SunoNa123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: tanthya

Now u girls are making me curious to see how well will Akash. Fare in Gupta house ... I also would like to see Khushi's reaction too.

How bout once shyam truth comes out Akash will say he and payal cant live in same house and arnav will say payal wnt leave RM and Akash will go to GH🤣
I m getting sadistic thoughts, i want akash to fume and bark at kushi when she teaches him asli zindagi ke lessons, she should understand to what extent she insulted arnav as well😉😆

From when GH track started, Arnav sure has come to knw more bout middle class life but only by what he has seen , by Bua and by Garima..
What ever Kushi had tried to teach him, its actually rather to insult him rather than teach him of zindagi..

Arhimaniac thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: --Anna--

LOved it Loved it Loved it Loved it!!! I cannot even say how much I loved it!!! 👏 👏 👏

😳 Thank you 😳
tanthya thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: --Anna--

LOved it Loved it Loved it Loved it!!! I cannot even say how much I loved it!!! 👏 👏 👏

But we could understand from ur love love love 's How much u loved it ...

I better run away Before Bush comes with Belan n thwacks me 😳😳
--Anna-- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Main tho abhi warm up bhi nahi hui !! 😉😆😆😆..Tho shuru kahan se hoon 😆

😲 😲
Toh start hoge toh kya karoge!?? 😲 😆
or rather jab warm up hoga tab kya hoga!? 😆 😆 What should I be scared of now! ? 😛
SunoNa123 thumbnail

Hi Divs Hug

I agree, I loved the way he switched the roles, Listen to his tonal modulation when he is speaking to Khushi and immediately comes out and has his talk with Ankur, Amazing !!

Also the way his face changes ... The angry look changing to good humor and calmness when Garima comes to him...The brief moment of pain when he sees Preeto... Awesome , yaar 😃

Got bored to write, Jaana ..😃

Oh yes Sathu, he was fab.. Its because of his expression that we actually read and understand ASR turmoil so much.. He totally gets into character

I hv been reading ur analysis and following more on Arnav- Garima equation..

Do u think someday Arnav will open up and share all his pain and grief with Garima??
He needs to open his sorrows and speak up, else he will never be able to forget it coz his pain has never been heeled..
tanthya thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ankifan

How bout once shyam truth comes out Akash will say he and payal cant live in same house and arnav will say payal wnt leave RM and Akash will go to GH🤣

I m getting sadistic thoughts, i want akash to fume and bark at kushi when she teaches him asli zindagi ke lessons, she should understand to what extent she insulted arnav as well😉😆

From when GH track started, Arnav sure has come to knw more bout middle class life but only by what he has seen , by Bua and by Garima..
What ever Kushi had tried to teach him, its actually rather to insult him rather than teach him of zindagi..

I agree Arnav has learnt from Buaji and Garima ..and Khushi is getting a diff picture of him She went to teach him but is ending up learning herself.. but now that they have touched on wedding and MU..I want the track to continue and not regress back into 'hum log vs Tum Log "
JRia thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: anjani-pagli

Thnks Jhalak!

[Hope I gt ur name correct😳]

Ur Welcome
But my name is not Jhalak it's Maria
tanthya thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ankifan

Oh yes Sathu, he was fab.. Its because of his expression that we actually read and understand ASR turmoil so much.. He totally gets into character

I hv been reading ur analysis and following more on Arnav- Garima equation..

Do u think someday Arnav will open up and share all his pain and grief with Garima??
He needs to open his sorrows and speak up, else he will never be able to forget it coz his pain has never been heeled..

So right you are, Now i understand why many girls were upset about the thought of Barun leaving ..

At present juncture , No he will not open up himself, garima will have to draw him out ..if they show Arnav making further progress then he may blurt out the way he did with Lavanya ..😊
SunoNa123 thumbnail
Is it May day or lethargic day.. I hv slept so m, much that i feel very lethargic now😆
--Anna-- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Anytime Baby! 😆 😆