Geet24 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: jazzy510

Your hidden messages are great keep up the swains work I look forward to your hidden messages

Thank u so much Buddy🤗
**only Buddy, dear, hun---oh i m using these words for u...Can i know ur good name?
Forgotten-Toy thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2

u welcome😉😆
Geet24 thumbnail

Originally posted by: anu17

yaaar shagun also said that crossing the body means its not good for Arnav..

may be shyaam will try to kill Arnav..
and nothing to worry Khushi will be always there for him...and she can give her life also to protect him...
shyaam tried to kill Anjali then what happened he has only flop plans..
but may be khushi will put her life to save Arnav so Khushi's life may be in danger...
and yaa agree with you in all parts you said so true...
and now Khushi's OTT need to stop yaar today precap humilate Arnav like this..
poor Arnav yaar I felt bad..
I think before kill idea come to shyaams's mind he will try to creat another MU between them..
case Arnav will tell khushi the truth about their force marriage..
and Khushi will try to tell the truth to Arnav..
so may be shyaam will creat another MU from Arnav's side..
and this make Arnav more angry with Khushi and he won't believe her...
yaar today I faint for the rabba way part wow really lovely view and love that scene a lot..
flowers felling and Khushi on Arnav wow... soo dreamy
sooo cute

I was in ArHi land..totally lost..and then..Khushi crossed his leg and i jumped on my bed in shock out of depression...What the? Khushi tum dekhke nehin ja sakti kya?Oh m scared for Arnav yaar...totally worried for him...but dun want Khushi to get hurt too...😭😭
Yup..Loved the Rabba Vey scene...AHA...so lovely...oh, the passion made me speechless...
Thanks much for agreeing with me Anu🤗
Geet24 thumbnail
Why r u LOLing? m embarrassed now...Embarrassed
Geet24 thumbnail
Thank you😳

lovely analysis geet and thanks for the pm. u r a genius 😃

Thanks for ur apreciation Johny😳 Aww...love ur DP...
Geet24 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Meena1428

great job Geet 👍🏼 I always wait for ur post 🤗

Hey Dear🤗
Thanks for liking and waiting for the post...😳 ur comment really inspired me hun😊
Forgotten-Toy thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Geet24

Why r u LOLing? m embarrassed now...😳

😳,😳😳

happy?🤣
Geet24 thumbnail

Originally posted by: --devil-mind--

😳,😳😳