--Anna-- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Ankifan

bubbly and becoming kushi's body guard.. M feeling like banging my head nw imagining hw the scenes wud be 🥱

Me too! And here i was thinking someone is going to be there for Arnav! Sleepy
sunflower52 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Aamir movie and Shaitan i hv watched pam. The guy is fab.

I never thought i will ever be able to like a tele actor other than Rajeev bth off and on screen, but Barun took his place now😆

I always felt Aamna used to go OTT both in acting and make up.

The one major applaudable factor in him is challenging Ekta,leaving her PH and still making a name.. Specially the LRL, he suited the best in that role😍

Yes even I thought so but Barun has become another RK of the tv.
tanthya thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Kushi: Anjali di di, he tried to RIP my pom poms😭😭

Arnav: 😈
Anjali: *giggle*
Nani: Kushi bitiya aise nai chillate ☺️
Shyam: Ahh he is trying to RIP pom poms, isnt that what i fell for?? 😡
Mami: gutur gutur love birds, now becams noisy noisy love birds
Mama: Manno chalo bache hai 😆
Payal: Akash ji ,Mai kushi ke pom pom's ko phir se uske kapde main sulao kardoongi
Akash: Mai sui laakhe doo payal ji??
Arnav: 🥱

🤣
RiyaDutta thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Anna--

Oh damn! The new girl is for ArHi love story but she will be her savior!

Ab donon milke karo pareshan Arnav ko! :/

oh yeah now a 9 yr old kid will help the lovestory along..when Arnav-Khushi failed to do that themselves!!!!
abavi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: tanthya

Once aidity starts, she will revert ..but i think it is showing their developing comfort n proximity

Tants, How will comfort in Proximity come when Nothing has happened yet? she has to feel something uncomfortableness even if he is her hubby and she is seeing him shirtless everyday... For god's sake she is a young girl, she doesnt have a bro, as in she isnt used to seeing shirtless men all these years... How yaar... beats me!
Edited by abavi - 13 years ago
--Anna-- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

I thot atleast she will shower genuine love to Arnav😭

Now bth will irritate him.

I know! I can keep my fingers crossed but I really wanted to see Arnav's bonding with this girl. IF she is here to support Khushi - then I cannot say much!
Bechara Arnav - akele tha and akela hi reh gaya!
vasiraju thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

😆 😆 😆

Payal: Akash ji app bhi na pehle app ke bhai se sekllena how to rip the my saree😆 😆
Akash :paual ji bahiye pom pom rip karrahehay ,me rozz saree rip karunga tho naya karredha padega ..
Payal: is may sochenay ki bath kya hai..you are rich right
Akash :Nahi bahi se money magna padega
Payal: arhhh yeah bhi bahi se poochnegeee😡 😡
riti4u thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: --Anna--

I know! I can keep my fingers crossed but I really wanted to see Arnav's bonding with this girl. IF she is here to support Khushi - then I cannot say much!
Bechara Arnav - akele tha and akela hi reh gaya!

Cry I also wanted lil girl to bond wid Arnie...
abavi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: tanthya

Once aidity starts, she will revert ..but i think it is showing their developing comfort n proximity

Tants, How will comfort in Proximity come when Nothing has happened yet? she has to feel something uncomfortableness even if he is her hubby and she is seeing him shirtless everyday... For god's sake she is a young girl, she doesnt have a bro, as in she isnt used to seeing shirtless men all these years... How yaar... beats me!
[edit]oh sorry double post... Hey I am seeing Dont spam messages now... yesterday also the same thing happened
For every post, We have to wait for sometime is it?
Edited by abavi - 13 years ago
Peace67 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: RiyaDutta

oh yeah now a 9 yr old kid will help the lovestory along..when Arnav-Khushi failed to do that themselves!!!!

Lets face it. These two morons need all the help they can get.
Adults failed. Now the child.😕