Chicane thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
That was one crackling epi!! Loved it!!
Great analysis!
lovelystar thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
ur wonderful as always..!! sorry can't elaborate more.. updating from my phone..!! thank you for the PM..!!
purplekid thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Loved the analysis as always! :)
shwetachauhan thumbnail

Lovely thats a beautiful analysis!! Detailed and reasonable!! Loved it like always.. 😊

The Khushi that I so love, somehow that Khushi is lost to me too today after I watched the episode.. I can justify that she is doing all this for her love for Arnav.. but she should not have said those things.. most of which was unnecessary!

After the episode, i could only remember what she had said to her Devi maiyya only the day before.. that she doesnt care what Arnav or anyone thinks of her now, she just wants him safe and back! Maybe that is how its all going to turn out to be! She might walk off this time without giving any explanations.. people might realize later on what she did and why she did it! Truth will be before everyone some day! But till then she will have to take a backseat! I mean that would be a dignified thing to do! And then let the Arnav's redemption track begin! I dont know.. the complete situation makes me really sad! To go to such lengths for your love, especially a moral righteous girl like her, and then get blamed for all the wrong things, even adultery by the entire family which loved her so much till now.. it makes me really sad and dejected! Lets see how this unfolds.. I would love the writers to surprise me.. 😊

Anjali on the other hand, made my heart ache too! The first reaction from her, the deathly calm, the denial.. very expected.. very well portrayed! Her entire world shook.. its time we saw what Anjali Raizada is made of! Maami was brilliant, although the reaction was too quick, but this lady has her priorities all set and sticks to them!

Shyam.. love can make people desperate and lose all insight and reason! Shyamu is yet another victim! The ever alert and watchful creep loses his focus for a moment, falling for love's charms and its beckoning and makes the one mistake which will be his undoing! At least, a part of his undoing!

The drama is no doubt very thrilling at the moment.. but something inside me is not that excited these days! Maybe I am too apprehensive and dreading the oncoming track! Lets see..

And yes.. very true..

Tumne Jo Dekha Suna Sach Tha Magar
Kitna Tha Sach Ye Kisko Pata
Jaane Tumhe Maine Koi Dhokha Diya
Jaane Tumhe Koi Dhokha Hua
Is Pyar Mein Sach Jhooth Ka
Tum Faisla Kar Na Sake
😭 😭

smashitup thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Lovely ... so well said !!! ... I love the song !
I fear it's Khushi's innocence and pure heart that makes it almost impossible to outwit Shyam on any level !!!
Even if she tries, she cannot stoop to his level ...
It is true what you said about her not knowing when to stop, from the family's point of view, lots of incriminate herself with ... just look at Mami's reaction !!! All their bonding went straight out of the window slats !!!
It is hard to see Khushi set herself up for more hardship when the past few months have been nothing but that for the poor girl ... luckily she has the strength of DM by her side to help see her through !!!
... 😉 and yes Arnav is back in his Bollywood style re-entry !!!
highonshows thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Hey Lovely,...
What a song choice,...absolutely fits khushi's situation. i literally had tears in my eyes listennning to u n reading ur update...
Everyone in the show is totaly in character rite now,...i was a tad upset with Payal's reaction to Anjali's this is a starts of Major, MU btwn Khushi and Family...and instead of payal helping her sisters is going to create major rifts for her...
Avni
Lovely1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 9
Previous:
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

[Author of This Post Reserves All The Copyright - do not copy /paste or reproduce the materials or ideas, in part or complete, without written permission from author]

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thread 6:

Episode: June 28th

Part 79:

Pehla Pehla Pyaar Hai, Pehli Pehli Baar Hai!

(First Love, For The Very First Time!)

Coming Full Circle!

-
- Aa Dekhen Zara Kiss Mein Kitna Hai Dum-

Arnav and Khushi - Khushi and Arnav -

Just when Khushi thought that she had gotten Shyam to comply with her demands, destiny would play a game so strong that the whole scene would change bringing them back full circle for a stronger and heart stopping show down!

Today saw Khushi receive first communication from her beloved acknowledging the precious bond they shared! Today saw the lover in Khuhsi jump with joy and relief. Today saw the biggest defeat of Shyam as the one sided lover. Today witnessed the strongest bong of faith that Anjali shares with shyam. Today saw the deepest love of Mami that she pours on her niece. Today saw the rise of a stronger Arnav Singh Raizada playing defense for his own rescue.

Shyam hands the signed papers to Khushi and asks what bigger proof can he provide of his love for Khushi than the divorce papers. Shyam reiterates that they must trust each other when they have a shared common goal. Khuhsi mutely nodds her head in agreement. Just them enters Nani in the room - surprised to see Shyam and Khushi standing so close to each other behind close doors - the wais ewoman she is, awaits the reaction from Shyam and Khushi. Shyam, the seasoned player he is, immediately comes up with an excuse..talks as if they were having a casual but work related conversation and saves Khushi, who cannot generate any excuse, from the burden of proof. Then turns around and tells Nani ji how he is helping Khushi help the school near Buaji's house. Khushi takes the cue and nods in an agreement. Nani ji does not say anything more and once asked by Khushi what she is there for, she asks if Khushi has seen Manorama anywhere as she is missing since this morning. Khushi who is so tangled in her own stuff, has no idea what is happening around her - says 'no'. That reminded me of ASR's statement, "Aaadhe time toh tumhare saath kya ho raha hai yeh tumhe pataa hi nahi rahtaa..." - so true, Khushi is usually oblivious to what's happening to her or around her. Irony is that Khushi goes with the soulless Evil making excuses in front of reality so in a way, she is protecting evil here as it will unfold in future...Nani turns around to leave the room when she spots the unopened gift from Arnav to Khushi on the chaise. Surprised she asks Khushi why she has not even bothered to look what Chhotey has sent for her..from her point of vierw, weird indeed...same Khushi who was crying so much while missing Arnav, does not even bother to open the gift from him... bells of caution must ring in the mind of the seasoned lady like Nani ji who has seen it all in her life! She asks Khushi to at least see what the gift is and leaves. As soon as Nani ji leaves, the slimy Shyam asks Khushi to open the gift and see what the kidnappers of his Salle Sahab have sent her! Word of caution Khushi, Shyam still pretends that he does not know who the kidnapper is, jokes about it and he is the one who just talked about trusting each other...Khushi places the file with signed papers in her closet without any locks..Shyam knows now where Khushi put the papers...

(Authors Note: Going forward in this episode, I will not comment on any such scenes where there are loop holes - many scenes had them but I think those were purposely placed by CVs to make the situation more dramatic... so, no point in saying, Really? Why would you be not careful...)

The Magic Of Two Words:
Khushi opens up the gift while Shyam still watching her...Khushi pulls out a magenta saree from the box - Shyam without any hesitation enthusiastically says, "Wah! This saree is just like the one you had on for Teej.." First thing it was not anything similar..second thing hopefully Khushi got pricks when he said that as she knew well that was his job...When Khushi throws the saree back in the box, her eye catches the folded paper stuck in the gift wrap...Khushi takes that out as Shyam goes on to say, "Keep yourself free tomorrow, Khushi ji, I have something special planned for you!" Khushi takes out the piece of paper, unfold it to find the bill for the food from a restaurant, thinking it is useless, she crumples it and about to throw when she notices some scribbles on it, she looks at the back of the paper and to her pleasant surprise, she finds, "Laad Governor" written on it - she immediately recognizes Arnav's handwriting and those two magical words bring such a joy, solace and a storm of emotions in Khushi's heart that it starts flowing out of her eyes... Shyam continues to talk enthusiastically, "Tomorrow, you and I will celebrate the destruction of Arnav Singh Raizada!" Khushi oblivious to Shyam is completely drowned in her own emotions... Shyam notices that she is not paying any attention to him, he places his hand on her shoulder startling Khushi..."Khushi ji, are you listening?" As Khushi turns around Shyam is surprised to see tears in her eyes, Khushi hides the piece paper in her hand..Shyam says, "I have a surprise planned for you - I want to bring you along some place..Khushi manages to play along, "Tomorrow? Why? Why not today?" Pleased, Shyam throws a laugh and hold Khushi by both her shoulders, "My sweetheart, Khushi ji, it's because.. the fruits of control and wait are always sweet! Even I will be waiting eagerly for tomorrow.." and Shyam leaves. As soon as he leaves the room, Khushi closes the door and comes back to the piece of paper.. Her impatient heart...once again she looks at those two magical words... "Laad Governor.." her heart rejoices once again... It is the first time, the lover in Arnav has recognized the special bond of this special nickname Khushi has given to him...it is bigger proof of reciprrocation of her affection and love for him.. such small things are huge in love and that's the huge magic Arnav's two magical words play on Khushi's emotionally exhausted psyche! My eyes teared up...as I could feel what was going through Khushi's mind and heart..Khushi realizes that this is sent by Arnav for her and must have a special clue in it for her. She figures out finally that he must be close by to that restaurant. However, she cannot figure out the correct address of the place form the crumples piece of paper.. but the phone number and the name are clear... Happiness rushes through Khushi's body and mind just having this unspoken connection reestablished with Arnav.. same Arnav who left not even paying attention to her...Khushi rejoices, "Laad Governor.. Hmm..Calling himself.." a sweet smile spreads in her moist eyes and across her face..

Outside in the corridor, Shyam happily daydreams that the next day wil be a surprise for Khushi as Arnav will be killed and then everything that belongs to Arnav will be his..including Khushi! NK rushes towards Khushi's room when HP brings him the pen drive.. as Nk fiddles to put that in his pocket, to his horror, he spots Shyam standing in front of him, eyeing his pocket..NK freezes with the thought that Shyam has spotted the similar looking pen drive in Nk's hand..but to his reliefe he realizes that it's fallen on ground and Shyam has not yet seen it! NK places his foot over it to hide ...when asked by Shyam, NK makes up in his broken Hindi "Mera Paon bhari ho gaya hai!...My leg is heavy!" bringing smile to Shyam's face, "NK bro, paon bhari means being pregnant.. you want to say, Pair soo gayaa hai!..that your leg is sleepy..numb.." He offers to help NK to get where he wants to go but NK says that he would manage.. Shyam finds his way of talking funny and suspicious.. But he leaves Nk alone and moves on..as soon as Shyam moves on, NK picks up the pen drive and rushes to Khushi's room.. Shya, suspicious one, turns around and watches him rushing inside Khushi's room, who is on phone and asks NK to close the door to the room... Shyam's red flag immediately goes up! Rememeber, I said yesterday,
Ahh. this is what scares me the most about Shyam.. he does not lose his sense of being a predator.. he must stay in control and a step ahead and must not lose his thinking power if he can control the situation...He does not just blindly trust Khushi..Shyam.. despite what he says, he does not trust anyone else but him...

Mami ji at the temple reveals to Anjali that Shyam is planning to divorce her for Khuhsi.. tells her al about the conversation she witnessed and heard herself betwen Shyam and Khushi... initially Anjali's whole world comes down..collapses.. her heart sinks.. her mind starts going haywire.. but the firm believer that she is.. the good natured person that she is at baseline who does not doubt anyone.. the trusting person that she is ..above all the immense love and trust she harbors for her beloved husband cannot be shaken by someone else's words...Shyam is sooo lucky to have such a b eautiful and trustworthy as well as loving wife.. he has no idea how blessed he is to have Anjali as his wife!...Anjali refuses to trust Mami even if Mami never lies to her, even if Mami immensely loves her and has her best interest at heart... In a way, I was relieved because Anjali did not just go take someone's word for it...even though true, she is better off keeping this attitude. She also finds it hard to believe that Khushi can say something like this.. thinks that Mami has had a huge misunderstanding!.. Sadly though Khushi has carved her own ditch...by protecting Shyam - Yes, every time she hid the truth upon being found with Shyam in compromised situations, she sided by him instead of against him..

Khushi reveals to NK the clue about the restaurant bill.. when she tells him about 'laad governor' with a sweet shy smile on her face, NK reciprocates with a lovable affectionate brotherly smile implying "How Cute!"... Khushi tells him that she called the restaurant and has managed to obtain their address..suggests that they should go there. But before they leave, NK wants to make sure that the papers are signed by Shyam.. Khushi shows him the file.. NK rejoices when he finds out that Shyam not only signed the Divorce papers but also signed the papers that have Shyam claiming no rights on ASR's property or belongings. Khushi says that she had to correct her mistake and that's what she did - by hook or by crook - as Shyam had done the same to her! They remove the divorce paper from that file and place remaining papers in the file and Khushi puts the file in the drawer.. It bothered me that she did not change the location or lock the drawers... Shyam can easily get those under his control!

As Khushi and NK rush to leave the house, they bump into Nani - they once again do not coordinate their act of lying and end up giving two different answers to Nani and then nullifying the damage.. But she does tell Nani exactly which area they will be going to!...Little do they know that Shyam's shrewd eyes are watching them intently..As soon as they get rid of Nani, and approach the door, Shyam approaches them from behind.. once again Khushi lies and gives a third answer to Shyam about where they are going.. not even using a common sense that they should at least give him the same answer as Nani's... Good enough to confirm the doubt Shyam's mind harbors..

Coming Full Circle: As soon as they leave, shrewd Shyam rushes to investigate... remembers that Khushi was on her cordless phone when NK entered her room - he redials the last called number and finds out it belongs to a restaurant - a restaurant that is in the same area Khushi is going to... Shyam calls the tattoo guy and finds out that it is the same restaurant that his people order food from.. Everything that took Khuhsi to find out so many days.. in undone and discovered by Shyam in less than five minutes! Yes, Shyam has been always ahead of Khushi in this game of chess and his mantra is trust no one that pays off! Khushi on the other hand is so careless that does not even stay vigilant of her surroundings..let alone covering up her own steps..

At the warehouse, Arnav is fully charged ...strategically he attacks the people watching him and gets rid of two of the three.. I just hope that he did not turn a murderer doing this.. you hurt them ASR but do not kill them. I will not like it if you kill someone.. no matter how bad they are...

Un
told Emotions:

Now that Arnav and Khushi have united in this battle against Shyam.. the evil that is yet unknown to Arnav by name...The souless eveil that is against them is shrewd.. it is the time of tremendous show down.. Anjali is standing by Shyam.. Khushi is standing by Arnav.. Shyam being the shrewd player will stand by Anjali as she will be his protector.. the question is when doubts will be raised will Arnav stand by Khushi? Will he take Nk's words to accept Khushi despite her grave mistakes? In the meantime.. let the showdown begin...

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SkHqzLuPxK8[/YOUTUBE]

lyrics: https://indianlyrix.com/aa_dekhein_zara__lyrics.html

Valuable Lyrics w/Translation:

AA DEKHE ZARA KISME KITNA HAI DUM Come let's see who is stronger
JAMKE RAKHNA KADAM MERE SAATHIYA Put your foot forward with confidence my friend

SAARE SHEHAR MEIN HUMI HAI We are the only ones here
HUM SA KAUN HAI There is no one like us
DEKHO IDHAR HUM YAHIN HAI Look here it's us
HUM SA KAUN HAI No one here can be like us
DEKHO IDHAR HUM YAHIN HAI Look again it's us here
HUM SA KAUN HAI No one here compare to us
DEKHENGE DEKHA HAI JADU KYA AISA HAI It's been all seen what magic it is
YAARON SE JALNE KA KAATON PE CHALNE KA Being jealous of friends walking on thorns
KAATON PE CHALNE KA KYA HAI FAAYEDA What's the benefit of all this

AA DEKHE ZARA KISME KITNA HAI DUM Come let's see who is stronger
JAMKE RAKHNA KADAM MERE SAATHIYA Put your foot forward with confidence my friend

Khushi and Arnav also have come full circle.. with his acknowledgement of her calling him 'Laad Governor" he has given a soft acceptance of her words staying on his mind.. him recognizing those words as the most tender bond of their relationship... these words mean even more than the "I love You' on the telephone...Till the day, they confess in front of each other.. in person.. this will do...

Here come the first time lovers, trading the path of their first love
...One has started enacting the plan of escape.. the other has carved the path of failure despite non stop tremendous wins over the evil...Will Devi Maiyya intervene at the right time?...❤️❤️❤️

Arnav and Khushi - Khushi and Arnav -

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Come On...Before moving on...

Please comment and press the 'Like' button - it means a lot!
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
[Author of This Post Reserves All The Copyright - do not copy /paste or reproduce the materials or ideas, in part or complete, without written permission from the author]
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Edited by Lovely1 - 13 years ago
Lovely1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 9
😊

Today's post!

On Next Page...

Sorry, yesterday's post was delayed by a day...

Edited by Lovely1 - 13 years ago
vkp1989 thumbnail
Loved ur analysis lovely.
Waiting for more.
ACTywm thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5

Lovely once again a LOVELY UPDATE!!! 😛

Yesterdays episode left me wired n scared too...as khushi was sooo careless...everything that can go wrong now has the opportunity to...hmmm lets just see how it all plays out...n yeah the question u left off with is troubling me too, we know anjali will stand by shyam, shyam by anjali, khushi by arnav...but who will arnav stand by?!!!! N actually a thought just occurred will anjali stand by shyam or arnav...hmmm ooo the next couple of weeks will be very interesting n leave many butterflies in our stomachs n u have chosen the perfect song as always to sound the battle that is now in full swing...

a friendly advice to our beloved khushi:

Apni khushi mein itna bhi math jhumo

Ke samne jo khayi hai usse na dhek pao

Kahin yeh naa ho ke apne jeeth ki jashn mein tum itne agey badr jao

Ke zameen kab chot jaye yeh patha bhi na chale

Aur tum khayi mein ghir jao

😊