supermom1 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Doods, awesome job as always and thanks for laying down the tracks one more time. As you have mentioned that the CV's keep jugling the tracks so at times it is hard to understand the flow. Anyways while going through your analysis few questions came to my mind which I am going to list;
1) Terrace Confrontation; The terrace confrontation which will happen between Khushi and Shyam will most probably will take place after Arnav is rescued from the kidnappers and when the Will fiasco is out. She has to confront Shyam for changing the papers as the one she read were not regarding the Will. I think that is the time Arnav will hear the truth. I am not sure if any other person from RM will come to know about it.
2) Stigma; Regarding the Stigma...I am not sure if it is to do with the six month contract as there is no writtne document or contract. Secondly Shyam does not know about the 6 month contract . Therefore, if Arnav will come to know the truth then he will not let Khushi go and will support her. So the only way Shyam can malign her name will be that he will put the blame of Will on Khushi and it will happen before the Terrace confrontation. It is only then that Arnav who will not be aware of the truth will again MU Khushi and will let her go. Maybe before Khushi leaves RM She will confront Shyam and midst of all these he will blurt out the whole truth which Arnav will hear. As he will be in shock and Khushi will leave him and go.
3)Snowhite: I am still not clear as to who is snowhite here... probably the unborn baby which shyam will try to kill. Now what I fail to understand is how killing of the baby is going to help him. Would it not be better to have the child as the whole property is in its name. There is no way that he will get hold of the property if he kills the child until there is some clause in the event of the baby's death.
Pamk06, arhimaniac, Nia D, Anna and all the other Reduxians have done a wonderful job. Loved reading from all of yours point of view.
284462 thumbnail

Originally posted by: doodleberry

Oyee aisa kuch nehin hain ... dream world mein mat raho... they did 3 because they got only 3 fireflies from the market ... I still don't know why there was difference in the US version and India version... Editing is succha pain in IPK 😡

Okay you know even with the coutdown scene, I think they picturized it with 10 to 1 and then later edited it to exclude the numbers. You can easily see where they edited it out, the split second break. I guess someone must have pointed out that they were not supposed to include those numbers
pamk06 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: laddoo598

Fantastic stuff by Doods, Pam, Nia, Bushra, Lizzy, Koel, Sumana, and Anna..👍🏼

I liked yesterday episode much better than the much anticipated romp in the shack. This show has such a strong supporting cast and when the writers utilize them properly, the episodes turn out nice.

Mami, I love this woman!

NK enters today, excited about that..

AnJhali honestly annoyed the hell out of me yesterday, what a total pain in the pichwada..

Looking forward to tonight's episode, I wonder if the writers will acknowledge their 1st anniversary on the show in any way, perhaps Khushi wondering about how she met Arnav for the first time today? Lets wait and watch..

And yes, last but not the least, a very happy birthday to IPKKND, how I love you!🥳

Tanu.🤗

Your pink color is amazing...😉

sunshine99 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: doodleberry

Thanks Babe ... arre number etymology is first for me too ... you know the thing is humans is we love pattern. hence, the moment I picked the meaning of numbers bas, I also am learning ... main kaunse Phd ki hoon bolo??? Literature I have never touched before seriously ... my only interest was all business mags ... and still is anyway ... but I always wanted to learn cinematography ... kash I would have done Mass comm earlier toh may be could have improve in the analysis better. 😡

Doods... u have such a good eye and an analytic mind... Phd ki zaroorat nahin... PH uske bina hi apke dande ke chatra chaya mein rehte hai..😆 gustakhi maaf IPPKD ke happywala B'day pe.
NIDIZ thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Doods Brilliantly analyzed..
I'm loving it.. The 7th Angel ..
Buaji n MamiJi r charmers..
they always take away the screen..
Khushi is on the correct path.. The Path of Truth.. n Arnav I really wish that he continues to Trust Khushi.
I'm waiting for tonight's episode, wanna see NK , he's return will add Four Chaands..or char moons..
He's better Masala then that Maama
Peace67 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Doods, here we got one firefly when the episode was aired and 3 when the repeats aired next day..
All a big group hug celebrating the first anniversary of IPK ...
🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗
284462 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Zuzana

Shwethu🤗

Itna bada post on Payash😆...yeah this Akash looks to be multi layered too as all other characters😛
so still need to see his true self...didnt the same guy look like puppy before marriage...after that looks so domineering and poor Payal no say..I really dont like such men

Pam...yeah Shweths a die hard AK fan😉...so loyal that she wants to be the first to whack him so that he does well...😉

Ab Saaray Arhi par likhangay, someone has to write for Payash too na😆 I love the character of Akash and love Akshay's goofy sense of humor...

So no wonder I have been championing his cause from day 1, Akash ko kuch do...Hey you didnt read my Payash version of Rabba vey na?

Payash's new version of Rabba Vey (Kyun Dard hai version)

Payal:

Kyon Jhaag hai Itna
Teray Washing Powder may
Dhona Vey, Dhona Vey
Kapday Dhona vey

Akash/Akshay:

Kyon dialogues hai Kam Itna
Meray Liye Show may
Hitesh Re, Ritesh Re
Thoda Dialogues de de vey

laddoo598 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: anjani-pagli

hayye laddo u joined the pink club😆

Kata ghaye nuner chita...😆😆
284462 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nivedha84

hmmm i have a Q? guys when will we see bauji getting up from that wheel chair,dont u guys think this is the right time for him to recover from his Illness🤔

Date issues, that actor is busy with another show on Zee😕
anjani-pagli thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: laddoo598

Kata ghaye nuner chita...😆😆

na satii... pinku pinku besh lagche!!😆
keno tomar bhalo lagche na?