar... Did u watch the new promo... I absolutely loved it and u know the funniest thing, i completely forgotten abt the episode and am thinking abt the promo...

Just then i read ur analysis and am back into my senses...😆😆

Just saw the new promo...i dont know how i miss it...sigh...

Trust me yaar one word which came into my mind after the episode is anjali , anjali, anjali and u've mentioned the same...
Loved the first scene where he tells soo mrs khushi kumaari gupta singh raizada knows how to shy too😉... Trust me arnav more than khushi am blushing a lot😉😉😉
He finally made the way to her...
OMG anjali what she's trying to do..😲
the main question which irritating me is why she's aborting the child...😲( Does she know the truth or what😕)

Hehehe...so we all r thinking the same things heheheh...🤗Abortion is a big drama...to hurt khushi n Arnav...shes not so seedhi as she portraits...bleachhh🤢

Plzz don't blame khushi anymore unnecessarily yaar... I can't watch her crying anymore...
Am unable to understand anjali... can u plzz help me out fazila😆

ANjali......im clueless...😆 even shyam couldnt understand her...

It was a nice episode but not superb one... but when i watched the promo then no episode, no logics, no questions came into my mind😆
I'm completely obssessed ...Thank u soo much fazila🤗

😳😍 promo...shes trying to fix all n run away...but he wont...not this time...n HE will marry her again...properly...giving her all the honor n respect she deserves... yesss...im sure of that...😳
chavvi16 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
oh god what new darma from anji now i swear i know she hasnt had the best of times in her life but there are ppl in the world who go through much worse and yet arent such spoilt brats like her
i am telling you she is gonna ruin whatever arhi have this is officially the end of arhi for sure
you are right why did khushi have to interfere with anji at this moment when she should stay away from her
well it was fun while it lasted now the mysery begins again unless ofcourse they somehow manage it all okay but that is doubtful to me
thanx for pm lets just hope it wouldnt be too bad
boreddamsel thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Fazila~

😳😍 promo...shes trying to fix all n run away...but he wont...not this time...n HE will marry her again...properly...giving her all the honor n respect she deserves... yesss...im sure of that...😳

Now that I would love!! But not sure if he can do a proper marriage now.. since everyone hates Khushi, no one would be able to do a marriage now.. unless he takes her back to the temple and gets married to her again.. I guess that could happen.. I don't know I just want something to happen that will make her realize that he cannot live without her.. Khushi.. you need to realize that.. for once accept, baby, that someone truly loves you.. unlike all those fakos out there.. I just hope he will do something really nice to convince her that he loves her madly.. and make her stay.. that's what I want to happen in the ME.. just something should happen so that they both realize how much they love each other and how much they lvoed each other all along..