sree07 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
arrey wah wah wah...Ruby girl. Today i read your post thrice😉.
And 👍🏼.
Lobed M and B style and color. 😆
Me off to sweet dreams now..Chat later
chickky thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Excellent post. As usual ruby..the way u captured arnav feelings is a treat to read..def I too was most convinced on why I should watch the show..Sterdays armavs dream really made me feel what the..n was dely thinking is it worth investing the time I am on this show whose story telling has become so pathetic..but today was a bang on! Aaj Teju Kushi huii..pehle telepathic conversation Sunni aur pain Pyari Ruby ki post padi.

Loved ur writting..don't forget my line..Authers BEAWARE...Romantic story lovers/Readers..here u go..Ruby is coming!!!!!😊
redwine1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Ruby dear 🤗
hope so we can see the light in the end of the tunnel soon... I knw Doods had already predicted the rift b/w siblings & i guess due to DB's tantrums it has been preponed... so does tht mean we'll have terrace confrontation & soon the separation without anymore Arhi together???? me pulling hairs out of sheer frustration ...

As u hv mentioned in ur analysis I too did notice the change in Anjali on hw she reacted to Khushi & Shyam when she caught them together... sure there is a huge storm brewing...

Megha ...

na i looked at it from the fact that barun apparently is back full time on set ... & they can't logically pull kidnappin ne more ... & they will have to show Arhi together now ... all this dream & mental communication will .. just whet ur & my appetite for Arhi more ...

also c ... they run the risk of showing too much coochie cooing between Shyam & KHushi ... the viewers could be put off big time ... so they can just touch that ... toh ab baaki sirf rescue bachta hai ... ab story bhi toh move karma hai na ..

sree07 thumbnail

Originally posted by: redwine1

Ruby dear 🤗
hope so we can see the light in the end of the tunnel soon... I knw Doods had already predicted the rift b/w siblings & i guess due to DB's tantrums it has been preponed... so does tht mean we'll have terrace confrontation & soon the separation without anymore Arhi together???? me pulling hairs out of sheer frustration ...

As u hv mentioned in ur analysis I too did notice the change in Anjali on hw she reacted to Khushi & Shyam when she caught them together... sure there is a huge storm brewing...

Megha ...

na i looked at it from the fact that barun apparently is back full time on set ... & they can't logically pull kidnappin ne more ... & they will have to show Arhi together now ... all this dream & mental communication will .. just whet ur & my appetite for Arhi more ...

also c ... they run the risk of showing too much coochie cooing between Shyam & KHushi ... the viewers could be put off big time ... so they can just touch that ... toh ab baaki sirf rescue bachta hai ... ab story bhi toh move karma hai na ..

Ruby...just read a spoiler that DB is gonna stay back and CVs are modifying the track to give screentime for anjali. (I can run from spoilers but no escape). And there is gonna be a MU between arnav and anjali😆. So i guess we can expect a little more coochie cooing 😕
Arhimaniac thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: redwine1

AN ODE TO MY FIRST LOVE

Ruby jee aap to bhal likhen ya bura donon hi bohat khoob likhti hian 😃

Brilliant post 👏..ab tumhari post parh ker mujhe sharmindagi ho rahi hia...main ne to rerh maar di romance ki...😕

twisted_beenz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sree07

Megha ...

Ruby...just read a spoiler that DB is gonna stay back and CVs are modifying the track to give screentime for anjali. (I can run from spoilers but no escape). And there is gonna be a MU between arnav and anjali😆. So i guess we can expect a little more coochie cooing 😕
Sree don't you think it is too early for that track to start???
twisted_beenz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Arhimaniac

Ruby jee aap to bhal likhen ya bura donon hi bohat khoob likhti hian 😃

Brilliant post 👏..ab tumhari post parh ker mujhe sharmindagi ho rahi hia...main ne to rerh maar di romance ki...😕

Ruby, bush anna... lovely posts... Finally I saw the episode after reading ruby's post...
sree07 thumbnail

Originally posted by: amarb

Sree don't you think it is too early for that track to start???

Anjali + arnav MU?
No idea... I thought first the 6 month contract stigma will hit them...
But may be DB quitting fiasco might have juggled up few tracks. But another MU does not bode well for me. 😕
meghavn thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Arhimaniac - in the mood to call u Bushy today 😊

Loved ur analysis I'm laughing even now abt ur "telepathetic sorry telepathic conversation"

Presenting today a breakthrough for Long distance relationships:
Direct communication via star satellite 👏
...wah wah... meri Bushy... wht a break thru u discovered which PH hinted 😉

I kept asking my parents did thy feel the wind or feel each other when thy
feel thy are around each other & they were like staring at me & ofcourse thy cldn't control & had to laugh with me...😆

Loved ur song dedication for the telepathic communication which is re-lauched by PH we can ask them to make this their official song... make sure u ask for the commission...😃
shreya_l thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Rahiman Priti Sarahiye, Mile Hot Rang Doon |
Jyon Jardi Hardi Tajai, Tajai Safedi Choon ||
~ Sant Rahim

Translation - Rahim appreciates that love where lovers lose their identities and create a new identity. If turmeric and lime are mixed both lose their colors and a new color is produced.

For better or for worse they both resisted the love that came knocking their hearts but they could not reckon the force with which it took them for a life changing experience and transformed them into a new entity! Just like turmeric and lime produce red color on mixing!

Hi Reduxians 🤗
My fellow analysts commented between pg 14-20 in last redux... Check if feasible!

I thought I won't be posting but then decided to leave you all with a quote.😊
Edited by shreya_l - 13 years ago

DO NOT COPY THIS POST AS THIS IS EXCLUSIVE TO INDIA FORUMS