tanthya thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

TIME !! The remorseless time does not wait for any mortal be it king or Pauper , Sooner or later it comes to collect its dues, This episode proves that collection time is arriving ... Juggernaut !! ..I think it is self explanatory .. we are seeing the advance of a force that will or is going to destroy everything that it encounters ...Another reason why I chose this title is bec it is close to Lord Jaganath.. Jagat = World, Nath = Lord ..In other words, A lord who will protect his world and who else but Arnav Singh Raizada !!

WEDDING !! WEDDING has been THE leitmotif of Iss Pyar Ko Kya Naam Doon ..An event which presages cataclysmic happenings , an omen of destruction ...It was the wedding that ended the innocence of a Young Boy & scarred his sister, It was the wedding that destroyed another sister's life, gave her a stigma and drove her sister to another city to escape retribution, It was the wedding that killed the budding trust of an young man, demolished the dream castle of a young girl who had dreamt about a Young Prince all her life ...Now we find ourself in the midst of the wedding... Will the tide turn or will it continue its relentless destruction.

Coming to the episode , The episode begun well with the Ladies still hogging the Golgappe/Pani Puri and Arnav continuing to watch them benevolently , sipping his Tea !! ..When Out of the blue, Buaji asks him to have one or two , Arnav hastily declines but Buaji cleverly uses the ruse of Khushi and gets him to taste one .

This scene left a strong impact on me for various reason, One for the Backdrop of Mahabharata Sequence , Another for the connection of Dots ...In one of my previous REDUX, I had said that Arnav is also Paarth , Although Many of u had not picked on it, One of the reader had picked on it and pointed out that I had mixed parthasarathy [Krishna] and Paarth ..As I explained to her then and As I explain to all now.. I had not mixed it up, I had deliberately quoted Arnav as Paarth & also as Krishna !! ...I see Arnav as Paarth cos he is going to do battle against his own blood , his own kith, he will be hurting his own relation but Arnav is also Krishna bec he is doing it to right the wrong, He is being Just, he is protecting those who have reposed their trust & faith in him, He is waging the war to save the honor and modesty of the women !! but just like Paarth, he is a prey to self doubts , confusion and it is here that Khushi comes and gives him Golgappe / homely truths, akin to Paarth getting some words of wisdom from his saarathi Krishna , what does Arnav do, does he relish it, does he like it.. No He swallows the Golgappe , indicating that although he did not like the truth pill, he will swallow the bitter truth ..and in this fight Khushi will be by his side.

Hathyar Paas Hai par Jung ke liye darr rahe ho ...The clearest pointer that Jung/war is at the doorstep !! Arnav is a brother who is caught in the middle , His instinctive need for balance & Justice at war with his emotional need to protect and save his sister .. He is dallying, putting off the fight , trying to avert the war rather than nix the evil, He is trying to quarantine the weed from spreading rather than pulling it right from his garden and throwing it out...Arnav is at his most vulnerable here as he sits all alone ..It is then Buaji sends him reinforcements in the form of Khushi , Khushi who provides him the strength, the will to fight ...not content with that Buaji also reminds Arnav about the weapon he has with him ...The weapon of truth !! Will this weapon be Shashi or the whole Gupta's is yet to be seen but Gupta's will be part of his arsenal !!..

We also got another hint that Maami will be part of this camp and her support will not be frowned upon ..

Last week it was Arnav had poured water on himself given by Khushi and I had said that he was being anointed , Today he was fed by Khushi .Like the time wifes of the chosen one's feed prasad implying that they will be there in their fight for justice and that their prayers will be with them when they seek to vanquish the lies, deceit ..Khushi today by offering Arnav the Golgappe suggested that he has her sanction and that she will be with him, pray for him and also has confidence that he will emerge the victor !!

I loved the SOH of Arshad & team, when Arnav says "Meri Muh uthan khulltha bhi nahi hai," The camera pans to Khushi who has her mouth at its widest and is in the process of swallowing a big Golgappe 😆😆

Point to Ponder ; Khushi's clothes all into GH's closet whilst Arnav's clothes go with him ...Soching, Soching !!

Doorbell rings, enter another lesson into middle class life ..This time we look into Marriage !! Nandini enters bringing with her the problems and tribulations of fixing a marriage of a girl , that too with a family that is above their station !!

Kudos to the 'Nandini ' actor, she brought out the pains, fears and sacrifices of the middle class family without being melodramatic, self righteous or angry ..There was a calm acceptance and matter of fact demeanor in her words..

So Arnav's lesson continues .. I was glad to see he was watering the plants rather than sniping at them with scissors which he does when he is in a destructive mood ...

I loved the reaction of Khushi and Arnav when Nandini says that you have got both ur daughters married too, Khushi's face withering slightly , Arnav becoming still, his face turned sideways as he listens keenly ...Yes, Arnav is listening in on a conversation , He is hearing the words but has not felt the effects of it yet and somehow this wedding of Nandini's daughter will teach him the lessons that he lacks..

Sab Kuch Teekh hojayega ;.. Garima says this and I loved her for saying it ..assuring the viewer's that all will turn out well ..😛

Morning comes and we see Khushi covered in blanket , shivering in the cold ..Buaji comes in with the cuppa , is puzzled by Khushi's chill , laugh uproariously when Arnav cracks a joke at the expense of his wife .

If Khushi can create a Gupta House in Raizada Mansion, Arnav will not be far behind, He too creates a RM in Gupta's house, A niche where he is comfortable , which reflects his comfort zone with files, Laptop and AC ..but what interested me greatly was the presence of Khushi, covered , shivering in the cold, stubbornly sitting on the bed, glaring at Arnav but NOT LEAVING HIM ALONE !!, Had she wanted to, warmth and her kind of weather lay just outside of the door, All she had to do was throw of that quilt and walk out of that door but Khushi opts to stay with Arnav Singh Raizada inside a cold room and trying to be as comfortable as possible..

I just loved this shot .. Khushi in dulhan libaas, her head covered in Odhni , sitting on the bed , surrounded and protected by Stars , her parents awaiting Arnav, her husband patiently but with full trust ...Her patience pays off, her trust is rewarded when Arnav who had turned his back on her , turns slowly , sees her and begins walking towards her..He comes closer and begins to lean closer towards her but not once forcing himself on her and giving her the space that she needs ..This reminded me of the Rangoli walk, which Arnav does alone while Khushi waits for him to catch up !! ..Yes, Arnav will have to traverse the path alone to win the heart of his girl .

Note to CV's

Since when Did Arnav Singh Raizada began to say "Mereko '😲..."Digestion medicine mereko Maami ne di hai or Mujhe Maami ne dii hai" ... !! please keep a sharp lookout on the dialogue front..He is ASR , just bec he is at GH doesn't mean he becomes Babua !!

Dear CV's..I know that You Guys are great fans of Salman N SRK and most of the times you tend to bring in scenes from their movies.. Now my doubt is are u going to reprise Don II ?? .. I think You are going to do Don II for I dont see any other reason for Barun to grow his hair unless it is for that pony tail Look !!😡😡

Edited by tanthya - 13 years ago

DO NOT COPY THIS POST AS THIS IS EXCLUSIVE TO INDIA FORUMS

Doodle thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Updated:-

Tant what a title??? I also would have thought of it if were to open Redux. Love, love, loved it.

Before I start with the analysis I want to apologize for the confusion that was created 'coz of me amongst Redux readers; Thanks all for correcting me, Mother's day is indeed on May 13th and NOT May 6th. I was so sure about the date that I didn't even recheck it before posting. Sorry, my apologies for the confusion. But, you know what, I am happy now as it shifted a week later and oh Boy, is that good for the track??? Oh yeah as I wanted it to culminate on 3rd week of June on Father's Day because not only Arnav have to address Garimaji as "Amma" but Shashiji as "Bauji". Thanks to all for correcting me.

I will get into the analysis but I need to talk to PH for a moment before that. No, me not going to bash but I must appreciate that you have started to use your strengths in storytelling. Now, what we saw today is actually called an "Episode". An episode which is a mix of interests of audiences put together. This is an episode where you satisfied 100% viewers IMO. Yes, the romantic lot got their gift with the feeding and AC scene; the elders got their gift with the dining table, Maami and Bubbli and the upcoming marriage drama; the intellectuals got their gift with the entire episode and the analysts and the cinematographic students got their gift with the hints and confirmation regarding the past, present and future tracks. "Beautifullest Episode". See IPK is helping me to update my vocab. Thank you.

So, guess your walk in the paradise is over. That was the appreciation part and here comes the "Issue". Just take a moment Gul and all the HODs and look at Barun Sobti. Not only his looks, but look at the effort that he had put in to make the character named Mr. Arnav Singh Raizada alive since last 11 months. More than me you know better how much he has improved and how well anyone can relate to him now than the very first episode; Look at him in Diwali episode or the Temple Engagement episode or the Wedding episode. After you are done knowing the acting part, then look at his persona and how presentable he was back then. Once you are done with that part then have a look at him now. Firstly, his hairdo had gone pathetic and even with less or more gel it's beyond correction; secondly, his eyes are crying out for sleep; thirdly, even with his cleaned shaven look the tint of green on his jawline had vanished forever; he appears to be on screen as any moment he will crash on the sets and God Forbid you all will be in dark then. He is also a human and needs a break from the same schedule and these days it appears as if he is trying hard to concentrate to act and that natural enthusiasm we have witnessed in his acting has gone for vacation. I am not only talking about the physical tiredness but I am also talking about the mental tiredness which is much more CRUCIAL HERE. One can be tackled with the physical fatigue but how can one tackle mental fatigue??? Tell me honestly. More than physically he looks mentally tired here and it appears as if he is just delivering the dialogues and not living it like he generally does. This is the talent we see of Barun Sobti when he plays ASR on screen. The present track is heading towards one of the "Revelations" between Arnav and Khushi and we need Barun as ASR there and for that he needs a full 48 hrs. of sleep and rest. I have not said anything much before as I thought you all are responsible and understand these issues but I was wrong completely. Now look at the above picture and tell me do you see ASR there??? This is how he sits and behaves??? He never slouches. That is NOT losing interest BUT mental fatigue. Damn it, just give him a break. The young fans will understand when they will see their fresh ASR. That's it.

Shall I start with the analysis now??? Oh yeah today I want to open the petals. I hope you remember my April 18th (IP Redux; All at sea !!!) analysis where I laid the track till confession and mentioned it as macro plot and also stated that the micro tracks that will complete the macro picture will be filled in slowly slowly. Isn't it??? Then I remember mentioning that what will happen after the confession is yet to be confirmed but today not only they confirmed Arnav will be Guptas' "Warrior" but also disclosed the probable direction where the future story line will proceed forward. I loved today's storytelling and they definitely confirmed present track of Class v/s Heart along with a step towards the "Kitchen" metaphor and laying the track for pre and post confession. Fantastic episode.

When Buaji said to Khushi - "AC??? AC toh wahan Shantiban mein bhi hai naa"??? Then Khushi replied - "Haan Buaji lekin wahan AC bhi bada hain aur ghar bhi; yahan toh AC kamre se bada hain". WOW. What an innuendo??? That was the confirmation of Class v/s Heart. It was a nice scene nothing much hidden except the "Kambal" innuendo which I will touch later.

Today's episode made me revisit the first couple of episodes again. For a moment I just remembered why the story of Iss pyaar started in the first place??? It was all in the second episode. When Khushi was held captive by ASR, she was pleading for release and uttered - "hum waqt par nehin pahunchenge toh humari jiji ki shaadi tooth jayegi". Then ASR reasoned - "toh??? tooth jaane do shaadi, tum jaisi ladkiyon ka kya??? Ek jayega toh doosra basa lena". Wow. That may happen in high class Mr Raizada but not in "low middle class" families. The other day when I mentioned in my analysis that in "Low Middle Class" society, girls have always dreamed of a secured married life because that was what their parents have always dreamt of as this is ONE area where they always believed of giving their daughters a "SECURED" life". I also said that how tough it is for the parents to arrange money for their daughter's marriage and when that marriage was not completed then not only the bride but also bride's parents face the loss from each and every angle. The low middle class families earn their entire life and they keep on saving each and every penny for their daughter's wedding so that their "little angel" can have a "Secured" life after the wedding. There are families, where the parents SACRIFICE their every single dream that they have dreamt of in their youth for the sake of their daughters; they sacrifice for they cannot afford to fulfill them in exchange of their daughter's future, if not each of the dreams but most of them. This is the reality in India, in our culture and this is why when the "Baraat" goes off from the holy "Mandap" then the social stigma not only spoils the reputation of the girl but also of the family.

Does anyone know the rate of "Selective Abortion" of girl child in India??? Up to 12 million girls were aborted in India in the last 30 years. As per the Hindu article - "Selective abortion of girls, especially for pregnancies after a firstborn girl, has increased substantially in India. Most of India's population now lives in States where selective abortion is common, says a study by a The Lancet. As per the latest survey, India managed to prevent about 4.2 million girls from being aborted between 1980 and 2010; the largest number of girls being aborted was during the 90s. So, now it's 7.1 million fewer girls than boys between 0-6 years. The decline in girl-boy ratio is larger in better-educated and richer households than in illiterate and poorer households. Now look at our society. Where given an option even the rich and educated lot also never thinks twice for not aborting the girl child. Such a SHAME.

This is the fact that I wanted you all to look upon just as to why I feel Khushi's and the Guptas' thought process is justifiable and why Arnav is wrong here and why I said yesterday that Arnav has to mend his mistakes one by one to "Earn" Garimaji and Buaji's heart. Now, this is step 1.

The process started today and I loved the PH for bringing this up. That day, Khushi then said - "aap ke ghar walon ko koi aisa bolein toh??? Aap ki didi ki shaadi tooth jaye toh??? Aap ke didi ke bare mein koi aisa bole toh aap kya bolenge??? Hain koi jawaab"??? He gave her the answer and it was through breaking her pearls; he gave her the answer that he will destroy the people who will even think of sabotaging his sister's life; he gave the answer through the blackout that Guptas' witnessed. That was the answer and we all know how Garimaji and Bauji had suffered as parents along with Payal and Khushi. We know how they had to lose their only earning method; we know how Khushi and Buaji had to work to earn each and every penny just to feed their family member's stomach; yes, we also know that if there were no Aakash and RM then it would have been hard for the Guptas to get their daughters married and provide them a secured life. We all know this but did the mighty Mr. Arnav Singh Raizada know this??? Above all does he understand this??? Does he know how a low middle class family weave a dream the whole life for their daughter to get married and then when at the last moment their dreams turns out like "Ashes" then how does it feel??? No, he doesn't know and this is why this track of marriage for him to witness the hardships of "low middle class" families and how he sabotaged Khushi and the Guptas life just so that Khushi dared to enter his area even by mistake; like he said - "galti bhi aukaad dekh kar karni chahiye thi". Yup, today he witnessed all the hardships by watering the plants and this track will end with him mending the mistake that he had done in the beginning; he will help "Nandiniji and her family" when the time will come as this track will make him realize that even though he had done such a blunder with the Guptas, still Bauji and Garimaji have never uttered a single word against him. This track will help Guptas and Arnav to learn about each other and a step towards addressing Garimaji as "Amma".

Then this track will also lead to the confrontation of Khushi and ASR and the reason behind their wedding; Along with this, the track will help Khushi to make believe ASR how he had spoiled her life with the "Contract" bond and will force him to "Legalize" their wedding but then they will face Shyaam's threat to disclose the "Contract" in front of the world.

Another thing I love about 4 Lions' story telling are the innuendos and they are brilliantly good at it. There are 3 innuendos today where they confirmed their pre and post confession track.

1. "Khaali bartan hai naa, awaz toh karenge hi".

2. Arnav's - "Buaji, ek aur kambal de dete toh muh bhi dhakh leti".

3. Buaji's - "Hathiyaar paas mein hai, aur jung se darr rahe ho".

I just loved all of them and this is why I requested you all to remember by April 18th analysis. All the above innuendos are for the future track, pre and post confession. Let me touch one by one.

Many a times ASR mentioned to Khushi that "you mean nothing to me" but we have seen his actions proving otherwise. When Khushi said - "khaali bartan hai naa, awaz toh karenge hi", it made me think when the real reason of the wedding will be disclosed then Khushi will walk out of ASR as we know for the lack of trust, then, ASR will let her go. As she always believed his "you don't mean anything to me" but when ASR will learn the truth and will repent and ask for absolution then he will have to walk the path alone like he did in the "Rangoli" scene; he will drop all the facades that he carries around Khushi like he dropped in the "Ambulance" episode and declare to her that - "you mean everything to me". Yup, and this innuendo will come into picture then. I loved the PH for confirming this micro track for future and as I had laid the Macro track on April 18th, this is the micro track for that "Rangoli" walk alone to reach Khushi like I said in the "Nor'wester" analysis relating with the pigeons - "Like the pigeon, Arnav will return to his home, the most coveted place for him in this world and that is Khushi's heart".

Then cometh the second and third innuendo. Again refer to that Macro track layout, this track is also the micro track to complete the macro picture. When Arnav said - "Buaji, ek aur kambal de dete toh muh bhi dhakh leti". Yeah, this was an innuendo and definitely meant for Arnav himself. When the whole truth will come out along with the contract deal and the reason being Bauji's paralytic attack, then Arnav will blame himself and it will be tough for him to face the Guptas; yes, this is where the innuendo fits in; This is where the "Broken Mirror" metaphor fits in with his world being shattered. This is when he will work towards forgiveness from Buaji, Garimaji and Bauji, the part where I mentioned about the "Bowl of Sugar" as Garimaji have showered love and happiness all around and one day she will receive the "Reward" of her good deeds.

Then the last innuendo of Buaji - "Hathiyaar paas mein hai, aur jung se darr rahe ho" just confirmed by the CVs where I wrote - Arnav will learn the "Whole Truth" then he will ask for "Absolution" from Garimaji and the Gupta family and he will be their "WARRIOR". What more confirmation you all want now??? This was fantastic. Now who is the "Hathiyaar a.k.a. Weapon" here??? Yeah, it's non-other than "Bauji", who knows the whole truth and also partly by rest of the Guptas. Now this is the future track they laid after the confession and this is where the creative team have confirmed that when Arnav will learn the whole truth of Shyaam's master plan then ASR will be Guptas' Warrior; how they will peel the leaves in this track yet not decided but this confirmation that Arnav will be their warrior is enough; because by then he would have understand them inside and out for they are simple and honest people and they have NO hidden agendas in their heart. That day he will be their "Warrior" or as Tant puts "Krishna" and the "Weapon" will be "Bauji" and the Khushi, Payal, Amma and Buaji will be his "Chariot"; Juggernaut indeed.

Edited by doodleberry - 13 years ago

DO NOT COPY THIS POST AS THIS IS EXCLUSIVE TO INDIA FORUMS

pamk06 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Updated

Tanthya,

Arnav has again started flirting, the last time he did that his world came crashing around his ears. Looks like history is soon going to repeat itself. Just hope its sooner than sooner.

**Will wait for your update**

Below is my analysis:

In India from the day a girl is born, parents start dreaming about her marriage. For them, her marriage is one of their last responsibility and their whole life is catered towards it, their dreams revolve around it. They start sacrificing their small small happiness so that they can give their daughter, the lavish wedding she so deserves. They start cutting into their daily expenses, start saving, so that they can buy an extra piece of jewelry for their princess. Their whole life starts revolving around her marriage and like Doods said the other day and which is a very true statement, their only dream, their only wish is that their daughter should have a very happy and a very secured life. Marriages in India are mostly done for "Samaj" but for parents, Samaj represents blessings and parents are ready to sell themselves for all the blessings that their daughter can receive. In this quest of theirs, they also start training their young daughters towards this goal. The girl is told about fairy tales, about the prince who will come and carry her away on the white horse and the girl, in her innocence, starts weaving her dreams around her prince. As she grows older, she realizes that reality is much different from those fairy tales and those dreams take a back seat. She might change them to career goals but somewhere those childish dreams remain alive, they never disappear and in spite of herself, she keeps waiting for her prince,she keeps looking for him. She might find him,she might not but she will always keep hoping.

The Guptas were no different. Their dreams were to get both of their daughters married and to ensure that their married life is happy and secured. Their life's goal was this and their daughters were aware of it. The girls never thought of any other career because for them marriage was their only career. For them, making a successful marriage was more rewarding than any high-paying job. Thus, they dreamed of their Rajkumar, they dreamed about becoming the ideal wife, they dreamed of marriage and all the things it entailed. Payal was the more practical one but Khushi, in spite of growing up, kept dreaming of the person who will come in her life, who will shower her with stars, who will light up her life, who will be everything that she wished for. She dreamed about her marriage and wished it to be out of this world, she dreamed about the clothes that she will receive, she dreamed about the jewelry she will get and she dreamed about her prince. But alas, she was one of the unfortunate ones, she got her prince but he destroyed her dreams, she married him but not before he insulted all the things that marriage represented to her.

That prince was Arnav Singh Raizada, the man who only believed in money and power, whose views about marriage were as different from Khushi as chalk is from cheese. He believed in the institution of marriage but did not understand the importance of it in the life of some people. For him, marriage was another business deal done with some Pooja's put together instead of pen and paper. He did not understand the dreams, the thoughts, the wishes, the hopes that those few Pooja's have in the lives of the people who are directly involved in the marriage, how those few pooja's define the lives of those people and how for those few pooja's people have spend years worrying. He did not know about the importance of a "Mangalsutra" and "Sindoor" in the girl's life, how significant they are and how binding they are for a girl whose whole life revolves around this two small things. He had never witnessed and hence could not fathom the problems a Middle class family can go through while planning for a marriage and how even a small thing can result in the destruction of the "Izzat" that people spend whole life collecting.

Now, he is going to get a first hand experience of it. Today, he heard about the problems the girl's parents face, he heard about their worries and their hopes. Slowly, he is going to realize and witness the dreams parents build over this small ceremonies. He is going to witness the importance of marriage in the life of a middle class family and how, for these people, marriage of a girl in the most respectable way is more essential that breath itself. He is going to understand that for these people, its not money and power that define life but respect, Izzat, which for them is more important than life.

This marriage will be a mirror for him because this will help him realize the biggest sin he has committed against the Guptas, not once but twice. First time with Payal and then with the Khushi. He will understand how in his ignorance, in his quest for his sister happiness, he destroyed their happiness, how he crushed their "Izzat" and how he made it impossible for them to fulfill this one wish of their lives. He will know how he was responsible for taking away the chance and opportunity from them about fulfilling their one dream which was and is a very big and important part of their life. He will realize that in his quest to protect his sister, he has ended up hurting these innocent people and has committed a huge crime against the Guptas.

Finally, in due course, he will understand the importance of ""Mangalsutra" and "Sindoor" in a girl's life. He will understand that they are not ornaments but have a deeper meaning, they are symbols that bind you for life and they are not something that can be used lightly. He will understand, how he degraded these two very significant things in the House of God with words and actions and how in turn he insulted the girl who lived by them and who grew up believing in them. He will understand the importance, the purity and the significance of these things and he will repent, he has to but first he has to understand the implication and the consequences of his actions ,his crimes and his sins because how can one remorse, how can one repent if one has no understanding, no knowledge of the gravity of their mistakes. This marriage might just be one of the things that will pave the way towards his understanding of the the huge crime,sins and mistakes he has committed against Khushi and her family.

PS:

• CV's, Barun needs a haircut, shave and sleep. He has started looking haggard, shaggard, untidy and unhygenic. In Tanthya's words, he is your golden goose, take care of him.
  • Can we have new dance moves for Khushi?
  • Barun, please speak loudly and clearly, its so difficult to understand you sometimes.

Edited by pamk06 - 13 years ago
--Anna-- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Hola people 🤗

Sathya, will wait for your update tomorrow morning! 😃

Coming to my analysis ; After watching the episode today I had really thought that I would not be writing anything today and that was because for some reason I myself cannot put into words what I felt about the episode. I know I liked it - but I cannot pin-point on exactly what. Today's episode again left me wanting for more and now I know why.

It is because of Arnav Singh Raizada. This track has made me see the difference between the Raizada ladies and the Gupta ladies and Arnav's living style in both the houses. There is no doubt about the fact that this man has two different personalities ' one an outer layer that is ruthless and egoistic while the other which is hidden deep deep down below which is waiting to burst out of him and will come out only when he receives that extra something ' called genuine love and care.

I will start off with the RM ladies and their relationships with Arnav :

Anjali : Arnav's life ' the reason he lives. After their horrible past, Anjali and Arnav have been together and each other's support and their lives depend on each other. Arnav however is the practical one and he keeps his feelings aside and lives his life - concentrating on work and his di simultaneously. However one would believe that after having Shyam in her life - Anjali would stop clinging to Arnav and would focus on Shyam - however that is not the case. She clings to Arnav, she seeks out to him and wants to believe that she understands her "chotte" the best. However time and again and especially with this track it is proved that no - she does not know him the way she thinks she does.

She loves him no doubt about that - however she manipulates him in her own way, she is concerned about him - but it seems superficial now and she does know him - but not that very well. Infact - Does she actually know who her "chotte" is and how badly is he haunted by the ghosts of his past!? No.

Nani : I have always believed - that from the two siblings it is Anjali who is Nani's favourite - maybe because she reminds her of her own daughter but when it comes to Arnav - I always see the disappointment - maybe because he is similar to his father. However does she understand the horrors of his past? I have never seen anything from her especially when it comes to Arnav. Does she understand Arnav!? No. She was the one who said, "Arnav bitwaa ko akele khaane ki aadat hai..." I would say "Aadat tab lagti hai jab aadat lagwai jaati hai..." Have they tried to do anything special for him ever!? No.

Now coming to the Gupta Ladies:

Garima and Buaji : Arnav has wronged them and their family so many times that they should hate him - however they are the one who shower him with love that is genuine, they are the ones who care for him that is real and that is what has touched Arnav to reveal his true inner self to them.

Change in Arnav : I added this yesterday in my analysis and I add it today again because that is what I noticed in the episode. Yesterday was continued today ;

1) Arnav sitting with the family and having tea - difference from RM - he is hardly down when tea is served with the family and strangely no one calls him also.

2) Arnav eating Gol Gappes - difference from RM - if someone had bought gol gapes at RM - they would have been like "chotte toh teekha khate hi nahin hai..." and they would not have asked Arnav also.

3) When has Arnav actually bought anything for RM!?

4) He is relaxed when he walks around the house - difference in RM - he walks like he owns the place but never is relaxed

5) He is standing there watering the plant when a guest arrives and greets them subtly - difference from RM - He does not care much when guests are there.

6) He naughtily jokes with Buaji - difference from RM - he is always in a pathetic mood that pisses him and people around him. (even though I thought it was BS but chalo I will leave that)

That is the change in him - that is the Arnav in him that is coming out from deep within and that is what even he sees because he knows about his life in RM and in GH both.

I will say he was alive in RM but he is living his life in GH!

Keeping it short today about what I liked :

1) Mami - this women keeps winning me over and over again. If one goes on the face value, one can get irritated. However time and again - Mami has been shown to have accepted her "khoon bhari tang" bahuriya -Payal. Be it the muh-dikhayi scene, be it during the fancy dress competition or be it today. Today as soon as she saw the family picture she realized that one of the most important person of the family was missing. Not said in words but her horror at not being able to see Payal was there. She could have been happy and rejoiced about it - and could have carefully ignored it -she did not - she realized Payal was missing and wondered why!? Mami may not accept it explicitly - but Payal has indeed become an important part of her family , she has been accepted as the Daughter - in -law and more importantly as her son's wife.

2) I would say - I am not much of a fan of Rabba ve's these days - but I did like what I saw. Arnav asking for eating the Gol gappa only when he hears Buaji ask Khushi to feed him. That is probably what Arnav would have done if there was no misunderstanding. That is the Arnav from ASR that is again surfacing out. The awkwardness and the confusion on both their faces very well evident. Till today it was only Anjali and Nani who had seen the Arnav Khushi equation but today - even if minutely the Gupta ladies and Babuji were a witness to their equation.

3) Arnav and Khushi's fight in the bedroom : How real Husband wife they are!? Seriously!? They actually fight like real couples do. It was such a nice and cute fight. Khushi knew that Arnav had gotten the gol gappas because he had hurt her with his words - and she said that aloud and as usual Arnav withdraws - like always. He tells her he does not need to apologize to her for anything and he has apologized to who he had to - Garima and Buaji. I have a feeling that whenever the reality dawns on him - he will first seek forgiveness from Garima and Buaji first - and that will be because he has wronged not one but both their daughters. Khushi by forcefully marrying her and most importantly using Payal as a bait. His first sorry will be to Garima and Buaji and then he will shift to Khushi and seek her repentance

4) Whenever Arnav waters his plants - he is alone. He does it because it provides him with peace and solace. Never have I seen him water the plants in front of anyone. However today he was watering the plants - and not only that one pot that Khushi got - but all the plants - with the Gupta ladies behind him. He will find his peace here - within the walls of Gupta household where every feeling is genuine and among these ladies who will provide him the comfort and the solace - when he will need it the most.

5) Arnav asking for the racket to wade off the mosquitoes - he is beginning to figure out how things work in the GH and he searches for the racket himself. The man who was giving a "what the" expression on seeing the racket the other night - today realizes he needs it and goes to ask it. He has begun understanding things now

6) The AC scene - adorable. However I personally felt it was more of Barun Sobti than Arnav Singh Raizada. However, we have seen he has a naughty side to him - infact that first show was in the GH on the new years night and today yet again we saw it when he playfully jokes with Buaji.

7) The Buaji bringing tea for Arnav - small thing - but when does anyone bring tea for Arnav at RM!? It is always HP who does the honors and here Buaji comes herself and gives him tea and he accepts it humbly. The comfort level between him and the family is rising.

I would not talk about Khushi's antics - because I get it what she wants to show Arnav. However my deep feeling says that this wedding will be the break out point of Arnav and he will burst out at her after it. Khushi's heartbreak seems very near to me now.

The last dialogue of Khushi ;

"Khali bartan hai awaaz toh karega hi"

It definitely means something. The english meaning says that those people who have little knowledge usually talk the most and make the greatest fuss.

Khushi said this to Arnav - so if I have to guess ; Arnav - little knowledge about what Khushi and Shyam's relationship is or was and he has created a fuss over it - spoiling everyone's life in and around him and his own. He has not only put Khushi but himself and Anjali in deep trouble.

Pointers :

1) Shyam has got the key - but where is he!? I so want him to get back into action. 2 days in a row and I have not seen him.

2) Loved how the problems of marriage in a middle class family was shown - the situation was something similar to the Raizadas and the Guptas but would have been better if there was an afterthought from Arnav over it.

Favorite Character :

All again. Arnav a bit tad too much but all were good. Especially liked Buaji.

Uff! So that is it! I write so much even when I do not plan on writing! 😲 😆

Cya all tomorrow.

Love :))

Edited by --Anna-- - 13 years ago
Nia.D thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 5
History repeating itself?

That's the first thing that came to my mind as I watched Arnav's character being dipped in softness, mischief and lightness yesterday.

Marriages, in IPKKND-land, have a knack of bringing around sad circumstances. The first time there was a marriage, we saw Payal being subjected to her baarat leaving. An event that was supposed to happen left her shaken and broken (though she covered it up quite valiantly for her family).

The second time a marriage happened, we saw the painful heart-breaks of two people before they could even name their feelings. A boy who started letting love be recognized in his heart is shattered to see the girl he loves in someone else's arms. The girl who thought she found the Rajkumar of her dreams is hurt by the same man now a Shaitan to her.

There's a third marriage about to take place now - will it bring good times? bad times? will it be a learning period for Arnav/ or will it be a mix of all three?

Another thing to note is the similarity in Arnav's behaviour during PayAsh's marriage and now, Prithika's marriage. After the 'Teri-Meri' dance, Khushi-Arnav both came closer to one another. The proximity heightened their underlying feelings. Arnav, going with the flow of the new emotion started to mimic, flirt and tease Khushi at any given opportunity. Khushi meanwhile, was in constant confusion and was flummoxed with the sensations running through her - she had resigned to the fact that it was acidity disturbing her 😆

Well, a similar pattern is being followed now. A marriage about to happen, Arnav giving in to his feelings, mimicking Khushi, teasing her, while lightly flirting; while Khushi is taken aback by his mischievious advances, and runs away highly flustered by his teasing action. It is quite a deja-vu experience.

There are a few certainties that we can derive from the flow:

1. Arnav is going to learn how important and significant a marriage is for people of the low middle class. The tensions involved, the hardwork to execute everything in the right manner, the dreams of the parents for their daughter to settle down in a good family, the dreams of the bride who plans this day from a young age, the involvement of neighbours, friends and relatives to make this day a special one.

2. The meaning of 'marriage' that Arnav has never known will be brought into his understanding. He has never believed in marriage, never really known the values that circle a marriage, never really understood the foundations of marriage. All this will be taught to him through the marriage preparations.

3. Arnav will also see the sacrifices, compromises and love involved in the marriage process. It's not just about a streak of sindoor, or a mangalsutra that holds a marriage, it is the ties of family, the bonds, the love, and the selflessness in one another's happiness that matters.

4. I'm not very sure about this, but this marriage will perhaps drive Khushi to have a FB about her hasty, sudden, unreal marriage. A marriage that she wasn't ready for, a marriage that broke her idealistic views, a marriage that broke her world of innocence. Will this cause her to breakdown and therefore push Arnav to reveal the truth behind their marriage?

Waiting impatiently to see the developments... Besides the above we were given a few good clues about the future:

A. "
Hathyar Paas Hai par Jung se darr rahe ho" - This is a sign that the War is quite close at hand. To me, the War will be about Arnav fighting with himself - we have seen the track of his trust beginning to develop for Khushi - NOTE : he still doesn't fully trust her, he still doubts her, he still suspects her. His feelings for her however are making a re-appearance. As long as she doesn't come to know his feelings, he's fine with it. (See, how he immediately counters her when she states she knows that the gol-gappe he bought were to apologize to her. He instantly comes up with his ASR reverse technique and refuses to admit, to her, that it was a symbol of apology). The War will be, yes you guessed it right, between his Heart and Mind.

As for the hathyar, the only thing that comes closest to making sense is Shashiji. Shashiji holds a very strong truth - the truth about Shyam's character. Once Shyam's evil deeds are revealed, Khushi will be straight out in the clear for Arnav. It could also be the Gupta ladies, if one of them lets slip about Shyam, but it's a bit feeble, so I'm going to stick with Shashiji. Whatever doubts Arnav has about Khushi, whatever little suspicions, and misgivings, all this will be wiped away the moment Shashiji brings out Shyam's character. This in turn will spur Arnav to believe his heart - and believe Khushi too (who is is Heart anyway!) Arnav is a guy in love, and when you're in love and you doubt the person you love, one word, one testimony in favour of them from a respected person will dispel any wrong notions you had about your love.

B.
"Khaali bartan hai na, aawaz toh karenge hi" I liked chewing on this one, because it was so aptly put! To Khushi, Arnav is a man with no feelings inside him, to her he is empty from the inside - devoid of emotions, absence of values, missing a soul, and being shallow. She feels that an empty person like him, only knows to make noise without really understanding the nuances of human feelings. Check her as she she immediately covers up her statement with a 'bartan ki baat kar rahi hoon' as he glares at her.

This made me think, that the khaali bartan (Arnav) is of course not khaali, but he does say and act without thinking much when it comes to relationships and feelings. It is a slight indication that in the future, he is going to tread carefully in relationships. He is already getting practice sessions at this with the Gupta household's laad-pyaar on him. A nasty turn of events (Khushi walking out of the marriage) may set him back a bit, but he will come around to them - GH - and will during the repentance, take every aspect of Khushi's feelings into consideration, and will win her back.

Besides these, there were a few significant scenes:

i. Arnav-Khushi 1st Rabba Ve: Arnav totally gobsmacked me when he said "Ek khaa loonga"... sheesh, trust this guy to make us lose our hearts over him, and give us minor heart-attacks on top of it! This man, who has never witnessed such pure love, care and happiness before (especially at RM) is intrigued to see the abundance of love over a small event like sharing gol-gappas. This is new to him, and you can see that he longs to be part of it, part of this sweet, nurturing family. The ever-opportunist that he is - he instantly agrees to have a gol-gappa from Khushi on Buaji's 'sweetly naughty' suggestion (LOVE Buaji for this!!) ⭐️ Khushi, understanding his unsaid words, that he desires to be fed by her, moves toward him, hesitantly, slightly puzzled at his want - and feeds him with total care. This guy seriously loves to be loved! They share confused, awkward looks, unable to describe the jumbled feelings between them. ❤️

ii. Arnav-Khushi 2nd Rabba-Ve: I liked how this scene was captured. Arnav in his flirtatious best, walking toward Khushi, who slowly straightens up wondering what this guy is up to. Khushi with the blanket covering her head like a bride's veil, and Arnav leaning toward her with the stars (Parents blessings?) overhead is a very very positive sign. 'Tumhaari naak laal ho gayi hai" he tells her, gently passing his finger over her nose- it is so similar to 'tumhaari gaal laal ho gayi hai' - the day she kissed him in the run-up to Pay-Ash's marriage and the heart-breaking terrace scene. Call me stupid, but 'laal' does signify 'danger'. Is danger around the corner again?

iii. Garima worrying if Arnav will be fine with guests in the house: I'm becoming a fan of this lady. She is the only one who thinks about Arnav's preference in this matter, and asks him a second time to think it through. Arnav, again misundrstanding the matter - due to Khushi's interference - says he will be fine, and only then does Garima agrees to go ahead with harbouring the guests at their place.

iv. Bubblia: Yeh tum kaa karat ho? Even Mami has beecome sushpicheeous!! Little, dear Bubbly, shunted from boarding school to relative's place every year, her best friend Mr. A since the past 8 years has found a new best friend Mrs. A. Mr. A spends more time with Mrs. A than with Bubbly - no one, at least at that age, is comfortable seeing 'their' best friend become some one else's best friend. There's one way to solve it - be blind to you best-friend's best friend. Cut that one out, leave her out, push her out of the friendship, family frame and be happy.

This week has been filled with awesome episodes that makes one watch them over and over again! Hope they continue this way, with significant scenes that push the story along.

I apologize for such a late update. Will make it a point to post before noon now on.

Also, A very big THANK YOU to the readers and people who have appreciated my posts. I'm sorry I have been unable to reply to many of you - but your appreciation and good words are heart-warming, and valued. Keep reading, and suggestions are always welcome. Wanted to ask, is this font that I use okay? Or do you need an easier-on-the-eye font? Do let me know! Thanks once again
😊

Cheers,

Nia

Edited by sea.nymph - 13 years ago
vasiraju thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Heya Every one 🤗 🤗

Today episode was beatifully Done by the CV's.They maily projected on the Middle Class Families thinking on Their Daughter marriages ,the problems they face,Their insecurities on How they can arrange amenities for the guests.the basic things they requried for a daughters marriage like Gold ..really In india we know how Much improtance we give to Glod in the marriage and These days Gold rates increasing day by day where middle class suffering a lot.

Episode begins with Kushi sharing her happiness with total family,ture to her name Kushi..she begins with her Amma,than buaji finally with her beloved bauji.The man who is her husband sitting as the head of the family as sathu mentioned in her post ..he was getting ammusued by the way the Guptha family finnding their happiness in little things like sharing Gol guppe.he was really enjoying the view wondering really people find their happiness in such small things..where as at his home they follow the rules ,maintain dignity..eat the things for pleasure pourpose i must say they will find some time to see their family member's and say hai hello bye bye..once they left the Dinning table done of the day..they all will in their own world from next moment.

so Buaji catches the ASR wondering at them with a happy face ,wanted to make him to Join them and share the happiness where garima to adds her tone and asks to eat one.where ASR who is not been used to such things instantly deny's that the wont eat tikka food.But buaji who has life time experience to how to deal with Newly married Couple asks kushi to make him eat the one gol gappa.where kushi exactly knows how Arnav will react so subtly express like a good wife if he not willing why to force him,here Arnav is in totally different mood he wanted to join them share their happiness .
specially he wanted to eat it from kushi's hand ..kushi who is not expecting such reaciton feels weired unexpecetd but she was moved by his gesture and his apprroch..as we all know how she get affected By such small willingness from Arnav.
That scene is truely amazing loved it...The way Arnav looked at kushi craving for love and the care Kushi showing for him
God really i doubt they are married couple with Mu's..

Next scene when ASR who is so cared about his stomach following the his mami's advise taking Hajmola tablets where Kushi enter the room with flying colors on her face remembering how ASR pleased her by bringing her fav golgappe and even accpeted her Gol gappe,so accrding to her nature she jumps in to conclusions and says that she was pleased by him..whole heartdly forgiving him.Even ASR won't take back step to bring to her real world being in his chatrecter blantly rejects that whatever he did is not for her.he don't want accept he did that for her but he simply announce that he said sorry to her family..but The hisab kitab between them is still going on and never gona end.

Irritated kushi gets the chance again to annoy him and push his buttons By the entering of sumithra mousi.here Cv's intentionally made ASR to witness their conversation so that he gets the marriage values and fears of middle class family.ASR who is not that intersted in that topic leaves the place and enters in to his own world of files and computer, suddenly his friend Machar says hai to him..😆 😆

I love the way CV's showing How ASR easily got used to the place..he searches for Bat..even the way he searched so naturally frist serches under pillow and racks and finally asks kushi..loved Loved that scene.😳 😳

Kushi who easily gives asuurence to Aunty to use their House for guests and Buaji reacts happily with her suggestion ,But garima who is the mother of girl,who has much concern of Damand reminds Buaji that being ASR at home can they allow guests.I loved here garimas and buaji expressions,really worth watching.👍🏼

ASR who is unkown of the entire situation easily falls in to kushi's trap...i really fealt pity for ASR and even he Thumbs Up toBuaji that he is absoultly Fine..🤣 🤣 🤣

Next come My most Fav scene of the episode...ASR with his Laptop and kushi sitting on the bed with kamble.Loved The way Cv's show the scene ,kushi who is not so used to AC's really finding difficult with AC's and ASR who lives and breaths AC air happily enjoy the atmosphere with his laptop..

Here Buaji,Barun and sanaya Rocked the scene,we witnessed first time the filrt mode of ASR.The way he reaches kushi and metiones that her nose truned red oh mymy i am totally glued to that moves of ASR..lovely.

The way Cv's want to show us reality of Middle class families i loved it..they are bringing the track in abousltely in natuaral way.As far as i know Cv's we are heading to ruthless truths which will tear and rip the feelings that are newly budding again in their Hearts,so are we ready for the Tsunami which is slowly steadily entering their lifes.

Edited by vasiraju - 13 years ago
Jhalak29 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Two scenes were the Highlight for me today...

Yesterday when I watched the episode there was one particular scene which caught my eye & mind, Khushi when she starts eating the golgappe finds a golgappa which has a hole probably or broken so she looks into it, & then puts it in mouth realising it doesnt hv aloo in it & drink the spicy water, I thought so like Khushi rather than crying for what she doesnt has, she takes in what she has and to adjust the weakness of that, she does the other part Extra, ( U can rechck it in the episode) and today when the episode started Arnav saw her enjoing the gol gappa's with family, how she included evryone buaji, amma & babuji and then buaji insisting to Arnav to share the golgappas which he intially refuses yet is coaxed with love to hv it. most of the time PPL are scared or in Awe with ASR and Khushi with her own brand of antics has bought him to a level in GH where no body is scared or in awe with, they are rather in love with him, had Khushi not played her OTT's and left him aloof do u think GH ppl would hv dared to go near the mighty ASR. He would hv come stayed in there, in his room and 7 days finished n he goes back, no one communicates or tries to understand, I once read and hv agreed to it
That "being on Pinnacle is being Lonely" bcz only some reach(one among hundreds) the highest or no 1 position but only its a lonely position bcz no one else is there beside you so for ASR too though he has power position in his family yet is lonely at heart.
so today I realised khushi is like her golgappa antic trying to coax Arnav to gv his truth, by excess dose of her stupidy.
The second scene which stood for me was when Arnav & she reach the room, she again lays her acceptance of him at his feet( i mean he nvr says sorry to her & got golgappas fully knowing, they will help him win her & she readily understands his unsaid apology), yet he hides behind his own selfcreated wall. his heart & his subconsious know she is innocent & crave for her yet his mind refuses.
I have always questioned myself Arnav after the MU clearance will redeem himself but will he able to win her back on his own & everytime i hv got this answer no it will be Khushi who will extend the hand to him , when its time for his win.
⭐️Loved The Interaction between buaji & Arnav while serving Tea.
Loved the fact that Khushi can still bring the Naughty Arnav bk from the ASR even after THE MU between them.⭐️
Edited by IPKKNDFAN29 - 13 years ago
Arhimaniac thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
res

Dood and sathu waiting for your updates...

Anna and Vasi...nice ones!! 👏

Thoroughly enjoying the new what the tune...

"what the! what the! what!!!!!! what the! what the! what!!!!!! what the! what the! "

As far as the episode goes I really liked it...waiting for the experts to put their thoughts down...the title aptly suggests that the wheels have started rolling and soon a lot of things will be crushed under it...

For me the things I have been noticing for the past few episodes which was even there today:

# the pure love, kindness and generosity of GH ladies incl. khushi. It reminded me of what I read somewhere...

"The Wise Woman's Stone"
Author Unknown

A wise woman who was traveling in the mountains found a precious stone in a stream. The next day she met another traveler who was hungry, and the wise woman opened her bag to share her food. The hungry traveler saw the precious stone and asked the woman to give it to him. She did so without hesitation. The traveler left, rejoicing in his good fortune. He knew the stone was worth enough to give him security for a lifetime. But a few days later he came back to return the stone to the wise woman."I've been thinking," he said, "I know how valuable the stone is, but I give it back in the hope that you can give me something even more precious. Give me what you have within you that enabled you to give me the stone."

This something precious Arnav needs to recognize which he will in due time I am sure and this something precious which the GH ladies have is going to play a pivotal role in pulling him back from the depths of despair when he is in redemption mode.

# Arnie boy is turning over a new leaf altogether...as Sathu put it the butterfly though still has a long painful route to follow to come out but we can see glimpses of it...it is unbelievable how just a little unconditional love can make immense changes in a personality..how he is being nurtured here and how much he is loving it and craving it...

Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.

Leo Buscaglia

# Khushi being khushi has the immense ability of springing back and pulling herself together, of forgiving even if she sees a glimmer of hope that he was trying to manayofy her...I think her character is based around the Chinese proverb

Better to light one small candle than to curse the darkness.

I am no analyzer it was just random things I put together...

Edited by Arhimaniac - 13 years ago
TheFaerieQueen thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
True love shines in most adverse situations also, i guess thats the beauty of Love😊
And again an apt title Juggernaut: A huge, powerful and overwhelming force or institution.
Edited by b.sarika2 - 13 years ago
Lizzy2012 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Yesterday I written on how Arnav is surfacing from ASR.I used the word "love" too many times in my analysis...yes, it is love...the magic ingredient along with a dash of understanding and a dash of acceptance of the person you are ...is what it is... That's blowing life into ASR helping his transformation into Arnav which lay shriveled inside him.who is bringing th change...the GUPTA HOME(it is not the house anymore)

Let's talk about the interaction of Arnav's interaction with GH's member...Arnav 's interaction was the best with buaji...buaji's touch therapy seems to thawing ASR.he allows himself to be fed with golgappas,jokes with buaji as though she has been his mate for a long time now.He also relishes buaji's words on buaji asking Khushi to feed him.Coming to garimaji and bauji-ASR has been accepted he is largely due to garimaji...so Arnav's equation with them seems to be on a relaxed mode.they treat him like family and ASR is doing the same.
coming to Khushi and arnav's interactions... Seems like the positive energy in the GH has enveloped them too...love that is hidden inside seems to peep out... Not wholly visible by seen in flashes.Arnav wanting to be fed by Khushi...the zing that passes between them when she wipes his mouth...their awareness of buaji and garima's understanding of the moment between them was wonderful...as usual ASR denying in private that gol gappas were a peace offering was too good.I loved the kambal scene where asr was joking

with buaji and flirting with Khushi.felt the passion again between them . Loved Arnav's need to
touch
and khushi's breathless feeling.

WEDDING-the ritual that started it all.for ASR it all
but a ritual
but for Khushi a dream ...dream for a happy life shared with a mate who would stand
by her for life.ASR is given a chance to change his views on this...So the wedding is what is going to be
the break point...it is what is
going to show change ASR's views on what a wedding means to people in the lower middle
class set up...it is what is going
make ASR repent on breaking payal's marriage ? So this is what is going to make ASR realise he has
trampled khushi's dreams when truth is revealed and when the curtains open on shyam's duplicity ..so
this is what is going make ASR travel through the path Of realistion of what is invested in a wedding ...
The two E's ( be it economic or be iit emotional )...so bring it on ...I am all for this realization

POINTERS-
The Kaali baratan dialogue really was too good...indicative of ASR's big talk without
taking in the truth involved
Children with pillow banging on ASR was indicative of truth hitting Arnav
as children are one of the most honest among the people who walked the earth...
The kambal Walla joke told me that both the Gupta and raizadas would have suffer the ripples created by this shameful contract because Khushi represents both the families.

Doods-very nice representation of the micro and Marco picture...well done and keep going
Anna-good job
Shreya-good poetry
Vasi-nice portrayal of the big picture
Nia and satya- waiting eagerly

Edited by Lizzy2012 - 13 years ago