nims6 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
i loved mami yesterday...she is too funny...only she can do it...she is good at heart and have good sense of humour...and yes khushi needs to plan than acting without thinking...
sonia_1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Thank you for this😊

Arnav was right when he told her, "Khushi, har kaam tum akele nahi kar sakti... You alone cannot do everything!"
purplekid thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Loved it! That was beautiful!
anshi-raizada thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
gr8 post!
:)
xx
waiting for Arnav to kick some idiots but! :P
xxx
Stapleton thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
nice analysis..

thanks 4 d pm
AfghanLeena thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
hello hi bye bye wonderful post as always my mom she like manoroma a lot now she is also watching with me:)

Love Leena:)
udaymanyata07 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
👏👏thanks...loved it...awesome...👏👏
smashitup thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

👏 Loving the collages today - you are mastering the art of them day by day !

I like the Mami one with the cuddlies the best !
Lovely1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 9
This Post Is Synopsis of Individual Episode with Analysis -
A Window into the Eyes, Mind, Soul and Heart...of Khushi and Arnav:
If Hindi is not your language, then read it here- translation provided...
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

[Author of This Post Reserves All The Copyright - do not copy /paste or reproduce the materials or ideas, in part or complete, without written permission from author]

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thread 5:

Episode: June 8th

Part 65:

Pehla Pehla Pyaar Hai, Pehli Pehli Baar Hai!

(First Love, For The Very First Time!)

Don't Call It Quits!

-
-Ruk Jaana Nahi Tu Kahi Haar ke-

Arnav and Khushi - Khushi and Arnav -

Just when Khushi and Mami ji thought that they had a chance of escaping the kidnapper, they fell for the kidnapper's trick. No time was left to regret not having thought of their next step completely and acting hasty.

Today saw another win of dark shadows... it also saw the good finally raising its head to fight the evil... enemy strong enough to surround with evil to bury the good underneath the layers of unconsciousness and pain...

Khushi and Mami ji immediately come out from underneath the table .. to walk into trap of the kidnapper's - straight.. everything Arnav did to keep Khushi safe and sound, is now wasted.. because as soon as they come out, they find themselves at gun point! The tattoo guy grabs Khushi and throws Mami off jerkily.. He warns Khushi that now he won't spare her! Mami gets to the counter.. finds a jar full of red chilli powder.. thinks quickly. Then she yells at Khushi, "Phati Saree.. close your eyes and duck...duck.." as Khushi follows her directions, Mami throws the red chilli powder at the kidnapper. He loses control as the chilli powder gets into his eyes.. Mami grabs Khuhsi's hand and warns the guy, "See what I can do!" Then she turns to Khushi and asks, "Tell me one thing, did he touch my dear Arnav?" Khushi says, "Yes, " and Mami just loses it! Angrily she takes her foot wear in her hand and hits the tattoo guy with all her energy.. Oh, I so loved it! Mami is just so adorable.. I have no doubts that Arnav is so near and dear to her that even Aakash might take second seat when it comes to showering her care and attention on Arnav.

Mami and Khushi take off. The tattoo guy crumples on floor. When they get a little farther, Khushi calls out, "Mamiji!" Then runs and hugs Mami tightly, Mami stays shocked in her own style. "Thank you, Mami ji, for saving me!" Mami says, "Hello Hi Bye Bye! Okay... did you doubt me?... Now.. stop these tears.. they are just like a stretched track of daily soap.." not making a big show of her own affection and emotions, she carries on, "OK, have you brought the address with you? The one where we might find Arnav?" Khushi says, "Yes, ".. Mami continues, "Now you are going to say, we will only know if he is there or not once we get there! So, let us go!" Khushi reaches out to Mami ji, holds her hand and looks at her with tearful eyes. Mami ji says, "You can save your thanks giving program for later..Lets go!"

In the meantime, the tattoo guy gets up, washes off his eyes and calls his people - wonders what these two ladies might have found in his apartment.. he tells his people that these two were in his apartment but he does not think that they found anything there. Here Mami and Khushi get to the address. Mami raises a valid point.. "Listen we do not have any weapons.. we need to have a plan. what is our plan.. what are we going to do?" Khushi says that she will think about the next step once they know if Arnav is there and once they free him from there. As they hide in the warehouse style place, they hear the tattoo guy walk in and talk to someone, who seems like his boss. He tells him that he would instruct everyone on the team and has a car ready outside with all arrangements done!" Khushi passes a remark that if his boss is coming here and his troupes are also here, then sure shot Arnav must be here too.

Inside the warehouse, Arnav is blind folded with his hands tied behind his back. He struggles to free himself.. struggles to feel what's around him. Goes against the wall in hopes of freeing himself. Outside, Mami and Khushi observe everything that's going on oblivious that Arnav is only separated by a wall from them. They see the boss of the kidnappers come, however they cannot see his face or anything that would help them identify who that is. Then he walks out. Khushi hurriedly tries to follow him to take a look at his car to be able to identify.. but Mami pulls her behind, says, "This is dangerous! Now I don't even have chilli powder.." Khushi once again listens to Mami and stays in place. Thank God! I was so happy that Khushi finally started listening to Mami's voice of reason.

The tattoo guy and the group report to their boss who sits in the rocking chair.. they tell him that that they must move 'him' - means Arnav,- from this place as soon as possible.. as that girl is searching for him everywhere and she might reach this place too. Inside, Arnav can here what they are talking about. His heart immediately screams, " No, Khushi, No! I really hope that you are not here.. You should not come her... I do not want you to get in trouble again.." Pain and worry evident on his face even through the blind fold..His heart says with utmost worry, "No, Khushi, No!" That heartfelt yearning gets across to Khushi through the ..breeze.. She senses his presence and tells Mami. Then she suggests that they must find a way to get to him.

The kidnappers talk about Arnav's non-stop struggle to free himself. They talk about how he keeps going at the door, starts fighting as soon as they open the door.. and how they can tame him.. As Arnav struggles to cut the rope tied around his hands, he hears the gang open the door.. as soon as they walk in Arnav goes full force on them.. blindfold still on... Arnav puts up an intense and impressive fight against the three of them, but then unfortunately they strategize and hold Arnav tight in place while the fourth one, the tattoo guy makes Arnav inhale chloroform.. he loses consciousness.. Outside, Khushi and Mami cannot move much as the kidnappers' boss stands in their way speaking on the phone. However, they spot a van parked in front. Khushi wonders out loud if they are planning to take Arnav somewhere.. Before they can look any further, the boss turns around as if he senses Khushi and Mami's presence there... He almost walks up to them.. with light feet.. careful gaze and potentially dangerous mind.. Mami and Khushi hide almost holding their breath. This boss guy then turns around and leaves as he finds no one.. Mami suggests that they move to another spot.. Just then, their eye catches the sight of a blindfolded, unconscious Arnav being carried by many men to the van. "Arnav ji!" Cries Khushi's heart! As the guys put Arnav in the van and close the van door, his blindfold comes off and falls on the ground. Khushi runs after the van, when Mami comes and grabs her.. she tries to explain to Khusi, "We cannot help Arnav this way! We might risk his life.. may be ours too.." The van leaves and Khushi screams, "Arnav ji.." she pulls her hand out of Mami's and runs after the van..

At the other place... the boss hits the tattoo guy for letting Khushi trace his footsteps. The tattoo guy apologizes and asks what to do with Arnav now.. "So far he is unconscious but then.." Inside, Arnav regains consciousness.. a quick look around tells him that he has been moved. He makes it to a place where a slit allows him to look at his kidnappers and listen to their conversation. He notices that the boss gestures and one of the guys agrees to check on Arnav. Arnav quickly returns to the couch and lays there pretending to be unconscious, his fist clenched tight with determination. . They grab him and bring outside. They sit him in a chair in front of their boss. Arnav gradually opens his eyes and looks.. he still cannot see the face.. but knows that the leader is sitting there in front of him.. Before anyone realizes, Arnav leaps forward with lightening speed and attacks the unknown boss of kidnappers.. he grabs him and starts hitting him hard... That guy does not keep quiet, neither is he a weak person .. for he returns Arnav's blows back.. All the evil soulless guys hold Arnav as he grabs the collar of the boss... and his eyes show rage.. and determination to get him.. to fight!

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jsBPLFr3i5k[/YOUTUBE]

saathee naa kaarawaan hai, ye teraa imtihaan hai
yoohee chalaa chal dil ke sahaare
ke detee hain manjaeel tuz ko ishaare
dekh kahee koee rokaa naheen le, tuz ko pukaar ke
o rahee o rahee

There's no companion, no caravan,

This is your test,

Just keep walking,

Your heart carries you forth,

The goal is showing you the way, giving hints,

Watch out! Someone might call you and stop you, beware,

Don't you stop on the path!

Oh traveller

Un
told Emotions:

Khushi made me very happy today. She listened to Mami ji's voice of reason multiple times finally and thus they had better results. Mami ji continued to impress me with her presence of mind. These two ladies love Arnav immensely.. and that shows beautifully when Mami hits the tattoo guy with her footwear for having touched her Arnav in an insulting way! Khushi, thanking Mami.. for saving her from the tattoo guy. Mami behaving awkward with the affection Khushi shows towards her.. soft and gold hearted Mami turned out to be another shy person when it came to voicing her love and affection towards Khushi.

Arnav's worry about Khushi.. wish to keep her out of trouble .. his urge raising head to put up a fight against the evil... very beautiful.. painful.. but gives one hope that alone or together with Khushi and Mami - Arnav will free himself and hopefully will win against all the odds..It was beautiful how they felt each other's presence once their heart remembered and cared for each other at the same time!

We never got to see the face or Arnav's main kidnapper.. nor did we hear his voice, as he did everything in gestures..Still, how long can he hide? One day.. he will have to face the music..

Here come the first time lovers, trading the path of their first love
... one struggling to locate another.. another struggling to keep the other one out of trouble... ❤️❤️❤️

Arnav and Khushi - Khushi and Arnav -

Please comment and press the 'Like' button - it means a lot!
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
[Author of This Post Reserves All The Copyright - do not copy /paste or reproduce the materials or ideas, in part or complete, without written permission from the author]
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Links:

Thread 2 - Part 15 -29: https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/iss-pyaar-ko-kya-naam-doon/2914594/first-love-pehla-pyaar-parts-15-29-links-page-1

Thread 3 - Part 30 -43: https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/iss-pyaar-ko-kya-naam-doon/2947087/love-hurts-first-love-pg-89

Thread 4 - Part 44 - 51: https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/iss-pyaar-ko-kya-naam-doon/2974503/first-love-hope-springs-eternal-pg-46

Thread 5 - Part 52 - :https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/iss-pyaar-ko-kya-naam-doon/2993492/dangerous-ishq-pehla-pyaar-pg105
Next:

#66:Dark Knight and Divine Intervention ' There Dar Pe Aaya Hoo

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/iss-pyaar-ko-kya-naam-doon/2993492/dangerous-ishq-pehla-pyaar-pg105

Edited by Lovely1 - 12 years ago
Geet24 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

WOOHOO!!! Me first after a long time...

Lovely post Lovely...👏
Really i loved mamiji way to save khushi...she has indeed become her daughter...and then arnav took on that goons well he will not leave hope to escape but will find out the truth behind all this for sure...while both arnav and khushi are worried about each others safety ...i just loved epi...i just want to kill that shyaam for sure😡

Edited by Geet24 - 13 years ago