momma1128 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
just look at him - not his hair - give it a rest already...

I fforwarded through all of Shyam Anjali scenes. The precap told us what was in it - so why waste my time.

SBS shows that Khushi is in RM - which means that it is evening in serial world - so should we conclude that Anjali is back safe and sound since wedding guests are also arriving??? Or is this wedding going to shift to the hospital??
SillyPepper thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Hiya ladies...

Back 2 home aftr a week long gap...feels gr8!

And boy! Wat a start for a week!

meri kya galti hai?! *Ella s a gooey mass n yeh tumhari galti hai*

Barun getting tummy?! he looked so lean today...y people r nitpicking 😕

Liked ASR overtaking in NK in race 😆 *copy cat was so cute*

@ Sinnie - I was dead already...u buried me

@ Sinnie,Fari,Anu,Prema,Pinks,AMisha n whoever I missed-Hiya ladies 😃
incandescent thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Keshriya

Why are still people obsessed with his hair cut, I know he needs one, may be they want continuity or may be the director wants him to keep it until may be the V day. The man looks dashing, all of us are going *thud* over here and some want his hair cut. Look at his eyes and smile, don't look at his hair. Please for God's sake they have to stop making such topics.

I don't know why some people are after Barun !!

I read a post this weekend which totally pissed me off !!

The TM said She found ASR crying for Khushi OTT and the hair didn't help either.

It's one thing is she didn't like his performance but what's hair gotta do we it?

She said she liked the previous scene and the following one...didn't she have a problem with those scene...his hair was the same !!

Edited by incandescent - 13 years ago
stardust- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
@priya!!!! IKR? the jealousy is 🤢!!

i know you'd have been happy with the hawa ka jhoka.. but doncha love what he was doing till then? man! he was just standing there and looking like he he doesn't care a damn about what the world thinks!! he saw his girl, he is happy! who the hell even thought of calling that expressionless?!? there is this teeny-weeny bit of a scene that he adds so much to and you can analyze it in 10 different ways! he ACTS!!

@anu.. i half doubt she'll just say 'yeh waiter nahin hai' and the topic goes dead from there 😆.. umm do you think it'll go down well with our dear forum if he'll get to his own way of handling it? 😆

@amisha.. sinnie..
Priya_128 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
@sinnie : i toh loved it...and im so glad her hair is out of the plait...

when he says *meri kya galti thi* dhinkachikaa...i wish that scene had continued a lil longer...lub it when he corners her and traps her in her own words :)

@ellla : WAVES vigorously
SillyPepper thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: DaShIng_GiRl

@priya!!!! IKR? the jealousy is 🤢!!

i know you'd have been happy with the hawa ka jhoka.. but doncha love what he was doing till then? man! he was just standing there and looking like he he doesn't care a damn about what the world thinks!! he saw his girl, he is happy! who the hell even thought of calling that expressionless?!? there is this teeny-weeny bit of a scene that he adds so much to and you can analyze it in 10 different ways! he ACTS!!

@Priyaloo - Hiya 😃

Sinnie -I loved dat scene...I was so lost I thot a cow was mooing outside my house (never ever happened in my life) until it was shown...😆
Abt calling him expressionless- It s not abt Barun Sinnie, it s abt the lead being someone else than their fav...(Fari explained dat once)
Wat was wrong with Pujali's voice?! Not dat I cared 😆

Edited by cindrella255 - 13 years ago
incandescent thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

sorry...forgot manners...I was lost in Barun !! 😍

@ Hi - ella , sinnie , anu and anyone i have missed !!

mpks1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: incandescent

I don't know why some people are after Barun !!

I read a post this weekend which totally pissed me off !!

The TM said She found ASR crying for Khushi OTT and the hair didn't help either.

It's one thing is she didn't like his performance but what's hair gotta do we it?

She said she the previous scene and the following one...didn't she have a problem with those scene...his hair was the same !!

@Fari, I know who you are taking about, she is part of the famous group, also a die hard Sanaya fan. I never comment on hers. There is one thing that you like only one of the leads but it is another thing to find fault in some important scenes when Barun is actually doing a tremendous job...then how is it the fan base is getting bigger and bigger all over the world.

Also the same group thinks, he is going mushy, If ASR doesn't do anything, be rude and angry with her, he is damned, they want him to learn from NK , how to be nice to her, if he does something, then again he is damned. Wait till tomorrow, his waiter act is not at all going to go well with that group, they will all say they completely destroyed his character. Its the Cvs who are making him do this. Except ASR's dhak-dhak I am going to defend him in every possible way this time.
Edited by Keshriya - 13 years ago
momma1128 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
@Sinnie - if you haven't noticed - I give a rats ass to what forum thinks about stuff. And I will totally love if ASR lets it go and later in the evening walks up to that aunty and says welcome to my home and calls for a waiter. 🤣 'get her a drink'

Ok ladies bye alll!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Loved that scene eye lock walk. And I loved how he said 'why am I wrong'...he has figured it out and she is hyperventilating doing the math...ergo.'just relax'

Edited by momma1128 - 13 years ago
chammak_challo thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Did u guys see the Wassup episode where Sanaya is bashign Barun by sayign he has an eating disorder 😲